小时
分钟

Get EXCLUSIVE LIFETIME Deals + Up to 50% Discount

如何在NotificationX中使用通知栏?

如何在NotificationX中使用通知栏? #

通知栏使您可以在网站上显示重要的通知或特别优惠,以立即吸引访问者的注意力。用 NotificationX,您可以轻松地在WordPress网站上设计一个引人入胜的通知栏,以使每个人都参与其中。

要详细了解“快速构建器”选项卡的工作方式,可以查看此文档。

步骤1: 转到WordPress仪表板并导航至 wp-admin-> NotificationX-> NotificationX。然后在顶部,单击“添加新”。

第2步: 完成第1步后,您将被重定向到 '资源' NotificationX的标签页。您还可以放置标题。使用下拉菜单选择 “通知栏” 作为您的来源类型。然后点击“下一步”按钮。

第三步: 来自 '设计' 标签,您可以选择一种布局,还可以灵活地使用“高级设计” 根据您的喜好自定义它的选项。 NotificationX提供三种很棒的预制布局,您可以从中进行选择并开始使用。选择的布局是“通知栏”将如何在您的网站上显示。

通知栏

来自 “高级设计” 部分中,您可以使用“背景和文本”颜色进行操作。根据您的喜好,您甚至可以减小或增大字体大小。设计完通知栏后,单击“下一步”继续。

通知栏

第四步: 然后,您将被重定向到 '内容' 标签,您可以在其中插入自己的内容,按钮文本和按钮URL。内容可以是网站上的“重要公告”或“特别优惠”。您还可以使用“按钮”将访问者重定向到您网站的特定页面。

此外,您可以使用该复选框启用/禁用 '倒数' 选项。如果启用,则可以添加首选项的“倒数文字”和“倒数时间”。 “倒计时”功能将使您的访客有一种紧迫感,可以在要约到期之前抓住当前要约。您也有一个复选框可以使用 永久关闭 按钮。因此,如果用户单击关闭按钮,它将不再显示在网站上。

完成配置后,只需单击“下一步”按钮继续。

通知栏

 

步骤5: 来自 '显示' 标签,您可以设置要显示通知栏的页面。您还可以选择仅将通知限制为某些用户角色。默认情况下,“显示在”设置为 “无处不在” 结果,通知栏将显示在网站的每个页面中。

另一方面,您也可以指定要显示或隐藏“通知栏”的页面。点击“下一步”按钮后,您将被重定向到 '定制' 标签。

通知栏

步骤6: 在下面 '定制' 标签,您会发现三个独立的部分:外观,时间和行为。来自 '出现' 部分中,您可以设置要显示通知栏的位置,并使用该复选框禁用/启用“粘性栏”,“关闭按钮”和“在移动设备上隐藏”选项。

您可以将通知栏的位置设置为网站顶部或底部。如果选择了便利贴,则“通知栏”将处于固定位置。因此,无论您尝试在页面上的何处导航,它都将始终显示。

您还可以显示一个 “关闭按钮” 可以单击以关闭通知栏。此外,您也可以根据需要灵活地隐藏移动设备的“通知栏”。此外,您还可以根据需要在“时间”部分中自由选择设置“初始延迟”,“自动隐藏”和“之后隐藏”选项。

您可以设置“初始延迟”时间,之后将弹出“通知栏”。默认情况下,它设置为5秒。您还可以在一定时间后隐藏“通知栏”,方法是选中“自动隐藏”框,然后在“隐藏时间”字段中设置时间。

您可以使用复选框来选择是否打开设置链接以在新窗口或新标签页中打开。如果您以前在“按钮”中设置了URL,则当访问者单击它时,根据您的设置,新页面将显示在新窗口或新选项卡中。

通知栏

步骤7: 完成第6步后,请点击 '发布' 按钮。结果,将成功创建“通知栏”。通过遵循上述步骤以及更多的修改和样式,最终结果将类似于以下内容。

通知栏

这是您可以轻松设计和展示吸引人的方式 通知栏 在您的WordPress网站上使用NotificationX。

如果您遇到任何问题,可以联系我们的支持团队 这里.

拉芬汗

拉芬汗

分享这个故事

分享到facebook
分享到twitter
分享到linkedin
分享到pinterest
分享到whatsapp

How to Use Notification Bar in NotificationX?

How to Use Notification Bar in NotificationX?

Notification Bar lets you display an important notice or special offers on your website to immediately grab the attention of your visitors. With NotificationX, you can easily design a fascinating Notification Bar on your WordPress website to keep everyone engaged.

To get a detailed overview of how the Quick Builder Tabs work, you can check out this documentation.

Step 1: Go to your WordPress Dashboard and navigate to wp-admin -> NotificationX -> NotificationX. Then right at the top, click on ‘Add New’.

Step 2: After you are done with step 1, you will be redirected to the ‘Source’ Tab page of your NotificationX. You can also put a title. Use the drop-down menu to select ‘Notification Bar’ as your Source type. Then click on the ‘Next’ button.

Step 3: From the ‘Design’ tab, you can choose a layout and also have the flexibility to use the ‘Advanced Design’ option to customize it as per your preference. NotificationX Offers Three awesome Premade layouts which you can pick from and get started. The chosen layout is how the ‘Notification Bar’ will be displayed on your website.

Notification Bar

From the ‘Advanced Design’ section, you can play around with the Background & Text colors. As per your preference, you can even decrease or increase the font size as well. After you are done designing the Notification Bar, click on ‘Next’ to continue.

Notification Bar

Step 4: You will then be redirected to the ‘Content’ tab from where you can insert your own Content, Button Text & Button URL. The Content can be of an ‘Important Announcement’ or a ‘Special Offer’ going around in your website. You can also use a ‘Button’ to redirect your visitors to a certain page of your website.

Besides, you can use the checkbox to enable/disable ‘Countdown’ option. If it’s enabled, then you can add a ‘Countdown Text’ and ‘Countdown Time’ of your preference. The ‘Countdown’ feature will give your visitors a sense of urgency to grab the offer currently going around before it’s expired. You also have a checkbox to use a ‘Permanent Close’ button. So, if users hit the close button, it will no longer be displayed on the website.

After you are done with the configuration, simply click on the ‘Next’ button to continue.

Notification Bar

 

Step 5: From the ‘Display’ tab, you can set the pages where you want to display the Notification Bar. You also have the option to restrict the Notification for only certain user roles. By default, ‘Show On’ is set to ‘Show Everywhere’ as a result the Notification Bar will be displayed in every single page of your website.

On the other hand, you can also specify the pages where you want to display or hide the ‘Notification bar’. After you click on the ‘Next’ button, you will be redirected to the ‘Customize’ tab.

Notification Bar

Step 6: Under the ‘Customize’ tab, you will find three separate sections: Appearance, Timing & Behavior. From the ‘Appearance’ section, you can set the position where you want to display the Notification Bar and use the checkbox to disable/enable ‘Sticky Bar’, ‘Close Button’ & ‘Hide on Mobile’ options.

You can set the position for Notification Bar to either at the top or bottom of your website. If Sticky Bar is chosen, then the ‘Notification Bar’ will be in a fixed position. As a result, no matter where you try to navigate on your page, it will always show up.

You can also show a ‘Close Button’ which can be clicked to close the Notification Bar. Furthermore, you have the flexibility to hide the ‘Notification Bar’ for mobile devices if you want to as well. Besides, you also have the freedom to set ‘Initial Delay’, ‘Auto Hide’ & ‘Hide After’ options as per your preference from the ‘Timing’ section.

You can set an ‘Initial Delay’ time after which your ‘Notification Bar’ will be popped up. By default, it is set to 5 seconds. You can also hide the ‘Notification Bar’ after a certain amount of time by checking the box ‘Auto Hide’ and setting a time in the ‘Hide After’ field.

You can use the checkbox to whether to open your set link to open in a new window or a new tab as well. If you have previously set a URL in your Button, when your visitors will click on it the new page will be displayed in either a new window or a new tab depending on your settings.

Notification Bar

Step 7: After you have completed step 6, click on the ‘Publish’ button. As a result, the ‘Notification Bar’ will be successfully created. By following these mentioned steps and a bit more modifying & styling, your final outcome would look like something like this.

Notification Bar

This is how you can easily design and display an appealing Notification Bar on your WordPress website using NotificationX.

If you face any issues, you can contact our Support Team here.

Powered by BetterDocs