如何在 NotificationX 中使用“销售通知”?

如何在 NotificationX 中使用销售通知? #

通过“销售通知”,您可以在网站上以通知弹出窗口的形式显示客户最近购买的产品,以立即吸引访问者的注意力。用 NotificationX,您可以在WordPress网站上轻松设计出引人入胜的销售通知,以保持所有人的参与。

步骤1: 转到WordPress仪表板并导航至 wp-admin-> NotificationX-> NotificationX。然后在顶部,单击“添加新”。

如何使用'销售通知'在 NotificationX 中? 1

第2步: 完成第1步后,您将被重定向到 '资源' NotificationX的标签页。您还可以放置标题。使用下拉菜单选择 “销售通知” 作为您的来源类型。

如果您有 WooCommerce 或 Easy Digital Downloads,您可以使用下拉菜单“来自”来选择您喜欢的销售通知类型。如果你有 NotificationX PRO, 也可以通过创建自定义用户信息 '自定义通知' 类型的销售通知并展示来自您的 Freemius 帐户的销售通知。然后,继续并单击“下一步”按钮。

销售通知

第三步: 来自 '设计' 标签,您可以选择一种布局,还可以根据自己的喜好灵活使用“高级设计”选项来自定义它。来自 '主题' 部分中,所选的布局是“销售通知”将如何在您的网站上显示。

您可以通过“高级设计” 选项。从本节中,您将可以轻松地将样式添加到设计,图像外观和版式中。您可以为通知弹出窗口添加背景或文本颜色。此外,您还可以添加边框并为其添加样式。

如何使用'销售通知'在 NotificationX 中? 2

“图像外观” 部分可让您将“图像形状”更改为以下三种:圆形、圆形和方形。您还可以使用下拉菜单“位置”来更改图像的位置:左或右。基本上,销售通知由三行组成。从“排版”部分,您也可以更改每行的字体大小。

第四步: 然后,您将被重定向到 '内容' 您可以在其中修改您的标签 “通知模板” 并添加您喜欢的内容文本。此设置根据您使用的销售通知类型的不同而不同。

如果您的网站上有WooCommerce或Easy Digital Downloads,则可以使用NotificationX轻松显示WooCommerce或EDD销售通知。

如何使用'销售通知'在 NotificationX 中? 3

NotificationX提供 “通知模板” 为您的内容。您可以轻松地继续并选择您喜欢的变量。这些变量有助于显示在特定时间间隔内购买了特定产品的用户的姓名。此外,您还可以添加自己的文本,这些文本将显示在通知弹出窗口中。

例如,使用内容设置,您的通知弹出窗口将显示诸如“John Doe 最近购买的示例产品 1 小时前”之类的内容。只需单击“下一步”按钮即可继续。

步骤5: 在里面 '显示' 标签中,有两个可用部分:“图像和可见性”。在“图片”部分,您可以使用复选框在通知弹出窗口中显示默认图片或头像。如果用户的个人资料中未设置任何“头像”,则只需选中“默认图像”复选框并上传默认图像即可显示“默认”图像。

如何使用'销售通知'在 NotificationX 中? 4

此外,您将有机会展示客户购买的产品图片。此选项仅适用于WooCommerce / EDD类型的销售通知。

来自 '能见度' 部分,您可以设置要显示销售通知的页面。您还可以选择根据某些用户角色限制通知弹出窗口:“始终”、“登录”和“退出”。默认情况下,“显示在”设置为 “无处不在” 结果,销售通知将显示在您网站的每个页面中。另一方面,您也可以指定要显示或隐藏“销售通知”的页面。

单击“下一步”按钮后,您将被重定向到 '定制' 标签。

步骤6: 在下面 '定制' 标签,您会发现三个独立的部分:外观,时间和行为。在“外观”部分,您可以设置要显示销售通知的位置,并使用复选框禁用/启用“关闭按钮”和“在手机上隐藏”选项。您甚至可以为“通知弹出窗口”设置最大宽度。

您可以将“销售通知”的位置设置为网站左下角或右下角。您还可以显示一个“关闭按钮”,单击该按钮可以关闭销售通知。此外,您可以灵活地隐藏 “销售通知” 适用于移动设备(如果需要)。

如何使用'销售通知'在 NotificationX 中? 5

此外,您还可以根据“计时”部分的喜好自由设置“初始”,“显示为”和“延迟时间”选项的时间。您可以设置一个初始时间,之后您的 “销售通知” 将会弹出。默认情况下,它设置为5秒。您还可以通过修改“显示为”字段来设置每个通知弹出窗口显示多长时间的时间限制。要选择两个销售通知通知之间的时间间隔,只需在“显示时间”字段中设置时间。

来自 '行为' 部分中,您可以选择显示特定过去几天的销售数量。通过选中“循环通知”框,通知弹出窗口将继续显示。您也可以禁用它。访客单击通知弹出窗口时,可以通过“在新标签页中打开链接”复选框控制是要在新窗口中打开链接还是在新标签页中打开链接。

除此之外,您还可以启用 全局队列管理 对于此类销售通知。要了解有关此功能的更多信息, 查看此文档.

步骤7: 完成第6步后,请点击 '发布' 按钮。

如何使用'销售通知'在 NotificationX 中? 6

因此,将成功创建“销售通知”。通过遵循这些提到的步骤并进行更多修改和样式设置,您的最终结果将如下所示。

如何使用'销售通知'在 NotificationX 中? 7

这是您可以轻松设计和展示吸引人的方式 “销售通知” 在您的WordPress网站上使用NotificationX。

如果您遇到任何问题,可以联系我们的支持团队 这里.

供电 BetterDocs

How to Use ‘Sales Notification’ in NotificationX?

How to Use ‘Sales Notification’ in NotificationX? #

Sales Notification lets you display the recent purchase of your products made by the customers as a notification popup on your website to immediately grab the attention of your visitors. With NotificationX, you can easily design a fascinating Sales Notification on your WordPress website to keep everyone engaged.

Step 1: Go to your WordPress Dashboard and navigate to wp-admin -> NotificationX -> NotificationX. Then right at the top, click on ‘Add New’.

Sales Notification

Step 2: After you are done with step 1, you will be redirected to the ‘Source’ Tab page of your NotificationX. You can also put a title. Use the drop-down menu to select ‘Sales Notification’ as your Source type.

If you have WooCommerce or Easy Digital Downloads, you can use the drop-down menu ‘From’ to choose your preferred Sales Notification type. If you have NotificationX PRO, You can also create custom user information through ‘Custom Notifications’ type of Sales Notification & showcase Sales Notification from your Freemius Account as well. Afterward, go ahead & click on the ‘Next’ Button.

Sales Notification

Step 3: From the ‘Design’ tab, you can choose a layout  and also have the flexibility to use the ‘Advanced Design’ option to customize it as per your preference. From the ‘Themes’ section, the chosen layout is how the ‘Sales Notification’ will be displayed on your website.

Sales Notification

You can modify your chosen Theme by customizing it through ‘Advanced Design’ option. From this section, you will be able to easily add styling to your design, image appearance and typography. You can add Background or Text color for notification popup. Besides, you can also add a Border and add styling to it.

‘Image Appearance’ section lets you change the ‘Image Shape’ to out of these three: Rounded, Circle & Square. You can also use the drop-down menu ‘Position’ to change the position of the image: Left or Right. Basically, Sales Notification consists of Three rows. From ‘Typography’ section, you can change the Font Size for each row as well.

Sales Notification

Step 4: You will then be redirected to the ‘Content’ tab from where you can modify your ‘Notification Template’ and add your preferred content text. This settings vary depending on the Sales Notification type you are working with.

WooCommerce/ Easy Digital Downloads #

If you have WooCommerce or Easy Digital Downloads on your website, you can easily show the WooCommerce or EDD Sales Notifications using NotificationX.

NotificationX offers ‘Notification Template’ for your Content. You can easily go ahead and choose your preferred variables. These variables help displaying the name of the user who has purchased a specific Product in a certain time interval. Besides, you can also add your own text which will be showed up in the notification popup.

For example, with the Content settings, your notification popup will display content such as this ‘John Doe recently purchased Example Product 1 hour ago’. From ‘Link Options’, you can pick a ‘Link Type’ for your notification popup. Simply click on the ‘Next’ button to continue.

Sales Notification

Step 5: In the ‘Display’ tab, there are two available sections: Image & Visibility. From the ‘Image’ section, you can use the checkbox to display default image or an avatar in the notification popup. If the users don’t have any ‘Avatar’ set in their profile, you can simply display the ‘Default’ image by selecting the ‘Default Image’ checkbox and uploading a default image.

Besides, you will have the opportunity to display the product image which is purchased by the customer. This option is only available for the WooCommerce/ EDD type of Sales Notifications.

From the ‘Visibility’ section, you can set the pages where you want to display the Sales Notification. You also have the option to restrict the notification popup based on certain user roles: Always, Logged In & Logged Out. By default, ‘Show On’ is set to ‘Show Everywhere’ as a result the Sales Notification will be displayed in every single page of your website. On the other hand, you can also specify the pages where you want to display or hide the ‘Sales Notification’.

After you click on the ‘Next’ button, you will be redirected to the ‘Customize’ Tab.

Sales Notification

Step 6: Under the ‘Customize’ tab, you will find three separate sections: Appearance, Timing & Behavior. From the ‘Appearance’ section, you can set the position where you want to display the Sales Notification and use the checkbox to disable/enable ‘Close Button’ & ‘Hide on Mobile’ options. You can even set a max width for your Notification Popup as well.

You can set the position for Sales Notification to either at the Bottom Left or Bottom Right side of your website. You can also show a ‘Close Button’ which can be clicked to close the Sales Notification. Furthermore, you have the flexibility to hide the ‘Sales Notification’ for mobile devices if you want to as well.

Besides, you also have the freedom to set time for ‘Initial’, ‘Display For’ & ‘Delay Between’ options as per your preference from the ‘Timing’ section. You can set an initial time after which your ‘Sales Notification’ will be popped up. By default, it is set to 5 seconds. You can also set a time limit for how long you want your each notification popup to be displayed by modifying the ‘Display For’ field. To choose a time interval between two notifications of Sales Notification, simply set the time in the ‘Display Between’ field.

From the ‘Behaviour’ section, you can choose to display the number sales made for the certain passed days. By checking the ‘Loop Notification’ box, the notification popup will keep on displaying. You can disable this as well. When a visitor clicks on the notification popup, you can control whether you want the linked to open in a new window or a new tab from the ‘Open link in new tab’ checkbox.

Sales Notification

Step 7: After you have completed step 6, click on the ‘Publish’ button. As a result, the ‘Sales Notification’ will be successfully created. By following these mentioned steps and a bit more modifying & styling, your final outcome would look like something like this.

This is how you can easily design and display an appealing ‘Sales Notification’ on your WordPress website using NotificationX.

If you face any issues, you can contact our Support Team here.

Powered by BetterDocs