كيفية استخدام "إشعار المبيعات" في NotificationX؟

كيفية استخدام إشعار المبيعات في NotificationX؟ #

يتيح لك إشعار المبيعات عرض عمليات الشراء الأخيرة لمنتجاتك التي قام بها العملاء كإشعار منبثق على موقع الويب الخاص بك لجذب انتباه زوارك على الفور. مع NotificationX، يمكنك بسهولة تصميم إشعار مبيعات رائع على موقع WordPress الخاص بك للحفاظ على مشاركة الجميع.

الخطوة 1: انتقل إلى لوحة تحكم WordPress الخاصة بك وانتقل إلى wp-admin -> NotificationX -> NotificationX. ثم في الجزء العلوي الأيمن ، انقر فوق "إضافة جديد".

الخطوة 2: بعد الانتهاء من الخطوة 1 ، ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى ملف 'مصدر' صفحة علامة تبويب NotificationX الخاصة بك. يمكنك أيضا وضع عنوان. استخدم القائمة المنسدلة للتحديد "إشعار المبيعات" كنوع المصدر الخاص بك.

إذا كان لديك WooCommerce أو Easy Digital Downloads ، فيمكنك استخدام القائمة المنسدلة "من" لاختيار نوع إشعار المبيعات المفضل لديك. اذا كنت تمتلك NotificationX PRO، يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء معلومات مستخدم مخصصة من خلال "إخطارات مخصصة" نوع إشعار المبيعات وعرض إشعار المبيعات من حساب Freemius الخاص بك أيضًا. بعد ذلك ، انطلق وانقر على زر "التالي".

إشعار المبيعات

الخطوه 3: من 'تصميم' علامة التبويب ، يمكنك اختيار تخطيط ولديك أيضًا المرونة في استخدام خيار "التصميم المتقدم" لتخصيصه حسب تفضيلاتك. من "ثيمات" في القسم ، فإن التخطيط المختار هو كيفية عرض "إشعار المبيعات" على موقع الويب الخاص بك.

يمكنك تعديل المظهر الذي اخترته عن طريق تخصيصه من خلال "التصميم المتقدم اختيار. من هذا القسم ، ستتمكن بسهولة من إضافة نمط إلى التصميم الخاص بك ومظهر الصورة والطباعة. يمكنك إضافة لون الخلفية أو لون النص للإعلام المنبثق. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا إضافة حد وإضافة نمط إليه.

"مظهر الصورة" يتيح لك القسم تغيير "شكل الصورة" إلى من بين هؤلاء الثلاثة: دائري ، دائري ومربع. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام القائمة المنسدلة "الموضع" لتغيير موضع الصورة: يسار أو يمين. يتكون إشعار المبيعات بشكل أساسي من ثلاثة صفوف. من قسم "الطباعة" ، يمكنك تغيير حجم الخط لكل صف أيضًا.

الخطوة الرابعة: ستتم إعادة توجيهك بعد ذلك إلى ملف 'المحتوى' علامة التبويب حيث يمكنك تعديل ملف "نموذج الإخطار" وأضف نص المحتوى المفضل لديك. تختلف هذه الإعدادات وفقًا لنوع إشعار المبيعات الذي تعمل معه.

إذا كان لديك WooCommerce أو Easy Digital Downloads على موقع الويب الخاص بك ، فيمكنك بسهولة إظهار إعلامات مبيعات WooCommerce أو EDD باستخدام NotificationX.

عروض NotificationX "نموذج الإخطار" للمحتوى الخاص بك. يمكنك المضي قدمًا بسهولة واختيار المتغيرات المفضلة لديك. تساعد هذه المتغيرات في عرض اسم المستخدم الذي اشترى منتجًا معينًا في فترة زمنية معينة. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا إضافة النص الخاص بك والذي سيظهر في نافذة الإشعارات المنبثقة.

على سبيل المثال ، باستخدام إعدادات المحتوى ، ستعرض نافذة الإشعار المنبثقة محتوى مثل "اشترى John Doe مؤخرًا مثالاً للمنتج قبل ساعة واحدة". ما عليك سوى النقر فوق الزر "التالي" للمتابعة.

الخطوة الخامسة: في ال 'عرض' علامة التبويب ، هناك قسمان متاحان: الصورة والرؤية. من قسم "الصورة" ، يمكنك استخدام مربع الاختيار لعرض الصورة الافتراضية أو الصورة الرمزية في نافذة الإشعارات المنبثقة. إذا لم يكن لدى المستخدمين أي "صورة رمزية" معينة في ملفهم الشخصي ، يمكنك ببساطة عرض الصورة "الافتراضية" عن طريق تحديد مربع الاختيار "الصورة الافتراضية" وتحميل صورة افتراضية.

إلى جانب ذلك ، ستتاح لك الفرصة لعرض صورة المنتج الذي اشتراه العميل. هذا الخيار متاح فقط لنوع WooCommerce / EDD لإشعارات المبيعات.

من "الرؤية" في القسم ، يمكنك تعيين الصفحات التي تريد عرض إشعار المبيعات فيها. لديك أيضًا خيار تقييد الإشعارات المنبثقة بناءً على أدوار معينة للمستخدم: "دائمًا" و "مسجّل الدخول" و "تم تسجيل الخروج". بشكل افتراضي ، يتم تعيين "إظهار تشغيل" على عرض في كل مكان نتيجة لذلك ، سيتم عرض إشعار المبيعات في كل صفحة من صفحات موقع الويب الخاص بك. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكنك أيضًا تحديد الصفحات التي تريد إظهار أو إخفاء "إشعار المبيعات" فيها.

بعد النقر فوق الزر "التالي" ، ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى 'يعدل أو يكيف' فاتورة غير مدفوعة.

الخطوة السادسة: تحت 'يعدل أو يكيف' علامة التبويب ، ستجد ثلاثة أقسام منفصلة: المظهر والتوقيت والسلوك. من قسم "المظهر" ، يمكنك تعيين الموضع الذي تريد عرض إشعار المبيعات فيه واستخدام مربع الاختيار لتعطيل / تمكين خيارات "زر الإغلاق" و "إخفاء على الهاتف المحمول". يمكنك أيضًا تعيين أقصى عرض لإشعاراتك المنبثقة.

يمكنك تعيين موضع إشعار المبيعات على الجانب الأيسر السفلي أو السفلي الأيمن من موقع الويب الخاص بك. يمكنك أيضًا إظهار "زر الإغلاق" الذي يمكن النقر فوقه لإغلاق إشعار المبيعات. علاوة على ذلك ، لديك المرونة لإخفاء ملف "إشعار المبيعات" للأجهزة المحمولة إذا كنت تريد ذلك أيضًا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديك أيضًا حرية ضبط الوقت لخيارات "الأولي" و "العرض من أجل" و "التأخير بين" وفقًا لتفضيلاتك من قسم "التوقيت". يمكنك تعيين وقت أولي وبعد ذلك الخاص بك "إشعار المبيعات" سوف تظهر. افتراضيًا ، يتم ضبطه على 5 ثوانٍ. يمكنك أيضًا تعيين حد زمني للمدة التي تريدها لعرض كل إشعار منبثق عن طريق تعديل حقل "العرض لـ". لاختيار فترة زمنية بين إخطاري إشعار المبيعات ، ما عليك سوى تعيين الوقت في حقل "العرض بين".

من 'سلوك' في القسم ، يمكنك اختيار عرض عدد المبيعات التي تمت لأيام معينة مرت. من خلال تحديد مربع "Loop Notification" ، سيستمر عرض نافذة الإخطار المنبثقة. يمكنك تعطيل هذا أيضًا. عندما ينقر الزائر على نافذة الإشعار المنبثقة ، يمكنك التحكم فيما إذا كنت تريد فتح الرابط في نافذة جديدة أو علامة تبويب جديدة من مربع الاختيار "فتح الرابط في علامة تبويب جديدة".

إلى جانب هذا يمكنك أيضًا تمكين إدارة قائمة الانتظار العالمية لهذا النوع من إشعارات المبيعات. لمعرفة المزيد حول هذه الميزة ، تحقق من هذه الوثائق.

الخطوة السابعة: بعد الانتهاء من الخطوة 6 ، انقر فوق 'ينشر' زر.

نتيجة لذلك ، سيتم إنشاء "إشعار المبيعات" بنجاح. باتباع هذه الخطوات المذكورة والمزيد من التعديل والتصميم ، ستبدو النتيجة النهائية الخاصة بك مثل هذا.

هذه هي الطريقة التي يمكنك من خلالها تصميم وعرض جذاب بسهولة "إشعار المبيعات" على موقع WordPress الخاص بك باستخدام NotificationX.

إذا واجهت أي مشاكل ، يمكنك الاتصال بفريق الدعم الخاص بنا هنا.

مشغل بواسطة BetterDocs

How to Use ‘Sales Notification’ in NotificationX?

How to Use ‘Sales Notification’ in NotificationX? #

Sales Notification lets you display the recent purchase of your products made by the customers as a notification popup on your website to immediately grab the attention of your visitors. With NotificationX, you can easily design a fascinating Sales Notification on your WordPress website to keep everyone engaged.

Step 1: Go to your WordPress Dashboard and navigate to wp-admin -> NotificationX -> NotificationX. Then right at the top, click on ‘Add New’.

Sales Notification

Step 2: After you are done with step 1, you will be redirected to the ‘Source’ Tab page of your NotificationX. You can also put a title. Use the drop-down menu to select ‘Sales Notification’ as your Source type.

If you have WooCommerce or Easy Digital Downloads, you can use the drop-down menu ‘From’ to choose your preferred Sales Notification type. If you have NotificationX PRO, You can also create custom user information through ‘Custom Notifications’ type of Sales Notification & showcase Sales Notification from your Freemius Account as well. Afterward, go ahead & click on the ‘Next’ Button.

Sales Notification

Step 3: From the ‘Design’ tab, you can choose a layout  and also have the flexibility to use the ‘Advanced Design’ option to customize it as per your preference. From the ‘Themes’ section, the chosen layout is how the ‘Sales Notification’ will be displayed on your website.

Sales Notification

You can modify your chosen Theme by customizing it through ‘Advanced Design’ option. From this section, you will be able to easily add styling to your design, image appearance and typography. You can add Background or Text color for notification popup. Besides, you can also add a Border and add styling to it.

‘Image Appearance’ section lets you change the ‘Image Shape’ to out of these three: Rounded, Circle & Square. You can also use the drop-down menu ‘Position’ to change the position of the image: Left or Right. Basically, Sales Notification consists of Three rows. From ‘Typography’ section, you can change the Font Size for each row as well.

Sales Notification

Step 4: You will then be redirected to the ‘Content’ tab from where you can modify your ‘Notification Template’ and add your preferred content text. This settings vary depending on the Sales Notification type you are working with.

WooCommerce/ Easy Digital Downloads #

If you have WooCommerce or Easy Digital Downloads on your website, you can easily show the WooCommerce or EDD Sales Notifications using NotificationX.

NotificationX offers ‘Notification Template’ for your Content. You can easily go ahead and choose your preferred variables. These variables help displaying the name of the user who has purchased a specific Product in a certain time interval. Besides, you can also add your own text which will be showed up in the notification popup.

For example, with the Content settings, your notification popup will display content such as this ‘John Doe recently purchased Example Product 1 hour ago’. From ‘Link Options’, you can pick a ‘Link Type’ for your notification popup. Simply click on the ‘Next’ button to continue.

Sales Notification

Step 5: In the ‘Display’ tab, there are two available sections: Image & Visibility. From the ‘Image’ section, you can use the checkbox to display default image or an avatar in the notification popup. If the users don’t have any ‘Avatar’ set in their profile, you can simply display the ‘Default’ image by selecting the ‘Default Image’ checkbox and uploading a default image.

Besides, you will have the opportunity to display the product image which is purchased by the customer. This option is only available for the WooCommerce/ EDD type of Sales Notifications.

From the ‘Visibility’ section, you can set the pages where you want to display the Sales Notification. You also have the option to restrict the notification popup based on certain user roles: Always, Logged In & Logged Out. By default, ‘Show On’ is set to ‘Show Everywhere’ as a result the Sales Notification will be displayed in every single page of your website. On the other hand, you can also specify the pages where you want to display or hide the ‘Sales Notification’.

After you click on the ‘Next’ button, you will be redirected to the ‘Customize’ Tab.

Sales Notification

Step 6: Under the ‘Customize’ tab, you will find three separate sections: Appearance, Timing & Behavior. From the ‘Appearance’ section, you can set the position where you want to display the Sales Notification and use the checkbox to disable/enable ‘Close Button’ & ‘Hide on Mobile’ options. You can even set a max width for your Notification Popup as well.

You can set the position for Sales Notification to either at the Bottom Left or Bottom Right side of your website. You can also show a ‘Close Button’ which can be clicked to close the Sales Notification. Furthermore, you have the flexibility to hide the ‘Sales Notification’ for mobile devices if you want to as well.

Besides, you also have the freedom to set time for ‘Initial’, ‘Display For’ & ‘Delay Between’ options as per your preference from the ‘Timing’ section. You can set an initial time after which your ‘Sales Notification’ will be popped up. By default, it is set to 5 seconds. You can also set a time limit for how long you want your each notification popup to be displayed by modifying the ‘Display For’ field. To choose a time interval between two notifications of Sales Notification, simply set the time in the ‘Display Between’ field.

From the ‘Behaviour’ section, you can choose to display the number sales made for the certain passed days. By checking the ‘Loop Notification’ box, the notification popup will keep on displaying. You can disable this as well. When a visitor clicks on the notification popup, you can control whether you want the linked to open in a new window or a new tab from the ‘Open link in new tab’ checkbox.

Sales Notification

Step 7: After you have completed step 6, click on the ‘Publish’ button. As a result, the ‘Sales Notification’ will be successfully created. By following these mentioned steps and a bit more modifying & styling, your final outcome would look like something like this.

This is how you can easily design and display an appealing ‘Sales Notification’ on your WordPress website using NotificationX.

If you face any issues, you can contact our Support Team here.

Powered by BetterDocs