如何使用 NotificationX 显示联系表单提交警报?

NotificationX,您可以显示 联系表格提交提醒 联络表格7, WP表格, 忍者形式 重力形式 轻松地增加访问者的信誉并鼓励他们也提交他们的数据。您可以设计出惊人的 联系表格提交提醒 WordPress网站上的弹出窗口,以保持所有人的参与。借助这种FOMO营销技术,您可以影响访问者,以将他们的反馈留在您的网站上,并增加流程参与度。

如何配置 联系表格提交提醒 使用NotificationX: #

开始之前,请确保您已经 安装并配置了联系表格插件 (联络表格7/ WP表格 / 忍者形式 / 重力形式) 在您的网站上。 让我们看看下面的详细指南 学习如何展示  联系表格提交提醒 使用NotificationX:

第 1 步:添加新通知 #

转到WordPress仪表板并导航至 wp-admin-> NotificationX->全部NotificationX。然后在顶部,单击 '添新'.或者,您也可以直接从侧边栏中转到“添加新”选项卡。 

联系表格提交提醒

第 2 步:选择来源 #

完成第 1 步后,您将被重定向到“来源' NotificationX 的标签页。选择 '联系表' 作为您的通知类型。之后,只需选择您想要的联系表格作为您的来源(在下面的屏幕截图中,我们选择了“联络表格7' 举个例子)。然后,单击“下一个' 按钮。

联系表格提交提醒

第 3 步:选择设计主题 #

来自 '设计' 选项卡,您可以选择一个 '主题' 用于您的通知警报,这将是 联系表格提交提醒 这将显示在您的网站上。 

您还可以通过启用 '先进的设计'。在本节中,您将能够轻松地为您的设计、图像外观和排版添加样式。基本上,联系表单提交警报由三行组成。来自 '排版' 部分,您也可以更改每行的字体大小。

联系表格提交提醒

步骤 4:配置模板内容 #

然后,您将被重定向到 '内容' 选项卡,您可以在其中修改“通知模板”并添加首选内容文本。您可以轻松地继续选择您喜欢的变量以显示用户通过联系表单提交的信息。您可以指定提交的数据将显示在通知弹出窗口中的表单。您还可以打开“高级模板”选项,您可以在其中根据需要自定义内容。 

“高级模板” 使您可以完全控制整个内容的自定义。您甚至可以添加不同的链接类型并通过 NotificationX 跟踪各种类型的活动。 “ UTM控制” 允许您将“活动”、“媒体”和“来源”添加到您的通知弹出窗口。

联系表格提交提醒

步骤 5:调整显示选项 #

在里面 '显示' 标签中,有两个可用部分:“图像和可见性”。来自 '图片' 部分中,您可以使用该复选框在通知弹出窗口中显示默认图像或头像。来自 '能见度' 部分中,您可以设置要在其中显示联系表格提交警报的页面。您还可以选择根据某些用户角色来限制通知弹出窗口。单击后 '下一个' 按钮,您将被重定向到 '定制' 标签。

联系表格提交提醒

第 6 步:设置外观 #

在下面 '定制' 标签,您会发现四个单独的部分:外观,时间,行为和声音设置。来自 '出现' 部分,您可以为 联系表格提交提醒 到您网站左侧或右下角的按钮。此外,您甚至可以为通知弹出窗口设置最大宽度。

联系表格提交提醒

此外,您还可以根据自己的喜好自由设置“初始”、“显示时间”和“延迟时间”选项的时间。定时' 部分。您可以设置一个初始时间,之后您的 '联系表格提交' 通知将弹出。默认情况下,它设置为5秒。 

联系表格提交提醒

您还可以通过修改“显示时间”字段来设置您希望每个通知弹出窗口显示多长时间的时间限制。要选择两次审核通知之间的时间间隔,只需在“显示时间间隔”字段中设置时间即可。或者,如果您想显示多种类型的通知,您只需激活“全局队列管理' 选项使用 NotificationX PRO.  

来自 '行为' 部分,您可以选择显示过去几天的评论数量。通过选中“循环通知”框,通知弹出窗口将继续显示。您也可以禁用此功能。

联系表格提交提醒

在...的帮助下 NotificationX PRO,您还可以为来自 ' 的通知启用声音警报声音设置' 部分。您可以轻松地从下拉菜单中选择一种声音,该声音将随每个通知弹出窗口一起播放。

联系表格提交提醒

第 7 步:发布您的通知 #

完成第6步后,请点击 '发布' 按钮。结果, “联系表格提交警报” 将成功创建。 

联系表格提交提醒

通过遵循这些提到的步骤以及更多的修改和样式,您的最终结果将如下所示:

联系表格提交提醒

这是您可以轻松设计和展示吸引人的方式 联系表格提交提醒 在您的 WordPress 网站上使用 NotificationX。如果您遇到任何问题,您可以 联系我们的支持团队.

供电 BetterDocs

How to Display Contact Form Submission Alert Using NotificationX?

With NotificationX, you can display your Contact Form Submission Alert by using Contact Form 7, WPForms, Ninja Forms & Gravity Forms to easily add credibility for your visitors and encourage them to submit their data as well. You can design amazing Contact Form Submission Alert popups on your WordPress website to keep everyone engaged. With this FOMO marketing technique, you can influence your visitors to leave their feedback on your website and increase engagement in the process.

How to Configure Contact Form Submission Alert with NotificationX:

Before you begin, make sure that you have installed and configured your Contact Form plugin (Contact Form 7/ WPForms / Ninja Forms / Gravity Forms) on your website. Let’s check out this below guideline to learn how to display  Contact Form Submission Alert using NotificationX:

Step 1 – Add New Notification

Go to your WordPress Dashboard and navigate to wp-admin -> NotificationX -> All NotificationX. Then right at the top, click on ‘Add New’.

Contact Form Submission Alert

Step 2 – Pick a Source

After you are done with step 1, you will be redirected to the ‘Source’ Tab page of NotificationX. Choose ‘Contact Form’ as your Notification type. Afterward, simply just pick your desired contact form as your Source (in the screenshot below we have picked ‘Contact Form 7‘ as an example). Then, click on the ‘Next’ button.

Contact Form Submission Alert

Step 3 – Choose a Design Theme

From the ‘Design’ tab, you can choose a layout and also have the flexibility to use the ‘Advanced Design’ option to customize it as per your preference. From the ‘Themes’ section, the chosen layout is how the Contact Form Submission Alert will be displayed on your website.

Besides, you can modify your chosen Theme by customizing it through the ‘Advanced Design’ option. From this section, you will be able to easily add styling to your design, image appearance, and typography. Basically, Contact Form Submission Alert consists of Three rows. From the ‘Typography’ section, you can change the Font Size for each row as well.

Contact Form Submission Alert

Step 4 – Configure Template Content

You will then be redirected to the ‘Content’ tab from where you can modify your ‘Notification Template’ and add your preferred content text. You can easily go ahead and choose your preferred variables. These variables will display the name, email address, subject, etc. of the users who have submitted a form via the contact form. You can specify the form which’s submitted data will be displayed your notification popup.

On the other hand, you can even track the various types of campaigns through NotificationX as well. ‘UTM Control’ allows you to add ‘Campaign’, ‘Medium’ and ‘Source’ to your notification popup.

Contact Form Submission Alert

Step 5 – Adjust Display Options

In the ‘Display’ tab, there are two available sections: Image & Visibility. From the ‘Image’ section, you can use the checkbox to display a default image or an avatar in the notification popup. From the ‘Visibility’ section, you can set the pages where you want to display the Contact Form Submission Alert. You also have the option to restrict the notification popup based on certain user roles. After you click on the ‘Next’ button, you will be redirected to the ‘Customize’ Tab.

Contact Form Submission Alert

Step 6 – Set Up Appearance

Under the ‘Customize’ tab, you will find four separate sections: Appearance, Timing, Behavior & Sound Settings. From the ‘Appearance’ section, you can set the position for Contact Form Submission Alert to either at the Bottom Left or Bottom Right side of your website. Besides, you can even set a max-width for your Notification Popup as well.

Besides, you also have the freedom to set time for ‘Initial’, ‘Display For’ & ‘Delay Between’ options as per your preference from the ‘Timing’ section. From the ‘Behaviour’ section, you can choose to display the number of submitted forms for the certain passed days. By checking the ‘Loop Notification’ box, the notification popup will keep on displaying. If you want, you can even enable ‘Sound Alert’ for your Contact Form Submission Alert as well.

Contact Form Submission Alert

Step 7 – Publish Your Notification

After you have completed step 6, click on the ‘Publish’ button. As a result, the ‘Contact Form Submission Alert’ will be successfully created. By following these mentioned steps and a bit more modifying & styling, your final outcome would look like something like this:

Contact Form Submission AlertThis is how you can easily design and display an appealing Contact Form Submission Alert on your WordPress website using NotificationX. If you face any issues, you can contact our Support Team here.

Powered by BetterDocs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *