了解 NotificationX 中的“自定义”选项卡

NotificationX构建器 附带 '定制' 选项让您设计外观并设置您的 WordPress 网站上弹出通知警报的首选时间。让我们按照以下指南学习如何使用 '定制' NotificationX 中的选项卡

步骤 1:选择通知警报 #

首先,去你的 WordPress仪表板 并导航到 wp-admin-> NotificationX-> NotificationX Builder

'资源' 选项,只需单击“自定义”选项卡,如下所示。 

定制

步骤 2:配置自定义设置 #

'定制' 选项卡有四个独立的部分:外观、时间、行为和声音设置。 

来自 '出现' 部分,您可以设置要显示通知警报的位置。您还可以控制通知警报的大小。此外,您可以隐藏或显示 '关' 按钮。如果需要,您也可以隐藏移动设备的通知警报。

定制

此外,您还可以根据自己的喜好自由设置“初始”、“显示时间”和“延迟时间”选项的时间。定时' 部分。您可以设置初始时间,之后您的“审核”通知将弹出。默认情况下,它设置为 5 秒。 

您还可以通过修改“显示时间”字段来设置您希望每个通知弹出窗口显示多长时间的时间限制。要选择两次审核通知之间的时间间隔,只需在“显示时间间隔”字段中设置时间即可。或者,如果您想显示多种类型的通知,您只需激活“全局队列管理' 选项使用 NotificationX PRO.  

定制

来自 '行为' 部分,您可以选择显示过去几天的评论数量。通过选中“循环通知”框,通知弹出窗口将继续显示。您也可以禁用此功能。当访问者单击通知弹出窗口时,您可以通过“在新选项卡中打开链接”复选框来控制是要在新窗口中打开链接还是在新选项卡中打开链接。

定制

在...的帮助下 NotificationX PRO,您还可以为来自 ' 的通知启用声音警报声音设置' 部分。您可以轻松地从下拉菜单中选择一种声音,该声音将随每个通知弹出窗口一起播放。  

被卡住了吗?随时联系我们 专门的支持团队 以获得进一步的帮助和查询。

供电 BetterDocs

Learn about the ‘Customize’ Tab in NotificationX

NotificationX Builder comes with the ‘Customize’ option to let you style the appearance and set your preferred timing for popup notification alerts on your WordPress website. Let’s follow the guideline below to learn how to use ‘Customize’ tab in NotificationX

Step 1: Choose A Notification Alert #

First of all, go to your WordPress dashboard and navigate to wp-admin -> NotificationX -> NotificationX Builder

After picking your preferred ‘Notification Type’ from the ‘Source’ option, simply click on the ‘Customize’ tab, as shown below. 

Customize

Step 2: Configure The Customization Settings #

‘Customize’ tab has four separate sections: Appearance, Timing, Behavior & Sound Settings. 

From the ‘Appearance’ section, you can set the position where you want to display your notification alert. You can also control the size of your notification alert. Moreover, you can hide or display the ‘Close’ button. If you want, you can hide the notification alert for mobile devices too.

Customize

Besides, you also have the freedom to set time for ‘Initial’, ‘Display For’ & ‘Delay Between’ options as per your preference from the ‘Timing‘ section. You can set an initial time after which your ‘Review’ notification will be popped up. By default, it is set to 5 seconds. 

You can also set a time limit for how long you want each notification popup to be displayed by modifying the ‘Display For’ field. To choose a time interval between two notifications of Review, simply set the time in the ‘Display Between’ field. Or, if you want to display multiple types of notifications, you can simply activate the ‘Global Queue Management’ option using NotificationX PRO.  

Customize

From the ‘Behaviour’ section, you can choose to display the number of reviews made for certain past days. By checking the ‘Loop Notification’ box, the notification popup will keep on displaying. You can disable this as well. When a visitor clicks on the notification popup, you can control whether you want the link to open in a new window or a new tab from the ‘Open link in new tab’ checkbox.

Customize

With the help of NotificationX PRO, you can also enable sound alerts for your notifications from the ‘Sound Settings’ section. You can easily choose a sound from the drop-down menu that will be played with each notification popup.  

Getting Stuck? Feel free to contact our dedicated Support Team for further assistance and queries.

Powered by BetterDocs

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Are you going to miss your bonus?

Grab Up To 50% OFF

*Discount is applied automatically.