如何在NotificationX中使用Evergreen计时器?

NotificationX专业版 让您添加“长荣计时器 通知栏的选项。此选项使用cookie作为跟踪器,因此计时器将在用户首次访问该站点时立即启动。通过应用这项惊人的技术,您可以为您的促销活动提供独家优惠,并在站点访问者中创造紧迫性。请查看以下指南,了解如何配置 “常绿计时器” NotificationX的选件:

注意: 如果启用“长荣计时器 选项,它将使用浏览器 '饼干' 发挥作用。访客清除浏览器cookie时,将显示一个新时间。

第1步-创建通知栏 #

首先,转到WordPress仪表板并导航至 wp-admin-> NotificationX->全部NotificationX。然后,从顶部开始,单击“添加新”。

长荣计时器

完成后,您将被重定向到 '资源' NotificationX的标签页。您还可以放置标题。使用下拉菜单选择 “通知栏” 作为您的来源类型。然后点击“下一步”按钮。

长荣计时器

第2步-配置Evergreen计时器 #

'内容' 标签,只需继续并启用“倒数”选项即可。然后,您将找到“ Evergreen Timer”选项。

长荣计时器

然后,打开 “常绿计时器” 功能,您将找到所有相关设置。

长荣计时器

您可以根据需要添加自己的倒计时文本。来自 “时间轮换” 选项,您可以设置倒计时的持续时间。它将确定通知栏出现在网站上的时间。在选定的时间段之后,通知栏将自动消失。

长荣计时器

另外,您也可以使用 “随机化” 选项。为此,请打开此选项,它将显示 “之间的时间” 部分。之后,您只需定义时间间隔即可。

例如,如果您的时间间隔设置为6到12小时。您的时间将根据这些特定时间进行随机分配,因此您的站点访问者会注意到“ 9:00:00 Hourshour”(剩余时间:9:00)。

长荣计时器

通过启用 “每日时间重置” 选项,您的通知将在您如上所述设置的“常绿倒计时”后每天自动重置。如果您愿意,可以使用 永久关闭 选项。

长荣计时器

最终结果 #

要了解有关如何配置通知栏的更多步骤,可以查看详细的文档。 这里。通过执行上述步骤并进行一些修改,您的通知栏将 长荣计时器 将出现在您的WordPress网站上:长荣计时器

这是您可以使用WordPress网站的通知栏轻松配置Evergreen Countdown的方法 NotificationX 并在此过程中提高销售量。

如果您遇到任何问题,可以联系我们 支持团队.

供电 BetterDocs

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

00
00 小时
00 分钟
00
已过期
ing介绍 评论X -使用具有独家LIFETIME优惠和50% OFF的高级评论解决方案来促进WooCommerce的销售👉
获得访问权限

How to Use Evergreen Timer with NotificationX?

NotificationX Pro lets you add ‘Evergreen Timer’ option for your Notification Bar. This option uses cookies as trackers so the timer will start as soon as the user visits the site for the first time. By applying this amazing technique, you can make your promotional offers exclusive and create urgency among your site visitors. Check out this below guideline to see how to configure the ‘Evergreen Timer’ option with NotificationX:

Note: If you enable ‘Evergreen Timer’ option, it will use the browser ‘Cookies’ to function. When a visitor clears browser cookies, a new time will be shown.

Step 1- Create a Notification Bar #

First of all, Go to your WordPress Dashboard and navigate to wp-admin -> NotificationX -> All NotificationX. Then right from the top, click on ‘Add New’.

Evergreen Timer

After you are done, you will be redirected to the ‘Source’ Tab page of your NotificationX. You can also put a title. Use the drop-down menu to select ‘Notification Bar’ as your Source type. Then click on the ‘Next’ button.

Evergreen Timer

Step 2- Configure Evergreen Timer #

From ‘Content’ tab, simply just go ahead and enable the ‘Countdown’ option. You will then find the ‘Evergreen Timer’ option.

Evergreen Timer

Afterward, turn on the ‘Evergreen Timer’ feature and you will find all the related settings.

Evergreen Timer

You can add your own Countdown text if you want. From the ‘Time Rotation’ option, you can set the time duration of your countdown. It will determine how many hours the notification bar will appear on the site. After that selected time period, the notification bar will automatically disappear.

Evergreen Timer

Alternatively, you can set up random times for your countdown using the ‘Randomize’ option.  To do that, turn on this option and it will come up with the ‘Time Between’ section. Afterward, you can simply just define the time intervals.

For instance, if your time interval is set to 6 to 12 Hours. Your time will be randomized based on those certain hours so your site visitors will notice coming up like “9:00:00 Hours remaining”.

Evergreen Timer

By enabling the ‘Daily Time Reset’ option, your notification will automatically be reset each day following the Evergreen Countdown you have set above. If you want you can close the countdown forever using the ‘Permanent Close’ option.

Evergreen Timer

Final Outcome #

To learn more steps on how to configure the notification bar, you can check out the detailed documentation here. By following these mentioned steps and a bit more modifying, this is how your Notification Bar with Evergreen Timer will appear on your WordPress website:Evergreen Timer

This is how you can easily configure Evergreen Countdown with Notification Bar for your WordPress website using NotificationX and boost your sales in the process.

If you face any issues, you can contact our Support Team.

afrin afrin

afrin afrin

Afrin is an Engineer in the meantime works as a Digital Marketer. She believes "nothing is impossible", if you have faith in Almighty, recognize your own ability and try hard to achieve your goal.

Share This Story

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on whatsapp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *