如何使用NotificationX显示WordPress插件“下载统计信息”?

如何使用NotificationX显示WordPress插件“下载统计信息”? #

借助NotificationX,您可以显示WordPress插件或主题下载统计信息,以轻松为访问者增加信誉并鼓励他们完成购买。您可以在WordPress网站上设计出色的“下载统计信息”通知弹出窗口,以使所有人参与其中。

步骤1: 转到WordPress仪表板并导航至 wp-admin-> NotificationX-> NotificationX。然后在顶部,单击 '添新'.

第2步: 完成第1步后,您将被重定向到 '资源' NotificationX的标签页。您还可以放置标题。使用下拉菜单选择“下载统计信息”作为通知类型,然后选择“ WordPress”作为弹出类型。然后点击“下一步”按钮。

WordPress下载统计

第三步: 来自 '设计' 标签,您可以选择一种布局,还可以根据自己的喜好灵活使用“高级设计”选项来自定义它。在“主题”部分中,所选的布局是“下载统计信息”通知将如何显示在您的网站上。

 

您可以通过以下方式自定义主题来修改所选主题: “高级设计” 选项。从本节中,您将能够轻松地将样式添加到设计,图像外观和版式中。您可以为通知弹出窗口添加背景或文本颜色。此外,您还可以添加边框并为其添加样式。

“图像外观”部分使您可以将“图像形状”更改为以下三种:圆形,圆形和正方形。您也可以使用下拉菜单“位置”来更改图像的位置:左或右。 “下载统计信息”弹出窗口由三行组成。在“版式”部分,您还可以更改每行的字体大小。

WordPress下载统计

第四步: 然后,您将被重定向到 '内容' 标签,您可以在其中修改“通知模板”并添加您的首选内容文本。在这里,您可以自由选择“产品类型”。然后,您可以继续添加要显示其下载统计信息的产品标签。例如,如果插件URL是这样的:“ https://wordpress.org/plugins/sample-plugin/”,则该条将是“ sample-plugin”。

此外,NotificationX提供 “通知模板” 为您的内容。您可以轻松地继续并选择您喜欢的变量。这些变量有助于显示在某一天下载的WordPress插件的名称。此外,您还可以添加自己的文本,这些文本将显示在通知弹出窗口中。

WordPress下载统计

步骤5: 来自 '能见度' 在“显示”标签的“部分”中,您可以设置要显示“下载统计信息”通知的页面。您还可以选择根据某些用户角色来限制通知弹出窗口:“始终”,“登录”和“注销”。

默认, “展示” 设置为“无处不在”,结果“下载统计信息”通知将显示在您网站的每个页面上。点击“下一步”按钮后,您将被重定向到 '定制' 标签。

WordPress下载统计

步骤6: 在下面 '定制' 标签,您会发现三个独立的部分:外观,时间和行为。在“外观”部分中,您可以设置要显示“下载统计信息”通知的位置,并使用复选框禁用/启用“关闭按钮”和“在手机上隐藏”选项。

您可以将“下载统计信息”弹出窗口的位置设置为网站左下角或右下角。您还可以显示一个“关闭按钮”,单击该按钮可以关闭“下载统计信息”弹出窗口。此外,您也可以根据需要灵活地隐藏移动设备的“下载统计信息”弹出窗口。

此外,您还可以根据“计时”部分的喜好自由设置“初始”,“显示为”和“延迟时间”选项的时间。您可以设置一个初始时间,之后您的 “下载统计信息” 通知将弹出。默认情况下,它设置为5秒。

您还可以通过修改“显示为”字段来设置每个通知弹出窗口显示多长时间的时间限制。要选择两次下载统计通知之间的时间间隔,只需在“显示时间”字段中设置时间。

来自 '行为' 部分中,您可以选择显示过去几天的下载统计数字。通过选中“循环通知”框,通知弹出窗口将继续显示。您也可以禁用它。

WordPress下载统计

步骤7: 完成第6步后,请点击 '发布' 按钮。结果,将成功创建“下载统计信息”弹出窗口。通过遵循上述步骤以及更多的修改和样式,最终结果将类似于以下内容。

WordPress下载统计

这样一来,您可以使用NotificationX在WordPress网站上轻松设计并显示一个吸引人的Download Stats弹出窗口。如果您遇到任何问题,可以联系我们的支持团队 这里.

供电 BetterDocs

00
00 小时
00 分钟
00
已过期
ing介绍 评论X -使用具有独家LIFETIME优惠和50% OFF的高级评论解决方案来促进WooCommerce的销售👉
获得访问权限

How to Display WordPress Plugin ‘Download Stats’ Using NotificationX?

How to Display WordPress Plugin ‘Download Stats’ Using NotificationX?

With NotificationX, you can display your WordPress plugin or themes Downloads stats to easily add credibility for your visitors and encourage them to complete the purchase. You can design awesome Download Stats notification popup on your WordPress website to keep everyone engaged.

Step 1: Go to your WordPress Dashboard and navigate to wp-admin -> NotificationX -> NotificationX. Then right at the top, click on ‘Add New’.

Step 2: After you are done with step 1, you will be redirected to the ‘Source’ Tab page of your NotificationX. You can also put a title. Use the drop-down menu to select ‘Download Stats’ as your Notification type and pick ‘WordPress’ as a popup type. Then click on the ‘Next’ button.

WordPress Download Stats

Step 3: From the ‘Design’ tab, you can choose a layout and also have the flexibility to use the ‘Advanced Design’ option to customize it as per your preference. From the ‘Themes’ section, the chosen layout is how the ‘Download Stats’ notification will be displayed on your website.

 

You can modify your chosen Theme by customizing it through ‘Advanced Design’ option. From this section, you will be able to easily add styling to your design, image appearance, and typography. You can add Background or Text color for notification popup. Besides, you can also add a Border and add styling to it.

‘Image Appearance’ section lets you change the ‘Image Shape’ to out of these three: Rounded, Circle & Square. You can also use the drop-down menu ‘Position’ to change the position of the image: Left or Right. Download Stats popup consists of Three rows. From the ‘Typography’ section, you can change the Font Size for each row as well.

WordPress Download Stats

Step 4: You will then be redirected to the ‘Content’ tab from where you can modify your ‘Notification Template’ and add your preferred content text. From here, you have the freedom to choose a ‘Product Type’. Then, you can just go ahead and add the slug of your Product whose downloads stats you want to display. For instance, if the plugin URL is like this: ‘https://wordpress.org/plugins/sample-plugin/’ and then, the slug would be ‘sample-plugin’.

Besides, NotificationX offers ‘Notification Template’ for your Content. You can easily go ahead and choose your preferred variables. These variables help to display the name of the WordPress Plugin which has been downloaded on a certain day. Besides, you can also add your own text which will be showing up in the notification popup.

WordPress Download Stats

Step 5: From the ‘Visibility’ section of the Display tab, you can set the pages where you want to display the Download Stats notification. You also have the option to restrict the notification popup based on certain user roles: Always, Logged In & Logged Out.

By default, ‘Show On’ is set to ‘Show Everywhere’ as a result the Download Stats notification will be displayed in every single page of your website. After you click on the ‘Next’ button, you will be redirected to the ‘Customize’ tab.

WordPress Download Stats

Step 6: Under the ‘Customize’ tab, you will find three separate sections: Appearance, Timing & Behavior. From the ‘Appearance’ section, you can set the position where you want to display the Download Stats notification and use the checkbox to disable/enable ‘Close Button’ & ‘Hide on Mobile’ options.

You can set the position for Download Stats popup to either at the Bottom Left or Bottom Right side of your website. You can also show a ‘Close Button’ which can be clicked to close the Download Stats popup. Furthermore, you have the flexibility to hide the ‘Download Stats’ popup for mobile devices if you want to as well.

Besides, you also have the freedom to set time for ‘Initial’, ‘Display For’ & ‘Delay Between’ options as per your preference from the ‘Timing’ section. You can set an initial time after which your ‘Download Stats’ notification will be popped up. By default, it is set to 5 seconds.

You can also set a time limit for how long you want your each notification popup to be displayed by modifying the ‘Display For’ field. To choose a time interval between two notifications of Download Stats, simply set the time in the ‘Display Between’ field.

From the ‘Behaviour’ section, you can choose to display the number Download Stats made for the certain passed days. By checking the ‘Loop Notification’ box, the notification popup will keep on displaying. You can disable this as well.

WordPress Download Stats

Step 7: After you have completed step 6, click on the ‘Publish’ button. As a result, the ‘Download Stats’ popup will be successfully created. By following these mentioned steps and a bit more modifying & styling, your final outcome would look like something like this.

WordPress Download Stats

This is how you can easily design and display an appealing Download Stats popup on your WordPress website using NotificationX. If you face any issues, you can contact our Support Team here.

Powered by BetterDocs