小时
分钟

没有招数,只有请客!抓 20%折扣 & 现在就开始。使用优惠券:

如何使用NotificationX显示GiveWP捐赠警报?

NotificationX 允许与功能强大的捐赠平台GiveWP集成。您现在可以在您的网站上显示通过GiveWP表格筹集的惊人的捐赠弹出窗口 免费。因此,您可以创建更多的嗡嗡声并为广告系列筹集资金。

如何使用NotificationX配置GiveWP: #

开始之前,请确保您已经 安装并配置了GiveWP插件 在您的网站上。让我们查看以下指南,以了解如何显示 GiveWP捐赠警报 使用NotificationX:

第1步–添加新通知 #

转到WordPress仪表板并导航至 wp-admin-> NotificationX-> NotificationX。然后,在顶部,单击“添加新”。

添加新的GiveWP通知

步骤2 –选择来源 #

完成第1步后,您将被重定向到 '资源' NotificationX的标签页。选择“销售通知”作为您的通知类型。之后,只需选择 '给' 作为您的来源。然后,单击“下一步”按钮。

选择您的GiveWP通知源

步骤3 –选择设计主题 #

来自 '设计' 标签,您可以选择一种布局,还可以根据自己的喜好灵活使用“高级设计”选项来自定义它。来自 '主题' 部分中,所选的布局是GiveWP Donation弹出窗口将如何显示在您的网站上。

此外,您可以通过“高级设计” 选项。从本节中,您将能够轻松地将样式添加到设计,图像外观和版式中。基本上,GiveWP Donation警报由三行组成。在“版式”部分,您还可以更改每行的字体大小。

选择GiveWP捐赠警报的主题

步骤4 –配置模板内容 #

然后,您将被重定向到 '内容' 标签,您可以在其中修改“通知模板”并添加您的首选内容文本。您可以轻松地继续并选择您喜欢的变量。这些变量有助于显示通过捐赠的用户的姓名 给WP 在某一天形成。您也可以根据选择的“ GiveWP表单”选择通知。

另一方面, “高级模板” 使您可以完全控制以自定义整个内容 “ GiveWP捐赠警报” 也一样此外,您甚至还可以通过NotificationX跟踪各种类型的广告系列。 “ UTM控制” 允许您将“广告系列”,“中”和“源”添加到通知弹出窗口。

配置模板内容-GiveWP捐赠警报

 

步骤5 –调整显示选项 #

在里面 '显示' 标签中,有两个可用部分:“图像和可见性”。在“图片”部分,您可以使用复选框在通知弹出窗口中显示默认图片或头像。来自 '能见度' 部分中,可以设置要显示GiveWP Donation Alert的页面。您还可以选择基于某些用户角色来限制通知弹出窗口。单击“下一步”按钮后,您将被重定向到“自定义”选项卡。

GiveWP通知显示设置

第6步-设置外观 #

在下面 '定制' 标签,您会发现四个单独的部分:外观,时间,行为和声音设置。来自 '出现' 部分中,您可以将GiveWP Donation Alert的位置设置为网站左下角或右下角。此外,您甚至还可以为通知弹出窗口设置最大宽度。

此外,您还可以根据“计时”部分的喜好自由设置“初始”,“显示为”和“延迟时间”选项的时间。来自 '行为' 部分中,您可以选择显示过去几天的捐赠数量。通过选中“循环通知”框,通知弹出窗口将继续显示。如果需要,您甚至可以启用 “声音警报” 以及您的GiveWP捐赠警报。

自定义GiveWP捐赠警报

步骤7 –发布您的通知 #

完成第6步后,点击“发布”按钮。结果, “ GiveWP捐赠通知” 将成功创建。通过遵循上述步骤以及更多的修改和样式,最终结果将类似于以下内容:

GiveWP捐赠通知的最终输出

这是您可以轻松设计和展示吸引人的方式 “ GiveWP捐赠警报” 在您的WordPress网站上,并使用NotificationX增强您的筹款活动。

如果您遇到任何问题,可以联系我们的支持团队 这里.

Shamser Suzon

Shamser Suzon

分享这个故事

分享到facebook
分享到twitter
分享到linkedin
分享到pinterest
分享到whatsapp

How to Display GiveWP Donation Alert Using NotificationX?

NotificationX allows integrations with the very powerful donation platform- GiveWP. You can now display amazing GiveWP donation alerts on your website which have been raised through your GiveWP Form for FREE. Thus, you can create more buzz and raise funds for your campaigns.

How to Configure GiveWP with NotificationX: #

Before you begin, make sure that you have installed and configured the GiveWP plugin on your website. Let’s check out the guideline below to learn how to display GiveWP Donation Alert using NotificationX:

Step 1: Add New Notification #

Go to your WordPress Dashboard and navigate to wp-admin -> NotificationX -> NotificationX. Then right at the top, click on ‘Add New’. Or you can also simply go to the ‘Add New’ tab from the sidebar. 

GiveWP donation alert

Step 2: Pick a Source #

After you are done with step 1, you will be redirected to the ‘Source’ Tab page of NotificationX. Choose ‘Donations’ as your notification type and select ‘Give’ as your Source. Then, click on the ‘Next’ button.

GiveWP Donation alert

Step 3: Choose a Design Theme #

From the ‘Design’ tab, From the ‘Design’ tab, you can choose a ‘theme‘ for your notification alert – there are 10 different designs to choose from. Your chosen theme will be the layout of the GiveWP Donation Alerts will that will be displayed on your website. 

GiveWP donation alert

You can also customize the chosen theme by enabling ‘Advanced Designs’.  From this section, you will be able to easily add styling to your design, image appearance, and typography. Basically, GiveWP Donation Alert consists of three rows. From the ‘Typography’ section, you can change the font size for each row as well.

GiveWP donation alert

Step 4: Configure Template Content #

You will then be redirected to the ‘Content’ tab from where you can modify your ‘Notification Template’ and add your preferred content text. You can easily go ahead and choose your preferred variables. These variables help to display the name of the users who have donated via the GiveWP form on a certain day. You can pick notifications based on ‘GiveWP Forms’ selected as well.

On the other hand, ‘Advanced Template’ gives you complete control over to customize the entire Content for ‘GiveWP Donation Alert’ as well. Moreover, you can even track the various types of campaigns through NotificationX as well. ‘UTM Control’ allows you to add ‘Campaign’, ‘Medium’, and ‘Source’ to your notification popup.

GiveWP donation alert

Step 5: Adjust Display Options #

In the ‘Display’ tab, there are two available sections: Image & Visibility. From the ‘Image’ section, you can use the checkbox to display a default image or an avatar in the notification popup. From the ‘Visibility’ section, you can set the pages where you want to display the GiveWP Donation Alert. You also have the option to restrict the notification popup based on certain user roles. After you click on the ‘Next’ button, you will be redirected to the ‘Customize’ Tab.

GiveWP donation alert

Step 6: Set Up Appearance #

Under the ‘Customize’ tab, you will find four separate sections: Appearance, Timing, Behavior & Sound Settings. From the ‘Appearance’ section, you can set the position for GiveWP Donation Alert to either at the button left or bottom right side of your website. Besides, you can even set a max-width for your notification popup as well.

GiveWP donation alert

Besides, you also have the freedom to set time for ‘Initial’, ‘Display For’ & ‘Delay Between’ options as per your preference from the ‘Timing‘ section. You can also set a time limit for how long you want each notification popup to be displayed by modifying the ‘Display For’ field. To choose a time interval between two notifications of Review, simply set the time in the ‘Display Between’ field. Or, if you want to display multiple types of notifications, you can simply activate the ‘Global Queue Management’ option using NotificationX PRO.  

GiveWP donation alert

From the ‘Behaviour’ section, you can choose to display the number of donations made for certain past days. By checking the ‘Loop Notification’ box, the notification popup will keep on displaying. If you want, you can even enable ‘Sound Alert’ for your GiveWP Donation Alert as well.

GiveWP donation alert

With the help of NotificationX PRO, you can also enable sound alerts for your notifications from the ‘Sound Settings’ section. You can easily choose a sound from the drop-down menu that will be played with each notification popup.  

GiveWP donation alert

Step 7: Publish Your Notification #

After you have completed step 6, click on the ‘Publish’ button. As a result, the ‘GiveWP Donation Notification’ will be successfully created. 

GiveWP donation alert

By following these mentioned steps and a bit more modifying & styling, your final outcome would look like something like this:

Final Output of GiveWP Donation Alert

This is how you can easily design and display an appealing ‘GiveWP Donation Alert’ on your WordPress website and boost your fundraising campaigns with NotificationX.

If you face any issues or have any queries, you can contact our Support Team.

Powered by BetterDocs

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Are you going to miss your bonus?

Grab Up To 50% OFF

*Discount is applied automatically.