集中队列管理在NotificationX中如何工作?

NotificationX专业版 使您可以使用来连续管理WordPress网站上的多个通知弹出窗口 “集中队列管理” 选项. 因此,您可以在网站的同一部分中显示不同类型的通知警报,而不必担心设置它们的时间。此队列管理选项将自动检查您网站上的最新通知警报,并按顺序显示它们。

例如,假设您在网站的同一部分显示销售,评论和评论通知。因此,为确保它们彼此不重叠,以前,您必须为每个通知警报配置时间。但是,通过启用 “全局队列管理” 选项,您不再需要这样做,因为通过在一个位置配置时间,您可以确保每个通知弹出窗口均按顺序显示。

请查看以下指南,了解如何配置 “集中队列管理” NotificationX的选件:

步骤1:配置全局队列管理设置

首先,前往 WordPress仪表板-> NotificationX->高级设置->全局队列管理 选项。集中队列

步骤2:设置全局队列管理计时

之后,您必须从 “全局队列管理选项”.集中队列

步骤3:启用全局队列

最后,您必须直接转到通知警报并切换到 '定制' 标签。之后,检查 “启用全局队列” 选项。然后,它将自动为所有各自的通知警报设置集中式队列计时。

集中队列

最终结果

要了解有关如何为网站配置任何通知类型的更多步骤,请查看详细的文档。 这里 根据您的喜好。按照上述步骤操作,这就是您的 “集中队列管理” 将在NotificationX中工作:

集中队列

这就是您可以快速设置 “集中队列管理” 的特征 NotificationX 为您的WordPress网站提供服务,并省去了为每个通知警报配置时间的麻烦。

如果您遇到任何问题或需要进一步的帮助,请随时与我们联系 支持团队.

阿夫林

阿夫林

阿弗林(Afrin)是一名工程师,同时担任数字营销人员。她相信,“如果没有什么是不可能的”,如果您对全能者有信心,请承认自己的能力并努力实现自己的目标。

分享这个故事

分享到facebook
分享到twitter
分享到linkedin
分享到pinterest
分享到whatsapp

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

How Does The Centralized Queue Management Work In NotificationX?

NotificationX Pro lets you manage multiple notification popups continuously on your WordPress website using the ‘Global Queue Management’ option. As a result, you can display different types of notification alerts in the same section of your website without having to worry about setting up their timing. This queue management option will automatically check the latest notification alerts from your website and show them in sequential order.

For instance, suppose you are showing sales, review, and comment notifications at the same section of your website. In order to make sure they don’t overlap with one another, previously you had to configure the timings for each of the notification alerts individually. However, by enabling the ‘Centralized/Global Queue Management’ feature, you can easily configure the timings in one place, making sure that every single notification popup is shown in sequential order with no overall.

Check out the guideline below to see how to configure the ‘Centralized Queue Management’ option with NotificationX:

Step 1: Configure Global Queue Management Settings #

First, go to WordPress Dashboard -> NotificationX -> Settings -> Advanced Settings Tab -> Global Queue Management option.

centralized queue

Step 2: Setup Global Queue Management Timing #

Afterward, you have to set up the timing for your notification alerts from the ‘Global Queue Management Option’.

centralized queue

Step 3: Enable Global Queue Management #

Finally, you have to directly go to your notification alerts and switch to the ‘Customize’ tab. Afterward, click on the checkbox to enable the ‘Enable Global Queue’ option, as shown below. It will then set your centralized queue timing automatically for all your respective notification alerts.

centralized queue

Final Outcome #

To learn more steps on how to configure any of the notification types for your website, you can check out the detailed documentation here as per your preference. By following these steps mentioned above, this is how your ‘Centralized Queue Management’ will work in NotificationX:

centralized queue

That’s how quickly and easily you can set up the ‘Centralized Queue Management’ feature of NotificationX for your WordPress website and save yourself from the pain of configuring timing for each of the notification alerts.

If you face any issues or need any further assistance, feel free to contact our Support Team.

Powered by BetterDocs