了解NotificationX中的“内容”标签

NotificationX Builder提供了绝佳的机会,可以为您正在设计的“通知警报”添加自己的个性化内容。让我们按照以下准则学习如何使用 '内容' NotificationX中的标签:

步骤1: 完成配置后 '资源''设计' 标签从NotificationX Builder中,您将被重定向到 '内容' 标签。

第2步: 来自 '内容' 标签,您可以更改将显示在通知警报中的内容。您可以自由修改 “通知模板”。此外,您可以使用 “高级模板” 选项以进一步自定义通知模板。

此外,您可以选择一个“链接类型” 为您的通知警报。除此之外, “ UTM控制” 允许您将“广告系列”,“中”和“源”添加到通知弹出窗口。

根据您的通知类型,您会发现 '内容' 设置。让我们看看下面的指南:

对于 “通知栏” 作为源类型,您可以插入自己的内容,按钮文本和按钮URL。此外,您可以使用该复选框启用/禁用 '倒数' 选项。如果启用,则可以添加首选项的“倒数文字”和“倒数时间”。

如果你选择 “销售通知”,您可以根据某些产品类别显示通知警报。如果需要,您甚至可以排除特定的产品组。

如果要显示 “自定义通知” 警报,您可以从“内容”标签添加自定义用户信息。 “转化” 部分,您将必须根据自己的意愿填写所有字段。您可以继续添加任意数量的自定义转化。

通过这种方式,您可以轻松地为您的通知警报添加内容文本和修改通知模板 '内容' NotificationX中的标签。

被卡住了吗?随时联系我们 专门的支持团队.

供电 BetterDocs

00
00 小时
00 分钟
00
已过期
ing介绍 评论X -使用具有独家LIFETIME优惠和50% OFF的高级评论解决方案来促进WooCommerce的销售👉
获得访问权限

Learn about the ‘Content’ Tab in NotificationX

NotificationX Builder gives the wonderful opportunity to add your own personalized content for the ‘Notification Alert’ you are designing. Let’s follow the below guidelines to learn how to use ‘Content’ tab in NotificationX:

Step 1: After you are done configuring ‘Source’ & ‘Design’ tab from NotificationX Builder, you will be redirected to the ‘Content’ tab.

Step 2: From the ‘Content’ tab, you can change the content which will appear in the notification alert. You have the freedom to modify the ‘Notification Template’. Besides, you can use the ‘Advanced Template’ option to make further customization to your notification template.

Moreover, you can choose a ‘Link Type’ for your notification alert. Apart from that, ‘UTM Control’ allows you to add ‘Campaign’, ‘Medium’ and ‘Source’ to your notification popup.

Depending on your notification type, you will find some minor changes in the ‘Content’ settings. Let’s check out this below guideline:

For ‘Notification Bar’ as a source type, you can insert your own content, button text & button URL. Besides, you can use the checkbox to enable/disable ‘Countdown’ option. If it’s enabled, then you can add a ‘Countdown Text’ and ‘Countdown Time’ of your preference.

If you choose ‘Sales Notification’, you can display notification alerts based on certain product category. If you want, you can even exclude a specific group of products as well.

If you want to display ‘Custom Notifications’ alerts, you can add custom user information from the ‘Content’ tab.From the ‘Conversion’ section, you will have to fill up all the fields as per your wish. You can just go ahead and add as many custom conversions as you want.

This is how you can easily add content text & modify notification template for your notification alerts by using the ‘Content’ tab in NotificationX.

Getting Stuck? Feel free to contact our Dedicated Support Team.

Powered by BetterDocs