كيفية عرض تنبيه التسجيل في دورة LearnDash التدريبية باستخدام NotificationX؟

NotificationX يمنحك هذه الوسيلة الرائعة لعرض تنبيه التسجيل في دورة LearnDash الخاص بك على موقع الويب الخاص بك. سيؤدي نهج التسويق FOMO المذهل هذا بالتأكيد إلى جذب انتباه زوار موقعك وزيادة معدل التسجيل في الدورة التدريبية بشكل كبير.

كيفية تكوين LearnDash باستخدام NotificationX #

قبل أن تبدأ ، تأكد من أن لديك تم تثبيت LearnDash وتكوينه على موقع الويب الخاص بك. دعنا نتحقق من هذا المبدأ التوجيهي أدناه لمعرفة كيفية العرض تنبيه التسجيل في دورة LearnDash باستخدام NotificationX:

الخطوة الأولى - إنشاء الإخطار #

انتقل إلى لوحة تحكم WordPress الخاصة بك وانتقل إلى wp-admin -> NotificationX -> NotificationX. ثم في الجزء العلوي الأيمن ، انقر فوق "إضافة جديد".

المعلم lms

الخطوة 2 - اختيار المصدر #

بعد الانتهاء من الخطوة 1 ، ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى ملف 'مصدر' صفحة علامة تبويب NotificationX الخاصة بك. ما عليك سوى وضع عنوان واستخدام القائمة المنسدلة لاختيار "إشعار المبيعات" كنوع الإشعار الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، ما عليك سوى الاختيار "LearnDash" كمصدرك. ثم انقر فوق الزر "التالي".

LearnDash

الخطوة 3 - اختيار موضوع التصميم #

من 'تصميم' علامة التبويب ، يمكنك اختيار تخطيط ولديك أيضًا المرونة في استخدام خيار "التصميم المتقدم" لتخصيصه حسب تفضيلاتك. من "ثيمات" في القسم ، فإن التخطيط المختار هو كيفية عرض "إشعار مبيعات LearnDash" على موقع الويب الخاص بك.

إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك تعديل المظهر الذي اخترته عن طريق تخصيصه من خلال "التصميم المتقدم اختيار. من هذا القسم ، ستتمكن بسهولة من إضافة نمط إلى التصميم ومظهر الصورة والطباعة. يمكنك إضافة لون الخلفية أو لون النص للإعلام المنبثق. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا إضافة حد وإضافة نمط إليه. يتكون اشتراك البريد الإلكتروني بشكل أساسي من ثلاثة صفوف. من قسم "الطباعة" ، يمكنك تغيير حجم الخط لكل صف أيضًا.

الخطوة 4 - تكوين محتوى القالب #

ستتم إعادة توجيهك بعد ذلك إلى ملف 'المحتوى' علامة التبويب حيث يمكنك تعديل "نموذج الإخطار" وإضافة نص المحتوى المفضل لديك. يمكنك المضي قدمًا بسهولة واختيار المتغيرات المفضلة لديك. تساعد هذه المتغيرات في عرض اسم المستخدمين الذين قاموا بالتسجيل في ملف دورة LearnDash في يوم معين. يمكنك اختيار الإخطارات بناءً على "الدورة التدريبية" المحددة أيضًا.

من ناحية أخرى، "نموذج متقدم" يمنحك التحكم الكامل في تخصيص المحتوى بالكامل لـ "تنبيه مبيعات دورة LearnDash" أيضًا.

المعلم lms

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تتبع أنواع مختلفة من الحملات من خلال NotificationX. "تحكم UTM" يسمح لك بإضافة "حملة" و "متوسط" و "مصدر" إلى تنبيه التسجيل في دورة LearnDash الخاص بك.

الخطوة 5 - تكوين خيارات العرض #

في ال 'عرض' علامة التبويب ، هناك قسمان متاحان: الصورة والرؤية. من قسم "الصورة" ، يمكنك استخدام مربع الاختيار لعرض الصورة الافتراضية أو الصورة الرمزية في نافذة الإشعارات المنبثقة. من "الرؤية" ، يمكنك تعيين الصفحات حيث تريد عرض إشعار مبيعات LearnDash. لديك أيضًا خيار تقييد الإشعارات المنبثقة بناءً على أدوار مستخدم معينة. بعد النقر فوق الزر "التالي" ، ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى علامة التبويب "تخصيص".

المعلم lms

الخطوة 6 - إعداد المظهر #

تحت 'يعدل أو يكيف' علامة التبويب ، ستجد أربعة أقسام منفصلة: إعدادات المظهر والتوقيت والسلوك والصوت. من 'مظهر خارجي' في القسم ، يمكنك تعيين موضع تنبيه التسجيل في دورة LearnDash إما في الجانب الأيسر السفلي أو السفلي الأيمن من موقع الويب الخاص بك. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تعيين أقصى عرض لإشعاراتك المنبثقة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديك أيضًا حرية ضبط الوقت لخيارات "الأولي" و "العرض من أجل" و "التأخير بين" وفقًا لتفضيلاتك من قسم "التوقيت". من 'سلوك' في القسم ، يمكنك اختيار عرض عدد مبيعات الدورة التي تمت لأيام معينة مرت. من خلال تحديد مربع "Loop Notification" ، سيستمر عرض نافذة الإخطار المنبثقة. إذا كنت تريد ، يمكنك حتى تمكين 'يبدو' تنبيه لتنبيه التسجيل في دورة LearnDash الخاص بك أيضًا.

المعلم lms

 

الخطوة 7 - نشر إخطارك #

بعد الانتهاء من الخطوة 6 ، انقر فوق الزر "نشر". نتيجة لذلك ، فإن "إشعار مبيعات LearnDash" سيتم إنشاؤه بنجاح. باتباع هذه الخطوات المذكورة والمزيد من التعديل والتصميم ، ستبدو النتيجة النهائية الخاصة بك مثل هذا.

هذه هي الطريقة التي يمكنك من خلالها تصميم وعرض جذاب بسهولة التسجيل في دورة LearnDash تنبيه على موقع WordPress الخاص بك وقم بتحويل الدورة التدريبية باستخدام NotificationX.

إذا واجهت أي مشاكل ، يمكنك الاتصال بفريق الدعم الخاص بنا هنا.

مشغل بواسطة BetterDocs

How to Display LearnDash Course Enrollment Alert Using NotificationX?

NotificationX gives you this amazing facility to showcase your LearnDash Course Enrollment alert on your website. This impressive FOMO marketing approach will definitely grab the attention of your site visitors and increase your course enrollment rate massively.

How to Configure LearnDash with NotificationX:

Before you begin, make sure that you have installed and configured LearnDash on your website. Let’s check out this below guideline to learn how to display LearnDash Course Enrollment Alert using NotificationX:

Step 1 (Creating Notification) :

Go to your WordPress Dashboard and navigate to wp-admin -> NotificationX -> NotificationX. Then right at the top, click on ‘Add New’.

LearnDash Course Enrollment Alert

Step 2 (Picking a Source):

After you are done with step 1, you will be redirected to the ‘Source’ Tab page of your NotificationX. Simply put a Title and use the drop-down menu to choose ‘Sales Notification’ as your Notification type. Afterward, simply just pick ‘LearnDash’ as your Source. Then, click on the ‘Next’ button.

LearnDash Course Enrollment Alert

Step 3 (Choosing a Design Theme):

From the ‘Design’ tab, you can choose a layout and also have the flexibility to use the ‘Advanced Design’ option to customize it as per your preference. From the ‘Themes’ section, the chosen layout is how the ‘LearnDash Sales Notification’ will be displayed on your website.

Besides, you can modify your chosen Theme by customizing it through ‘Advanced Design’ option. From this section, you will be able to easily add styling to your design, image appearance, and typography. You can add Background or Text color for notification popup. Besides, you can also add a Border and add styling to it. Basically, Email Subscription consists of Three rows. From the ‘Typography’ section, you can change the Font Size for each row as well.

LearnDash Course Enrollment Alert

Step 4 (Configure Template Content):

You will then be redirected to the ‘Content’ tab from where you can modify your ‘Notification Template’ and add your preferred content text. You can easily go ahead and choose your preferred variables. These variables help to display the name of the users who have enrolled to your LearnDash Course on a certain day. You can pick notifications based on ‘Course’ selected as well.

On the other hand, ‘Advanced Template’ gives you complete control over to customize the entire Content for ‘LearnDash Course Sales Alert’ as well.

Moreover, you can even track the various types of campaigns through NotificationX as well. ‘UTM Control’ allows you to add ‘Campaign’, ‘Medium’ and ‘Source’ to your LearnDash Course Enrollment Alert.

LearnDash Course Enrollment Alert

Step 5 (Configure Display Options):

In the ‘Display’ tab, there are two available sections: Image & Visibility. From the ‘Image’ section, you can use the checkbox to display default image or an avatar in the notification popup. From the ‘Visibility’ section, you can set the pages where you want to display the LearnDash Sales Notification. You also have the option to restrict the notification popup based on certain user roles. After you click on the ‘Next’ button, you will be redirected to the ‘Customize’ Tab.

LearnDash Course Enrollment Alert

Step 6 (Setting Up Appearance):

Under the ‘Customize’ tab, you will find four separate sections: Appearance, Timing, Behavior & Sound Settings. From the ‘Appearance’ section, you can set the position for LearnDash Course Enrollment alert to either at the Bottom Left or Bottom Right side of your website. Besides, you can even set a max-width for your Notification Popup as well.

Besides, you also have the freedom to set time for ‘Initial’, ‘Display For’ & ‘Delay Between’ options as per your preference from the ‘Timing’ section. From the ‘Behaviour’ section, you can choose to display the number of course sales made for the certain passed days. By checking the ‘Loop Notification’ box, the notification popup will keep on displaying. If you want, you can even enable ‘Sound’ alert for your LearnDash Course Enrollment alert as well.

LearnDash Course Enrollment Alert

Step 7 (Publishing Your Notification) :

After you have completed step 6, click on the ‘Publish’ button. As a result, the ‘LearnDash Sales Notification’ will be successfully created. By following these mentioned steps and a bit more modifying & styling, your final outcome would look like something like this.

This is how you can easily design and display an appealing ‘LearnDash Sales Notification’ on your WordPress website and sky-rocket your course conversion using NotificationX.

If you face any issues, you can contact our Support Team here.