如何使用NotificationX显示Freemius销售通知?

如何使用NotificationX显示Freemius销售通知? #

如果您使用Freemius在线销售产品,则可以在WordPress网站上展示吸引人的Freemius销售通知,以使所有人参与其中。 NotificationX.

开始之前,请确保从您的计算机中检索密钥。 Freemius个人资料。您将必须生成以下密钥:ID,公共密钥和秘密密钥。只需复制您的密钥并将其插入到 NotificationX设置.

Freemius销售通知

然后,转到您的WordPress仪表板并导航到 wp-admin-> NotificationX->设置-> API集成。然后,打开 “ Freemius设置” 标签,然后从Freemius个人资料中插入相应的密钥。确保击中 “连接” 按钮,然后您将全部准备就绪。

完成上一步后,只需遵循以下指南即可使用NotificationX显示Freemius销售通知。

步骤1: 转到WordPress仪表板并导航至 wp-admin-> NotificationX-> NotificationX。然后在顶部,单击“添加新”。

第2步: 完成第1步后,您将被重定向到 '资源' NotificationX的标签页。只需输入标题,然后使用下拉菜单选择“销售通知”作为您的通知类型。之后,只需选择 'Freemius' 作为您的来源。然后,单击“下一步”按钮。

Freemius销售通知

第三步: 来自 '设计' 标签,您可以选择一种布局,还可以根据自己的喜好灵活使用“高级设计”选项来自定义它。来自 '主题' 部分中,所选的布局是“销售通知”将如何在您的网站上显示。例如,您可以以惊人的布局显示客户购买产品的“位置”。

Freemius销售通知

您可以通过“高级设计” 选项。从本节中,您将可以轻松地将样式添加到设计,图像外观和版式中。您可以为通知弹出窗口添加背景或文本颜色。此外,您还可以添加边框并为其添加样式。

“图像外观” 部分中,您可以将“图像形状”更改为以下三种:圆形,圆形和正方形。您也可以使用下拉菜单“位置”来更改图像的位置:左或右。基本上,销售通知由三行组成。在“版式”部分,您也可以更改每行的字体大小。

Freemius销售通知

第四步: 然后,您将被重定向到 '内容' 标签,您可以在其中修改“通知模板”并添加您的首选内容文本。从这里,您可以从主题或插件中选择“项目类型”。根据您的选择,您可以继续并指定要显示其Freemius销售通知的产品。

此外,NotificationX提供 “通知模板” 为您的内容。您可以轻松地继续并选择您喜欢的变量。这些变量有助于显示在某天离开了有关您的WordPress产品的Freemius销售通知的用户的名称。另一方面, “高级模板” 还使您可以完全控制为“ Freemius销售通知”自定义整个内容。

此外,您甚至还可以通过NotificationX跟踪各种类型的广告系列。 “ UTM控制” 允许您在“ Freemius销售通知”中添加“广告系列”,“中”和“源”。

Freemius销售通知

步骤5: 在里面 '显示' 标签中,有两个可用部分:“图像和可见性”。在“图像”部分,您可以使用复选框在通知弹出窗口中显示默认图像或头像。如果用户的个人资料中未设置任何“头像”,则只需选中“默认图像”复选框并上传默认图像即可显示“默认”图像。此外,您还将有机会展示客户购买的产品图片。

来自 '能见度' 部分中,您可以设置要显示销售通知的页面。您还可以选择根据某些用户角色来限制通知弹出窗口:“始终”,“登录”和“注销”。默认情况下,“显示在”设置为 “无处不在” 结果,销售通知将显示在您网站的每个页面中。另一方面,您也可以指定要显示或隐藏“销售通知”的页面。

单击“下一步”按钮后,您将被重定向到“自定义”选项卡。

Freemius销售通知

步骤6: 在下面 '定制' 标签,您会发现三个独立的部分:外观,时间和行为。在“外观”部分中,您可以设置要显示销售通知的位置,并使用复选框禁用/启用“关闭按钮”和“在手机上隐藏”选项。您甚至还可以为通知弹出窗口设置最大宽度。

您可以将“销售通知”的位置设置为网站左下角或右下角。您还可以显示一个“关闭按钮”,单击该按钮可以关闭销售通知。此外,您可以灵活地隐藏 “销售通知” 适用于移动设备(如果需要)。

此外,您还可以根据“计时”部分的喜好自由设置“初始”,“显示为”和“延迟时间”选项的时间。您可以设置一个初始时间,之后您的 “销售通知” 将会弹出。默认情况下,它设置为5秒。您还可以通过修改“显示为”字段来设置每个通知弹出窗口显示多长时间的时间限制。要选择两个销售通知通知之间的时间间隔,只需在“显示时间”字段中设置时间。

来自 '行为' 部分中,您可以选择显示特定过去几天的销售数量。通过选中“循环通知”框,通知弹出窗口将继续显示。您也可以禁用它。访客单击通知弹出窗口时,可以从“在新选项卡中打开链接”复选框控制是要在新窗口中打开链接,还是要在新选项卡中打开链接。

Freemius销售通知

步骤7: 完成第6步后,点击“发布”按钮。结果,将成功创建“销售通知”。通过遵循上述步骤以及更多的修改和样式,最终结果将类似于以下内容。

Freemius销售通知

这是您可以轻松设计和显示吸引注意力的方式 “ Freemius销售通知” 在您的WordPress网站上使用NotificationX。

如果您遇到任何问题,可以联系我们的支持团队 这里.

供电 BetterDocs

00
00 小时
00 分钟
00
已过期
ing介绍 评论X -使用具有独家LIFETIME优惠和50% OFF的高级评论解决方案来促进WooCommerce的销售👉
获得访问权限

How to Display Freemius Sales Notification using NotificationX?

How to Display Freemius Sales Notification using NotificationX? #

If you are using Freemius to sell your products online, you can showcase an appealing Freemius Sales Notification on your WordPress website to keep everyone engaged using NotificationX.

Before you begin, make sure to retrieve your Keys from your Freemius Profile. You will have to generate the following keys: ID, Public Key & Secret Key. Simply just copy your Keys and insert them in the NotificationX Settings.

Freemius Sales Notification

Afterward, go to your WordPress Dashboard and navigate to wp-admin -> NotificationX -> Settings -> API Integrations. Then, open to the ‘Freemius Settings’ tab and insert the respective keys from your Freemius Profile. Make sure to hit the ‘Connect’ button and you will then be all set to go.

After you are done with the previous step, Simply just Follow this below guideline to display Freemius Sales Notification using NotificationX.

Step 1: Go to your WordPress Dashboard and navigate to wp-admin -> NotificationX -> NotificationX. Then right at the top, click on ‘Add New’.

Step 2: After you are done with step 1, you will be redirected to the ‘Source’ Tab page of your NotificationX. Simply put a Title and use the drop-down menu to choose ‘Sales Notification’ as your Notification type. Afterward, simply just pick ‘Freemius’ as your Source. Then, click on the ‘Next’ Button.

Freemius Sales Notification

Step 3: From the ‘Design’ tab, you can choose a layout and also have the flexibility to use the ‘Advanced Design’ option to customize it as per your preference. From the ‘Themes’ section, the chosen layout is how the ‘Sales Notification’ will be displayed on your website. For instance, you can show the ‘Location’ from where your customer purchased the Product in an amazing layout.

Freemius Sales Notification

You can modify your chosen Theme by customizing it through ‘Advanced Design’ option. From this section, you will be able to easily add styling to your design, image appearance and typography. You can add Background or Text color for notification popup. Besides, you can also add a Border and add styling to it.

‘Image Appearance’ section lets you change the ‘Image Shape’ to out of these three: Rounded, Circle & Square. You can also use the drop-down menu ‘Position’ to change the position of the image: Left or Right. Basically, Sales Notification consists of Three rows. From the ‘Typography’ section, you can change the Font Size for each row as well.

Freemius Sales Notification

Step 4: You will then be redirected to the ‘Content’ tab from where you can modify your ‘Notification Template’ and add your preferred content text. From here, you have the freedom to choose a ‘Item Type’ from either Theme or Plugin. Based on your pick, you can just go ahead and specify the Product whose Freemius Sales Notification you want to display.

Besides, NotificationX offers ‘Notification Template’ for your Content. You can easily go ahead and choose your preferred variables. These variables help to display the name of the users who have left Freemius Sales Notifications about your WordPress Product a certain day. On the other hand, ‘Advanced Template’ gives you complete control over to customize the entire Content for ‘Freemius Sales Notification’ as well.

Moreover, you can even track the various types of campaigns through NotificationX as well. ‘UTM Control’ allows you to add ‘Campaign’, ‘Medium’ and ‘Source’ to your ‘Freemius Sales Notification’.

Freemius Sales Notification

Step 5: In the ‘Display’ tab, there are two available sections: Image & Visibility. From the ‘Image’ section, you can use the checkbox to display default image or an avatar in the notification popup. If the users don’t have any ‘Avatar’ set in their profile, you can simply display the ‘Default’ image by selecting the ‘Default Image’ checkbox and uploading a default image. Besides, you will have the opportunity to display the product image which is purchased by the customer as well.

From the ‘Visibility’ section, you can set the pages where you want to display the Sales Notification. You also have the option to restrict the notification popup based on certain user roles: Always, Logged In & Logged Out. By default, ‘Show On’ is set to ‘Show Everywhere’ as a result the Sales Notification will be displayed in every single page of your website. On the other hand, you can also specify the pages where you want to display or hide the ‘Sales Notification’.

After you click on the ‘Next’ button, you will be redirected to the ‘Customize’ Tab.

Freemius Sales Notification

Step 6: Under the ‘Customize’ tab, you will find three separate sections: Appearance, Timing & Behavior. From the ‘Appearance’ section, you can set the position where you want to display the Sales Notification and use the checkbox to disable/enable ‘Close Button’ & ‘Hide on Mobile’ options. You can even set a max-width for your Notification Popup as well.

You can set the position for Sales Notification to either at the Bottom Left or Bottom Right side of your website. You can also show a ‘Close Button’ which can be clicked to close the Sales Notification. Furthermore, you have the flexibility to hide the ‘Sales Notification’ for mobile devices if you want to as well.

Besides, you also have the freedom to set time for ‘Initial’, ‘Display For’ & ‘Delay Between’ options as per your preference from the ‘Timing’ section. You can set an initial time after which your ‘Sales Notification’ will be popped up. By default, it is set to 5 seconds. You can also set a time limit for how long you want your each notification popup to be displayed by modifying the ‘Display For’ field. To choose a time interval between two notifications of Sales Notification, simply set the time in the ‘Display Between’ field.

From the ‘Behaviour’ section, you can choose to display the number of sales made for the certain passed days. By checking the ‘Loop Notification’ box, the notification popup will keep on displaying. You can disable this as well. When a visitor clicks on the notification popup, you can control whether you want the linked to open in a new window or a new tab from the ‘Open link in new tab’ checkbox.

Freemius Sales Notification

Step 7: After you have completed step 6, click on the ‘Publish’ button. As a result, the ‘Sales Notification’ will be successfully created. By following these mentioned steps and a bit more modifying & styling, your final outcome would look like something like this.

Freemius Sales Notification

This is how you can easily design and display attention grabbing ‘Freemius Sales Notification’ on your WordPress website using NotificationX.

If you face any issues, you can contact our Support Team here.

Powered by BetterDocs