小时
分钟

Use coupon '40BFCM' to get 40% discounts on NotificationX PRO​

如何使用NotificationX显示Google Analytics(分析)访问者人数警报?

谷歌分析 是其中最受欢迎的网络访问者分析平台之一。 NotificationX 允许您连接您的Google Analytics(分析)帐户,并可以在您的网站上将网站访问者总数或实时网站访问者总数显示为有吸引力的通知警报。

如何使用NotificationX配置Google Analytics(分析)API设置

在开始之前,请确保您具有Google Analytics(分析)媒体资源,并且已在WordPress网站上插入了Google Site Tag。

如何在您的WordPress网站上插入Google Site Tag

如果您已经在WordPress网站上插入了Google Site Tag,则可以跳过此步骤。为此,首先,您需要 登录到您的Google Analytics(分析)帐户。然后,转到管理设置,该设置将在仪表板的左下方找到。

Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数

在管理控制台面板中,您需要确保已经创建了一个 '属性'。如果您还没有属性,则可以按照此文档进行检查 如何在Google Analytics(分析)中设置媒体资源.

Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数

之后,前往 “属性设置” 并确保您已插入 “产权”“默认网址” 您想与其他信息一起跟踪。

Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数

“跟踪信息” 部分,您可以收集并复制您的Google Site Tag。

Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数

然后,转到您的WordPress网站并导航到 wp-admin->外观->自定义程序。找出 “自定义JavaScript” 部分。从那里,您会发现 '谷歌分析' 选项。只需粘贴您在上一步中复制的跟踪代码,然后点击“发布'。您的网站现在将连接到Google Analytics(分析)。

Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数

如何将NotificationX与Google Analytics(分析)连接

NotificationX与Google Analytics(分析)的连接方法有两种。您可以使用自己的Google App或试用NotificaitonX定义的App。

如何使用预定义的Google App进行配置

转到WordPress仪表板并导航至 wp-admin-> NotificationX->设置-> API集成。然后,打开 “ Google Analytics(分析)设置” 标签。在这里,您只需将“ Google Analytics(分析)”帐户连接到我们预定义的Google应用程序,连接您的帐户'按钮。

Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数

然后,您将被重定向到必须选择Google Analytics(分析)帐户的页面。从这里选择您的帐户。

Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数

然后,您将被重定向到如下页面。请注意,此应用正在接受Google的验证,因此您会收到此通知。验证完成后,您将不再收到此通知。点击 '高级'按钮,然后单击'转到notificationx.com

Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数

然后,您将被重定向到页面,并出现如下所示的弹出窗口。只需点击“允许'按钮。

Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数

然后,您将被重定向到下一页。在这里,您必须标记选项“查看您的Google Analytics(分析)数据'(尽管默认情况下应该将其标记),然后单击“允许”按钮

Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数

 

然后,您将被重定向到NotificationX设置的WordPress信息中心,然后从下拉选项中选择所需的项目,还可以定义NotificationX将运行之后的持续时间,并从中检查您的最新访客数 “缓存持续时间” 设置。成功完成此操作后,您将全部准备就绪,然后单击“保存”按钮。

Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数

如何通过创建自己的Google应用进行配置

您还可以创建自己的Google应用并与此相关联的Google Analytics(分析)帐户,只需点击“立即设置'按钮。

Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数

点击“立即设置”按钮后,您将获得如下表格:

Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数

在此表格中,您必须输入客户ID和客户密码。要获取这些凭据,您必须先转到Google Cloud Console帐户并在那里创建一个项目。 点击这里 然后您将被重定向到下一页。

Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数

现在,您必须选择您的项目。如果没有,则必须按照以下步骤创建一个新的:

Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数

然后,您必须启用Google Analytics(分析)Reporting API和Google Analytics(分析)API库。在您的Google Cloud Platform的信息中心中,转到 API和服务 >> 图书馆。现在,在API库页面上,在搜索字段中输入“ analytics”,然后您将在搜索结果的顶部找到所需的API库(Google Analytics Reporting API和Google Analytics API)。然后进入这些库页面并点击启用按钮。请按照以下视觉演示:

Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数

现在,您必须设置“OAuth同意画面'。为此,请从您的Google Cloud信息中心转到 API和服务 >> OAuth同意画面。在“ OAuth同意屏幕”页面上,您必须填写一些字段,例如“应用名称'–根据您的意愿在此处为您的google应用命名。然后 '支持电子邮件'–默认情况下,将在此处选择您的电子邮件地址。然后 '授权网域'–在此处,提供您要设置NotificationX的网站的URL。之后 '申请主页链接'–提供您要设置NotificationX的网站的主页URL。然后 '应用程序隐私政策链接'–在此处提供您网站的隐私政策页面URL。如果没有,请先创建。填写所有这些字段后,请点击“保存'按钮,您就完成了!请检查以下视觉演示:

Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数

点击“ OAuth同意屏幕”页面上的“保存”按钮后,您将被重定向到“证书'页面。在这里,您会发现一个下拉选项为“创建凭证'。点击此下拉字段,然后选择“OAuth客户端ID”,然后将您重定向到“创建OAuth客户端ID”页面。在这里,您可以在“应用类型' 部分。只需点击“Web应用程序'。然后将出现更多字段。您只需在“姓名”和“授权的重定向URI'。在“名称”字段中,您可以根据自己的意愿提供任何内容,在“在“授权重定向URI”字段中,您必须从NotificationX API设置页面复制URI。然后只需点击“创造'按钮。请检查下面的视觉演示,以更好地理解:

Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数

之后,您将再次被重定向到“凭据”页面,并且将弹出一个弹出窗口,您将在其中获得“客户编号'和'客户机密的数据。只需将它们复制并粘贴到NotificationX API设置字段中各自的字段中,然后点击“连结您的帐户'按钮。之后,只需点击“保存'按钮以完成该过程。

Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数

点击“连接您的帐户”按钮后,您将被重定向到必须选择Google Analytics(分析)帐户的页面。从这里选择您的帐户。

Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数

然后,您将被重定向到如下页面。请注意,此应用正在接受Google的验证,因此您会收到此通知。验证完成后,您将不再收到此通知。点击 '高级'按钮,然后单击'转到notificationx.com

Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数

然后,您将被重定向到页面,并出现如下所示的弹出窗口。只需点击“允许'按钮。

Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数

然后,您将被重定向到下一页。在这里,您必须标记选项“查看您的Google Analytics(分析)数据'(尽管默认情况下应该将其标记),然后单击“允许”按钮

Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数

然后,您将被重定向到NotificationX设置的WordPress信息中心,然后从下拉选项中选择所需的项目,还可以定义NotificationX将运行之后的持续时间,并从中检查您的最新访客数 “缓存持续时间” 设置。成功完成此操作后,您将全部准备就绪,然后单击“保存”按钮。

Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数

完成上述步骤后,只需遵循以下指南即可显示 Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数 使用NotificationX发出警报。

如何使用NotificationX配置Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数警报

第1步–创建Google Analytics(分析)通知广告系列

转到WordPress仪表板并导航至 wp-admin-> NotificationX-> NotificationX。然后,在顶部的右侧,点击“添新‘.

Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数

第2步–选择“ Google Analytics(分析)”作为来源

完成第1步后,您将被重定向到 '资源' NotificationX的标签页。只需输入标题,然后选择 “页面分析” 作为您的通知类型。之后,只需选择 '谷歌分析' 作为您的来源。然后,单击“下一步”按钮。

Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数

步骤3 –选择设计主题

来自 '设计' 标签,您可以选择一种布局,还可以根据自己的喜好灵活使用“高级设计”选项来自定义它。来自 '主题' 部分,所选的布局是Google Analytics(分析)“访问者计数”通知警报将如何在您的网站上显示。

此外,您可以通过“高级设计” 选项。从本节中,您将能够轻松地将样式添加到设计,图像外观和版式中。您可以为通知弹出窗口添加背景或文本颜色。此外,您还可以添加边框并为其添加样式。在“版式”部分,您也可以更改每行的字体大小。

Google Analytics(分析)设计

步骤4 –配置模板内容

然后,您将被重定向到 '内容' 标签,您可以在其中修改“通知模板”并添加您的首选内容文本。您可以轻松地继续并选择您喜欢的变量。这些变量有助于显示在某天/几月/几年内访问您网站的访问者数量。

此外,您甚至还可以通过NotificationX跟踪各种类型的广告系列。 “ UTM控制” 允许您将“广告系列”,“中”和“来源”添加到您的Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数提醒中。

Google Analytics(分析)内容

步骤5 –自定义显示选项

在里面 '显示' 标签,有两个可用部分: '图片' &'能见度'。在“图像”部分,您可以使用复选框在通知弹出窗口中显示默认图像或头像。如果用户的个人资料中没有设置“ Gravatar”,则可以通过选择“默认图像”复选框并从某些预定义图像中选择一个或上传默认图像来简单地显示“默认”图像。

来自 '能见度' 部分中,您可以设置要显示Google Analytics(分析)访问者人数提醒的页面。您还可以选择根据某些用户角色来限制通知弹出窗口:“始终”,“登录”和“注销”。默认情况下,“显示在”设置为 “无处不在” 结果,电子邮件订阅弹出窗口将显示在您网站的每个页面上。另一方面,您也可以指定要显示或隐藏“ Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数”通知警报的页面。

单击“下一步”按钮后,您将被重定向到“自定义”选项卡。

Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数

第6步-设置外观

在下面 '定制' 标签,您会发现三个独立的部分:外观,时间和行为。来自 '出现' 部分中,您可以将Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数警报的位置设置为网站左下角或右下角。此外,您甚至还可以为通知弹出窗口设置最大宽度。您还可以显示一个“关闭按钮”,单击该按钮可以关闭“电子邮件订阅”警报。此外,您可以灵活地隐藏 “ Google Analytics(分析)访问者人数警报” 适用于移动设备(如果需要)。

Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数

此外,您还可以根据自己的喜好自由设置“初始”,“显示为”和“延迟时间”选项的时间。 '定时' 部分。您可以设置一个初始时间,之后将弹出“ Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数警报”通知。默认情况下,它设置为5秒。

您还可以通过修改“显示为”字段来设置每个通知弹出窗口显示多长时间的时间限制。要在两次Google Analytics(分析)访问者人数提醒通知之间选择时间间隔,只需在“显示时间”字段中设置时间即可。

Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数

来自 '行为' 部分,通过选中“循环通知”框,通知弹出窗口将继续显示。您也可以禁用它。访客单击通知弹出窗口时,可以从“在新选项卡中打开链接”复选框控制是要在新窗口中打开链接,还是要在新选项卡中打开链接。

Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数

另一方面, “声音设置” 部分中,您可以为Google Analytics(分析)“访问者计数”弹出窗口选择声音警报。您也可以控制其音量。

Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数

步骤7 –发布您的通知

完成第6步后,点击“发布”按钮。结果,将成功创建“ Google Analytics(分析)访问者人数警报”。通过遵循上述步骤以及更多的修改和样式,最终结果将类似于以下内容。

Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数这是您可以轻松设计和展示吸引人的方式 “ Google Analytics(分析)访问者计数” NotificationX在您的WordPress网站上发出警报。

如果您遇到任何问题,可以联系我们的支持团队 这里.

Shamser Suzon

Shamser Suzon

分享这个故事

分享到facebook
分享到twitter
分享到linkedin
分享到pinterest
分享到whatsapp

How to Show Google Analytics Visitor Count Alert Using NotificationX?

Google Analytics is one of the most popular web visitors analytics platforms out there. NotificationX allows you to connect your Google Analytics account and lets you display the total site visitors count or real-time site visitors count as an attractive notification alert on your website.

How to Configure Google Analytics API Settings with NotificationX #

Before you begin, make sure that you have Google Analytics Property and have inserted the Google Site Tag on your WordPress website.

How to Insert Google Site Tag on Your WordPress Website #

You can skip this step if you already have inserted Google Site Tag on your WordPress website. To do so, first of all, you need to login to your Google Analytics account. Afterward, go to the Admin settings which you will find at the bottom left of your dashboard.

Google Analytics Visitor Count

From the Admin Dashboard Panel, you need to make sure that you already have created a ‘Property’. If you don’t have a Property already, you can follow this documentation to check how you can set up a Property in Google Analytics.

Google Analytics Visitor Count

Afterward, go to ‘Property Settings’ and make sure that you have inserted the ‘Property Title’ and the ‘Default URL’ which you want to track along with other information.

Google Analytics Visitor Count

From ‘Tracking Info’ section, you can collect your Google Site Tag and copy it.

Google Analytics Visitor Count

Afterward, go to your WordPress website and navigate to wp-admin -> Appearance -> Customizer. Find the ‘Custom JavaScript’ section. From there, you will find the ‘Google Analytics’ option. Simply just paste the Tracking Code you have copied in the previous step and click on ‘Publish‘. Your site will now be connected to Google Analytics.

Google Analytics Visitor Count

#

How to Connect NotificationX with Google Analytics #

There are two ways you can connect NotificationX with Google Analytics. Either you can use your own Google App or try out the App defined by NotificaitonX.

How to Configure Using Pre-defined Google App #

Go to your WordPress Dashboard and navigate to wp-admin -> NotificationX -> Settings -> API Integrations. Then, open the ‘Google Analytics Settings’ tab. Here, you can connect your Google Analytics account to our pre-defined Google app by just clicking the ‘Connect Your Account‘ button.

Google Analytics Visitor Count

Then you will be redirected to a page where you have to select your Google Analytics account. Chose your account from here.

Google Analytics Visitor Count

Then you will be redirected to a page as below. Note that, this app is under verification by Google and that’s why you will have this notice. After the verification completion, you will not get this notice anymore. Click the ‘Advanced‘ button and then click ‘Go to notificationx.com

Google Analytics Visitor Count

Then you will be redirected to a page and a popup like below will appear. Just simply click the ‘Allow‘ button.

Google Analytics Visitor Count

Then you will be redirected to the following page. Here, you have to mark the option ‘View your Google Analytics data‘ (though it is supposed to be marked by default) and then click the ‘Allow’ button

Google Analytics Visitor Count

 

Then you will be redirected to your WordPress dashboard of NotificationX settings and then select your desired project from the dropdown option and you can also define a time duration after NotificationX will go and check your latest visitor count from the ‘Cache Duration’ settings. After successfully doing so, you will be all set to go and then click the ‘Save’ button.

Google Analytics Visitor Count

How to Configure By Creating Your Own Google App #

You can also create your own Google app and connect your Analytics account with that and for this just click the ‘Setup Now‘ button.

Google Analytics Visitor Count

After clicking the ‘Setup Now’ button, you will have a form like below:

Google Analytics Visitor Count

In this form, you have to put your Client ID and Client Secret. To get these credentials, you have to go to your Google Cloud Console Account and create a project first there. Click here and you will be redirected to the following page.

Google Analytics Visitor Count

Now you have to choose your project. If you don’t have any then you have to create a new one by following the below steps:

Google Analytics Visitor Count

Then you have to Enable the Google Analytics Reporting API and Google Analytics API libraries. From your Google Cloud Platform’s dashboard, go to APIs & Services >> Library. Now at the API library page, type ‘analytics’ in the search field and then you will find your required API libraries (Google Analytics Reporting API and Google Analytics API) at the top of the search result. Then enter these library pages and hit the Enable button. Follow the visual presentation below:

Google Analytics Visitor Count

Now, you have to set up the ‘OAuth consent screen‘. In order to do this, from your Google Cloud dashboard, go to APIs & Services >> OAuth consent screen. At the ‘OAuth consent screen’ page, you have to fill up some fields like ‘Application name‘ – Give your google application a name here as per your wish. Then ‘Support email‘ – By default, your email address will be selected here. Then ‘Authorized domains‘ – Here, give the URL of your website where you are setting up your NotificationX. After that ‘Application Homepage link‘ – Give the home page URL of your website where you are setting up your NotificationX. Then ‘Application Privacy Policy link‘ – Give the privacy policy page URL of your website here. If you don’t have any then create first. After filling up all these fields then click the ‘Save‘ button and you are done! Please, check the visual presentation below:

Google Analytics Visitor Count

After clicking the ‘Save’ button at the ‘OAuth consent screen’ page, you will be redirected to the ‘Credentials‘ page. Here, you will find a dropdown option as ‘Create credentials‘. Click this dropdown field and select ‘OAuth client ID‘ from the options and then you will be redirected to the ‘Create OAuth client ID’ page. Here, you will find some options in the radio button under the ‘Application type‘ section. Just simply click the ‘Web application‘. Then some more fields will appear. You have to fill only 2 fields here ‘Name’ and ‘Authorized redirect URIs‘. In the ‘Name’ field, you can give anything as per your wish and in the ‘Authorized redirect URIs’ field, you have to copy the URI from your NotificationX API settings page. Then simply click the ‘Create‘ button. Please, check the visual presentation below for better understanding:

Google Analytics Visitor Count

After that, you will be redirected to the ‘Credentials’ page again and a popup will appear in front of you where you will get your ‘Client ID‘ and ‘Client Secret‘ data. Just copy both of these and paste them to their respective fields in your NotificationX API settings fields and hit the ‘Connect your account‘ button. After that, just click the ‘Save‘ button to complete the process.

Google Analytics Visitor Count

After clicking the ‘Connect your account’ button then you will be redirected to a page where you have to select your Google Analytics account. Chose your account from here.

Google Analytics Visitor Count

Then you will be redirected to a page as below. Note that, this app is under verification by Google and that’s why you will have this notice. After the verification completion, you will not get this notice anymore. Click the ‘Advanced‘ button and then click ‘Go to notificationx.com

Google Analytics Visitor Count

Then you will be redirected to a page and a popup like below will appear. Just simply click the ‘Allow‘ button.

Google Analytics Visitor Count

Then you will be redirected to the following page. Here, you have to mark the option ‘View your Google Analytics data‘ (though it is supposed to be marked by default) and then click the ‘Allow’ button

Google Analytics Visitor Count

Then you will be redirected to your WordPress dashboard of NotificationX settings and then select your desired project from the dropdown option and you can also define a time duration after NotificationX will go and check your latest visitor count from the ‘Cache Duration’ settings. After successfully doing so, you will be all set to go and then click the ‘Save’ button.

Google Analytics Visitor Count

After you are done with the previous steps, Simply just Follow this below guideline to display Google Analytics Visitor Count alert using NotificationX.

How to Configure Google Analytics Visitor Count Alert with NotificationX #

Step 1 – Create a Google Analytics Notification Campaign #

Go to your WordPress Dashboard and navigate to wp-admin -> NotificationX -> NotificationX. Then right at the top, click on ‘Add New‘.

Google Analytics Visitor Count

Step 2 – Select ‘Google Analytics’ as Source #

After you are done with step 1, you will be redirected to the ‘Source’ Tab page of your NotificationX. Simply put a Title and pick the ‘Page Analytics’ as your Notification type. Afterward, simply just pick ‘Google Analytics’ as your Source. Then, click on the ‘Next’ button.

Google Analytics Visitor Count

Step 3 – Choose a Design Theme #

From the ‘Design’ tab, you can choose a layout and also have the flexibility to use the ‘Advanced Design’ option to customize it as per your preference. From the ‘Themes’ section, the chosen layout is how the Google Analytics Visitor Count notification alert will be displayed on your website.

Besides, you can modify your chosen Theme by customizing it through ‘Advanced Design’ option. From this section, you will be able to easily add styling to your design, image appearance, and typography. You can add Background or Text color for notification popup. Besides, you can also add a Border and add styling to it. From the ‘Typography’ section, you can change the Font Size for each row as well.

Google Analytics Design

Step 4 – Configure Template Content #

You will then be redirected to the ‘Content’ tab from where you can modify your ‘Notification Template’ and add your preferred content text. You can easily go ahead and choose your preferred variables. These variables help to display the count of the visitors who have visited your website on a certain period of days/months/years.

Moreover, you can even track the various types of campaigns through NotificationX as well. ‘UTM Control’ allows you to add ‘Campaign’, ‘Medium’ and ‘Source’ to your Google Analytics Visitor Count Alert.

Google Analytics Content

Step 5 – Customize Display Options #

In the ‘Display’ tab, there are two available sections: ‘Image’ & ‘Visibility’. From the ‘Image’ section, you can use the checkbox to display default image or an avatar in the notification popup. If the users don’t have any ‘Gravatar’ set in their profile, you can simply display the ‘Default’ image by selecting the ‘Default Image’ checkbox and by choosing one from some pre-defined images or by uploading a default image.

From the ‘Visibility’ section, you can set the pages where you want to display the Google Analytics Visitor Count Alert. You also have the option to restrict the notification popup based on certain user roles: Always, Logged In & Logged Out. By default, ‘Show On’ is set to ‘Show Everywhere’ as a result the Email Subscription popup will be displayed on every single page of your website. On the other hand, you can also specify the pages where you want to display or hide the ‘Google Analytics Visitor Count’ notification alert.

After you click on the ‘Next’ button, you will be redirected to the ‘Customize’ Tab.

Google Analytics Visitor Count

Step 6 – Set Up Appearance #

Under the ‘Customize’ tab, you will find three separate sections: Appearance, Timing & Behavior. From the ‘Appearance’ section, you can set the position for Google Analytics Visitor Count Alert to either at the Bottom Left or Bottom Right side of your website. Besides, you can even set a max-width for your Notification Popup as well. You are also able to show a ‘Close Button’ which can be clicked to dismiss the Email Subscription alert. Furthermore, you have the flexibility to hide the ‘Google Analytics Visitor Count Alert’ for mobile devices if you want to as well.

Google Analytics Visitor Count

Besides, you also have the freedom to set time for ‘Initial’, ‘Display For’ & ‘Delay Between’ options as per your preference from the ‘Timing’ section. You can set an initial time after which your ‘Google Analytics Visitor Count Alert’ notification will be popped up. By default, it is set to 5 seconds.

You can also set a time limit for how long you want your each notification popup to be displayed by modifying the ‘Display For’ field. To choose a time interval between two notifications of Google Analytics Visitor Count Alert, simply set the time in the ‘Display Between’ field.

Google Analytics Visitor Count

From the ‘Behaviour’ section, by checking the ‘Loop Notification’ box, the notification popup will keep on displaying. You can disable this as well. When a visitor clicks on the notification popup, you can control whether you want the linked to open in a new window or a new tab from the ‘Open link in new tab’ checkbox.

Google Analytics Visitor Count

On the other hand, the ‘Sound Settings’ section allows you to pick a Sound Alert for your Google Analytics Visitor Count popup. You can control its Volume as well.

Google Analytics Visitor Count

Step 7 – Publish Your Notification #

After you have completed step 6, click on the ‘Publish’ button. As a result, the ‘Google Analytics Visitor Count Alert’ will be successfully created. By following these mentioned steps and a bit more modifying & styling, your final outcome would look like something like this.

Google Analytics Visitor CountThis is how you can easily design and display an attractive ‘Google Analytics Visitor Count’ alert on your WordPress website using NotificationX.

If you face any issues, you can contact our Support Team here.

Powered by BetterDocs