كيفية عرض تنبيهات الإخطار في WordPress باستخدام الرمز القصير؟

NotificationX PRO يسمح لمستخدميه بعرض إشعاراتهم في أي مكان يريدون باستخدام رمز قصير. يمكنك الآن عرض الإشعار المنبثق الخاص بك في منشورات WordPress أو الصفحات أو في أي مكان تريده. لا يوجد أي ملزم بعد الآن! دعنا نتبع الإرشادات أدناه لعرض تنبيهات الإخطار باستخدام الرمز القصير:

كيفية استخدام الرمز القصير في NotificationX: #

الخطوة 1 - انسخ الرمز القصير #

قبل أن تبدأ ، تأكد من أن لديك تم تكوين NotificationX على موقع WordPress الخاص بك وأنشأوا إشعارًا واحدًا على الأقل. الآن ، من لوحة القيادة NotificationX (wp-admin → NotificationX → الكل NotificationX) ، سترى قائمة الإخطارات الخاصة بك. من أسفل عنوان كل إشعار ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق رمز قصير الخيار هنا وسيتم نسخ الرمز المختصر لهذا الإشعار الفردي إلى الحافظة الخاصة بك.shortcode

الخطوة 2 - الصق الرمز القصير #

الآن ، انتقل إلى الصفحة التي تريدها أو المنشور حيث تريد عرض تنبيه إشعار FOMO وقم ببساطة بلصق الرمز القصير. ثم قم بتحديثه وستكون قد انتهيت!shortcode

بعد الانتهاء من الخطوة السابقة ، سترى تنبيه الإشعار مثل هذا:shortcode

استخدم تنبيه الإخطار كرمز قصير فقط: #

لديك التحكم في عرض الإشعارات المنبثقة فقط باستخدام الرمز القصير وإخفاء تنبيه الإخطار الافتراضي. إذا كنت تقوم بإنشاء إشعار جديد ، فتأكد من إكمال الخطوات السابقة وهي "المصدر" ، "التصميم" ، "المحتوى". بعد ذلك انتقل إلى علامة التبويب "العرض". من ناحية أخرى ، إذا كان لديك بالفعل إشعار تم إنشاؤه ، فانتقل إلى داخل الإشعار المحدد الخاص بك من لوحة القيادة NotificationX وانتقل إلى 'عرض' صفحة علامة التبويب. من "الرؤية" ، انقر فوق القائمة المنسدلة الخاصة بـ "عرض على" الخيار وحدد "استخدم فقط كرمز قصير". ثم انقر فوق الزر "تحديث".

بعد ذلك ، لن ترى نافذة الإخطار الافتراضية. سيتم عرضه فقط في المكان الذي وضعت فيه الرمز القصير الخاص بك.

shortcode

هذه هي الطريقة التي يمكنك بها بسهولة استخدام ميزة الرمز القصير لإضافة تنبيهات إخطار مذهلة وعرضها في أي مكان على موقع WordPress الخاص بك دون أي متاعب.

إذا واجهت أي مشاكل ، يمكنك الاتصال بفريق الدعم الخاص بنا هنا.

 

مشغل بواسطة BetterDocs

  • 00أيام
  • 00ساعات
  • 00Mins.
  • 00Sec.

Hold On!

We Don’t Want You To Miss 
The Exclusive Discount

How to Display Notification Alerts in WordPress Using Shortcode?

NotificationX PRO allows its users to display their notifications anywhere they want by using Shortcode. You can now display your popup notification in your WordPress posts, pages, or wherever you wish. There is no binding anymore! Let’s follow this below guideline to display Notification Alerts using Shortcode:

How to Use Shortcode in NotificationX:

Step 1 – Copy the Shortcode

Before you begin, make sure that you have configured NotificationX on your WordPress website and created at least one notification. Now, from the NotificationX dashboard (wp-admin -> NotificationX -> All NotificationX), you will see the list of your notifications. From below the title of each notification, just simply click on Shortcode option here and the shortcode of that individual notification will be copied to your clipboard.

Step 2 – Paste the Shortcode

Now, go to your desired page or post where you want to display the FOMO notification alert and simply just paste the shortcode. Then update it and you will be all done!

After you have completed the previous step, you will see the notification alert like this:

Shortcode Popup Display

Use Notification Alert Only as Shortcode:

You have the control to display the notification popup only by using Shortcode and hide the default notification alert. If you are creating a new notification then make sure you have completed the previous steps which are ‘Source’, ‘Design’, ‘Content’. After that come to the ‘Display’ tab. On the other hand, if you already have a notification created then go inside your specific notification from the NotificationX dashboard and navigate to the ‘Display’ Tab page. From the ‘Visibility’ section, click the dropdown menu of ‘Show On’ option and select the ‘Use Only as Shortcode’. Then, click on the ‘Update’ button.

Use Only as Shortcode

After that, you will not see the default notification popup. It will be displayed only to that place where you have placed your shortcode.

Output of Use only as shortcode

This is how you can easily use the shortcode feature to add amazing notification alerts and display it anywhere on your WordPress website without any hassle.

If you face any issues, you can contact our Support Team here.