كيفية عرض إخطار مبيعات Envato باستخدام NotificationX؟

NotificationX يسمح لك بعرض تنبيهات إخطارات المبيعات FOMO لمنصة Envato الخاصة بك. يمكنك تخصيص إشعارات مبيعات Envato بأي طريقة تريدها وجعلها جذابة لزيادة معدل التحويل الخاص بك.

قبل أن تبدأ ، تأكد من استرداد ملف الوصول إلى رمز من حساب Envato الخاص بك.

إنفاتو

 

قم بإنشاء رمز وصول خاص لـ Envato #

أولاً ، قم بإنشاء رمز وصول هنا - https://build.envato.com/create-token

قم بإنشاء الرمز باستخدام هذه الأذونات

إذن Envato لـ NotificationX

بعد ذلك ، ما عليك سوى إدخال رمز الوصول إلى واجهة برمجة التطبيقات بالداخل WP-Admin -> NotificaitonX -> الإعدادات -> تكامل API -> Envato. (انظر لقطة الشاشة الأولى)

تكوين في NotificationX #

دعنا نتحقق من هذا المبدأ التوجيهي أدناه لمعرفة كيفية العرض إشعار مبيعات Envato باستخدام NotificationX:

الخطوة الأولى (إنشاء الإخطار): #

انتقل إلى لوحة تحكم WordPress الخاصة بك وانتقل إلى wp-admin -> NotificationX -> NotificationX. ثم في الجزء العلوي الأيمن ، انقر فوق "إضافة جديد".

 

الخطوة 2 (اختيار المصدر): #

بعد الانتهاء من الخطوة 1 ، ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى ملف 'مصدر' صفحة علامة تبويب NotificationX الخاصة بك. ما عليك سوى وضع عنوان واستخدام القائمة المنسدلة للاختيار "إشعار المبيعات" كنوع الإخطار الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، ما عليك سوى الاختيار "إنفاتو" كمصدرك. ثم انقر فوق الزر "التالي".

إشعار مبيعات Envato

 

الخطوة 3 (اختيار موضوع التصميم): #

من 'تصميم' علامة التبويب ، يمكنك اختيار تخطيط ولديك أيضًا المرونة في استخدام خيار "التصميم المتقدم" لتخصيصه حسب تفضيلاتك. من "ثيمات" ، التصميم المختار هو كيفية عرض "Envato Sales Notification" على موقع الويب الخاص بك.

إشعار مبيعات Envato

إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك تعديل المظهر الذي اخترته عن طريق تخصيصه من خلال "التصميم المتقدم اختيار. من هذا القسم ، ستتمكن بسهولة من إضافة نمط إلى التصميم ومظهر الصورة والطباعة. يمكنك إضافة لون الخلفية أو لون النص للإعلام المنبثق. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا إضافة حد وإضافة نمط إليه. يتكون اشتراك البريد الإلكتروني بشكل أساسي من ثلاثة صفوف. من قسم "الطباعة" ، يمكنك تغيير حجم الخط لكل صف أيضًا.

 

الخطوة 4 (خيار المحتوى): #

ستتم إعادة توجيهك بعد ذلك إلى ملف 'المحتوى' علامة التبويب حيث يمكنك تعديل "نموذج الإخطار" وإضافة نص المحتوى المفضل لديك. يمكنك المضي قدمًا بسهولة واختيار المتغيرات المفضلة لديك. تساعد هذه المتغيرات في عرض اسم العملاء الذين قاموا بالشراء في يوم معين.

من ناحية أخرى، "نموذج متقدم" يمنحك التحكم الكامل في تخصيص المحتوى بالكامل لـ "تنبيه مبيعات Envato" أيضًا. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تتبع أنواع مختلفة من الحملات من خلال NotificationX. "تحكم UTM" يسمح لك بإضافة "حملة" و "متوسط" و "مصدر" إلى تنبيه مبيعات Envato الخاص بك.

 

الخطوة 5 (خيار العرض): #

في ال 'عرض' علامة التبويب ، هناك قسمان متاحان: الصورة والرؤية. من قسم "الصورة" ، يمكنك استخدام مربع الاختيار لعرض الصورة الافتراضية أو الصورة الرمزية في نافذة الإشعارات المنبثقة. من "الرؤية" في القسم ، يمكنك تعيين الصفحات التي تريد عرض إخطار مبيعات Envato فيها. لديك أيضًا خيار تقييد الإشعارات المنبثقة بناءً على أدوار مستخدم معينة. بعد النقر فوق الزر "التالي" ، ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى 'يعدل أو يكيف' فاتورة غير مدفوعة.

 

الخطوة 6 (إعداد المظهر): #

تحت 'يعدل أو يكيف' علامة التبويب ، ستجد أربعة أقسام منفصلة: إعدادات المظهر والتوقيت والسلوك والصوت. من 'مظهر خارجي' في القسم ، يمكنك تعيين موضع تنبيه Envato Sales Notification إما في أسفل الجانب الأيسر أو السفلي الأيمن من موقع الويب الخاص بك. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تعيين أقصى عرض لإشعاراتك المنبثقة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديك أيضًا حرية ضبط الوقت لخيارات "الأولي" و "العرض من أجل" و "التأخير بين" وفقًا لتفضيلاتك من قسم "التوقيت". من 'سلوك' في القسم ، يمكنك اختيار عرض عدد مبيعات الدورة التي تمت لأيام معينة مرت. من خلال تحديد مربع "Loop Notification" ، سيستمر عرض نافذة الإخطار المنبثقة. إذا كنت تريد ، يمكنك حتى تمكين 'يبدو' تنبيه لتنبيه إشعارات مبيعات Envato أيضًا.

 

الخطوة 7 (نشر إخطارك): #

بعد الانتهاء من الخطوة 6 ، انقر فوق الزر "نشر" كما هو موضح أدناه.

نتيجة لذلك ، فإن "إشعار مبيعات Envato" سيتم إنشاؤه بنجاح. باتباع هذه الخطوات المذكورة والمزيد من التعديل والتصميم ، ستبدو النتيجة النهائية الخاصة بك مثل هذا.

إشعار مبيعات Envato

هذه هي الطريقة التي يمكنك من خلالها تصميم وعرض جذاب بسهولة "إشعار مبيعات Envato" على موقع WordPress الخاص بك وقم بتحويل مبيعاتك باستخدام NotificationX.

إذا واجهت أي مشاكل ، يمكنك الاتصال بفريق الدعم الخاص بنا هنا.

مشغل بواسطة BetterDocs

How to Display Envato Sales Notification Using NotificationX?

NotificationX allows you to display FOMO Sales Notificaiton Alerts for your Envato platform. You are able to customize the sales popup anyway you want and make it appealing to increase your conversion rate.

Before you begin, make sure that you have retrieved your Access Token from your Envato account.

Envato Sales Notification

Create a Private Access Token for Envato #

First, create an access token here – https://build.envato.com/create-token

Create the Token with those permissions

Envato Permission for NotificationX

Afterward, simply just insert the API Access token inside WP-Admin -> NotificaitonX -> Settings -> API Integrations -> Envato. (See first screenshot)

Configure in NotificationX #

Let’s check out this below guideline to learn how to display Envato Sales Notification using NotificationX:

Step 1 (Creating Notification): #

Go to your WordPress Dashboard and navigate to wp-admin -> NotificationX -> NotificationX. Then right at the top, click on ‘Add New’.

Envato Sales Notification

Step 2 (Selecting Source) : #

After you are done with step 1, you will be redirected to the ‘Source’ Tab page of your NotificationX. Simply put a Title and use the drop-down menu to choose ‘Sales Notification’ as your Notification type. Afterward, simply just pick ‘Envato’ as your Source. Then, click on the ‘Next’ button.

Envato Sales Notification

Step 3 (Selecting Design Theme) : #

From the ‘Design’ tab, you can choose a layout and also have the flexibility to use the ‘Advanced Design’ option to customize it as per your preference. From the ‘Themes’ section, the chosen layout is how the ‘Envato Sales Notification’ will be displayed on your website.

Besides, you can modify your chosen Theme by customizing it through ‘Advanced Design’ option. From this section, you will be able to easily add styling to your design, image appearance, and typography. You can add Background or Text color for notification popup. Besides, you can also add a Border and add styling to it. Basically, Email Subscription consists of Three rows. From the ‘Typography’ section, you can change the Font Size for each row as well.

Envato Sales Notification

Step 4 (Advanced Design Option) : #

You will then be redirected to the ‘Content’ tab from where you can modify your ‘Notification Template’ and add your preferred content text. You can easily go ahead and choose your preferred variables. These variables help to display the name of the customers who have purchased on a certain day.

On the other hand, ‘Advanced Template’ gives you complete control over to customize the entire Content for ‘Envato Sales Alert’ as well. Moreover, you can even track the various types of campaigns through NotificationX as well. ‘UTM Control’ allows you to add ‘Campaign’, ‘Medium’ and ‘Source’ to your Envato Sales Alert.

Envato Sales Notification

Step 5 (Display Option) : #

In the ‘Display’ tab, there are two available sections: Image & Visibility. From the ‘Image’ section, you can use the checkbox to display default image or an avatar in the notification popup. From the ‘Visibility’ section, you can set the pages where you want to display the Envato Sales Notification. You also have the option to restrict the notification popup based on certain user roles. After you click on the ‘Next’ button, you will be redirected to the ‘Customize’ Tab.

Envato Sales Notification

Step 6 (Setting up Appearance) : #

Under the ‘Customize’ tab, you will find four separate sections: Appearance, Timing, Behavior & Sound Settings. From the ‘Appearance’ section, you can set the position for Envato Sales Notification alert to either at the Bottom Left or Bottom Right side of your website. Besides, you can even set a max-width for your Notification Popup as well.

Besides, you also have the freedom to set time for ‘Initial’, ‘Display For’ & ‘Delay Between’ options as per your preference from the ‘Timing’ section. From the ‘Behaviour’ section, you can choose to display the number of course sales made for the certain passed days. By checking the ‘Loop Notification’ box, the notification popup will keep on displaying. If you want, you can even enable ‘Sound’ alert for your Envato Sales Notification alert as well.

Envato Sales Notification

Step 7 (Publishing Your Notification) : #

After you have completed step 6, click on the ‘Publish’ button. As a result, the ‘Envato Sales Notification’ will be successfully created. By following these mentioned steps and a bit more modifying & styling, your final outcome would look like something like this.

Envato Sales Notification

This is how you can easily design and display an appealing ‘Envato Sales Notification’ on your WordPress website and sky-rocket your sales conversion using NotificationX.

If you face any issues, you can contact our Support Team here.

Powered by BetterDocs