小时
分钟

没有招数,只有请客!抓 20%折扣 & 现在就开始。使用优惠券:

如何使用NotificationX显示Envato销售通知?

NotificationX 允许您显示Envato平台的FOMO销售通知警报。您可以根据需要自定义销售弹出窗口,并吸引人以提高转换率。

开始之前,请确保已检索到 从您的Envato帐户访问令牌.

Envato销售通知

为Envato创建专用访问令牌 #

首先,在此处创建访问令牌– https://build.envato.com/create-token

使用这些权限创建令牌

NotificationX的Envato权限

之后,只需将API访问令牌插入其中 WP-Admin-> NotificaitonX->设置-> API集成-> Envato。 (请参阅第一个屏幕截图)

在NotificationX中配置 #

让我们查看以下指南,了解如何显示 Envato销售通知 使用NotificationX:

步骤1(创建通知): #

转到WordPress仪表板并导航至 wp-admin-> NotificationX-> NotificationX。然后在顶部,单击“添加新”。

Envato销售通知

步骤2(选择来源): #

完成第1步后,您将被重定向到 '资源' NotificationX的标签页。只需输入标题,然后使用下拉菜单选择“销售通知”作为您的通知类型。之后,只需选择 'Envato' 作为您的来源。然后,单击“下一步”按钮。

Envato销售通知

步骤3(选择设计主题): #

来自 '设计' 标签,您可以选择一种布局,还可以根据自己的喜好灵活使用“高级设计”选项来自定义它。来自 '主题' 部分中,所选的布局是“ Envato销售通知”将如何在您的网站上显示。

此外,您可以通过“高级设计” 选项。从本节中,您将能够轻松地将样式添加到设计,图像外观和版式中。您可以为通知弹出窗口添加背景或文本颜色。此外,您还可以添加边框并为其添加样式。基本上,电子邮件订阅包含三行。在“版式”部分,您还可以更改每行的字体大小。

Envato销售通知

步骤4(高级设计选项): #

然后,您将被重定向到 '内容' 标签,您可以在其中修改“通知模板”并添加您的首选内容文本。您可以轻松地继续并选择您喜欢的变量。这些变量有助于显示在特定日期购买的客户的名称。

另一方面, “高级模板” 还使您可以完全控制为“ Envato销售警报”自定义整个内容。此外,您甚至还可以通过NotificationX跟踪各种类型的广告系列。 “ UTM控制” 允许您向Envato销售快讯中添加“广告系列”,“中”和“来源”。

Envato销售通知

步骤5(显示选项): #

在里面 '显示' 标签中,有两个可用部分:“图像和可见性”。在“图片”部分,您可以使用复选框在通知弹出窗口中显示默认图片或头像。来自 '能见度' 部分中,您可以设置要显示Envato销售通知的页面。您还可以选择根据某些用户角色来限制通知弹出窗口。单击“下一步”按钮后,您将被重定向到“自定义”选项卡。

Envato销售通知

第6步(设置外观): #

在下面 '定制' 标签,您会发现四个单独的部分:外观,时间,行为和声音设置。来自 '出现' 部分中,您可以将Envato销售通知警报的位置设置为网站左下角或右下角。此外,您甚至可以为“通知弹出窗口”设置最大宽度。

此外,您还可以根据“计时”部分的喜好自由设置“初始”,“显示为”和“延迟时间”选项的时间。来自 '行为' 部分中,您可以选择显示在过去几天内完成的课程销售数量。通过选中“循环通知”框,通知弹出窗口将继续显示。如果需要,您甚至可以启用 '声音' 同时提醒您的Envato销售通知警报。

Envato销售通知

第7步(发布通知): #

完成第6步后,点击“发布”按钮。结果, “ Envato销售通知” 将成功创建。通过遵循上述步骤以及更多的修改和样式,最终结果将类似于以下内容。

Envato销售通知

这是您可以轻松设计和展示吸引人的方式 “ Envato销售通知” 在您的WordPress网站上,并使用NotificationX快速推动您的销售转化。

如果您遇到任何问题,可以联系我们的支持团队 这里.

拉芬汗

拉芬汗

分享这个故事

分享到facebook
分享到twitter
分享到linkedin
分享到pinterest
分享到whatsapp

How to Display Envato Sales Notification Using NotificationX?

NotificationX allows you to display FOMO Sales Notificaiton Alerts for your Envato platform. You are able to customize the sales popup anyway you want and make it appealing to increase your conversion rate.

Before you begin, make sure that you have retrieved your Access Token from your Envato account.

Envato Sales Notification

Create a Private Access Token for Envato #

First, create an access token here – https://build.envato.com/create-token

Create the Token with those permissions

Envato Permission for NotificationX

Afterward, simply just insert the API Access token inside WP-Admin -> NotificaitonX -> Settings -> API Integrations -> Envato. (See first screenshot)

Configure in NotificationX #

Let’s check out this below guideline to learn how to display Envato Sales Notification using NotificationX:

Step 1 (Creating Notification): #

Go to your WordPress Dashboard and navigate to wp-admin -> NotificationX -> NotificationX. Then right at the top, click on ‘Add New’.

Envato Sales Notification

Step 2 (Selecting Source) : #

After you are done with step 1, you will be redirected to the ‘Source’ Tab page of your NotificationX. Simply put a Title and use the drop-down menu to choose ‘Sales Notification’ as your Notification type. Afterward, simply just pick ‘Envato’ as your Source. Then, click on the ‘Next’ button.

Envato Sales Notification

Step 3 (Selecting Design Theme) : #

From the ‘Design’ tab, you can choose a layout and also have the flexibility to use the ‘Advanced Design’ option to customize it as per your preference. From the ‘Themes’ section, the chosen layout is how the ‘Envato Sales Notification’ will be displayed on your website.

Besides, you can modify your chosen Theme by customizing it through ‘Advanced Design’ option. From this section, you will be able to easily add styling to your design, image appearance, and typography. You can add Background or Text color for notification popup. Besides, you can also add a Border and add styling to it. Basically, Email Subscription consists of Three rows. From the ‘Typography’ section, you can change the Font Size for each row as well.

Envato Sales Notification

Step 4 (Advanced Design Option) : #

You will then be redirected to the ‘Content’ tab from where you can modify your ‘Notification Template’ and add your preferred content text. You can easily go ahead and choose your preferred variables. These variables help to display the name of the customers who have purchased on a certain day.

On the other hand, ‘Advanced Template’ gives you complete control over to customize the entire Content for ‘Envato Sales Alert’ as well. Moreover, you can even track the various types of campaigns through NotificationX as well. ‘UTM Control’ allows you to add ‘Campaign’, ‘Medium’ and ‘Source’ to your Envato Sales Alert.

Envato Sales Notification

Step 5 (Display Option) : #

In the ‘Display’ tab, there are two available sections: Image & Visibility. From the ‘Image’ section, you can use the checkbox to display default image or an avatar in the notification popup. From the ‘Visibility’ section, you can set the pages where you want to display the Envato Sales Notification. You also have the option to restrict the notification popup based on certain user roles. After you click on the ‘Next’ button, you will be redirected to the ‘Customize’ Tab.

Envato Sales Notification

Step 6 (Setting up Appearance) : #

Under the ‘Customize’ tab, you will find four separate sections: Appearance, Timing, Behavior & Sound Settings. From the ‘Appearance’ section, you can set the position for Envato Sales Notification alert to either at the Bottom Left or Bottom Right side of your website. Besides, you can even set a max-width for your Notification Popup as well.

Besides, you also have the freedom to set time for ‘Initial’, ‘Display For’ & ‘Delay Between’ options as per your preference from the ‘Timing’ section. From the ‘Behaviour’ section, you can choose to display the number of course sales made for the certain passed days. By checking the ‘Loop Notification’ box, the notification popup will keep on displaying. If you want, you can even enable ‘Sound’ alert for your Envato Sales Notification alert as well.

Envato Sales Notification

Step 7 (Publishing Your Notification) : #

After you have completed step 6, click on the ‘Publish’ button. As a result, the ‘Envato Sales Notification’ will be successfully created. By following these mentioned steps and a bit more modifying & styling, your final outcome would look like something like this.

Envato Sales Notification

This is how you can easily design and display an appealing ‘Envato Sales Notification’ on your WordPress website and sky-rocket your sales conversion using NotificationX.

If you face any issues, you can contact our Support Team here.

Powered by BetterDocs