如何使用NotificationX显示ConvertKit电子邮件订阅警报?

NotificationX gives you the chance to display ConvertKit email subscription alerts to show the users who have subscribed for your Newsletter through an amazing popup. It can be a huge asset for your company in terms of increasing conversion rate. This impressive marketing approach will give you the unique opportunity to collect new user base and take your business to a new level.

转换工具 是那里最受欢迎的电子邮件营销平台之一。 NotificationX允许您连接ConvertKit帐户,并可以在您的网站上以吸引人的通知警报的形式显示最近的订阅。

开始之前,请确保从您的计算机中检索密钥。 ConvertKit帐户。您将必须生成以下密钥:API密钥和API机密。只需复制您的API密钥即可。

ConvertKit电子邮件订阅警报

然后,转到您的WordPress仪表板并导航到 wp-admin-> NotificationX->设置-> API集成。然后,打开 “ ConvertKit设置” 标签,然后从您的ConvertKit帐户插入相应的密钥。您还可以定义NotificationX结束后的持续时间,并从 “缓存持续时间” 设置。成功完成此操作后,您将准备就绪。

完成上一步后,只需遵循以下指南即可使用NotificationX显示ConvertKit电子邮件订阅警报。

 

步骤1: 转到WordPress仪表板并导航至 wp-admin-> NotificationX-> NotificationX。然后在顶部,单击“添加新”。

第2步: 完成第1步后,您将被重定向到 '资源' NotificationX的标签页。只需放置一个标题,然后使用下拉菜单选择“电子邮件订阅”作为您的通知类型。之后,只需选择 'ConvertKit' 作为您的来源。然后,单击“下一步”按钮。

 

第三步: 来自 '设计' 标签,您可以选择一种布局,还可以根据自己的喜好灵活使用“高级设计”选项来自定义它。来自 '主题' 部分中,所选的布局是“电子邮件订阅”通知警报将如何在您的网站上显示。

 

此外,您可以通过“高级设计” 选项。从本节中,您将能够轻松地将样式添加到设计,图像外观和版式中。您可以为通知弹出窗口添加背景或文本颜色。此外,您还可以添加边框并为其添加样式。基本上,电子邮件订阅包含三行。在“版式”部分,您还可以更改每行的字体大小。

 

第四步: 然后,您将被重定向到 '内容' 标签,您可以在其中修改“通知模板”并添加您的首选内容文本。在这里,您指定“ ConvertKit表单”,将从中获取“电子邮件订阅列表”并显示在WordPress网站上。

此外,NotificationX提供 “通知模板” 为您的内容。您可以轻松地继续并选择您喜欢的变量。这些变量有助于显示某天已订阅您的ConvertKit电子邮件通讯的用户的名称。另一方面, “高级模板” 还可以完全控制自定义“ ConvertKit电子邮件订阅”的整个内容。

 

此外,您甚至还可以通过NotificationX跟踪各种类型的广告系列。 “ UTM控制” 允许您向“ ConvertKit电子邮件订阅”中添加“广告系列”,“中”和“源”。

 

步骤5: 在里面 '显示' 标签中,有两个可用部分:“图像和可见性”。在“图片”部分,您可以使用复选框在通知弹出窗口中显示默认图片或头像。如果用户的个人资料中未设置任何“ Gravatar”,则只需选中“默认图像”复选框并上传默认图像即可显示“默认”图像。

来自 '能见度' 部分中,您可以设置要显示“电子邮件订阅”的页面。您还可以选择根据某些用户角色来限制通知弹出窗口:“始终”,“登录”和“注销”。默认情况下,“显示在”设置为 “无处不在” 结果,电子邮件订阅弹出窗口将显示在您网站的每个页面中。另一方面,您也可以指定要显示或隐藏“电子邮件订阅”通知警报的页面。

单击“下一步”按钮后,您将被重定向到“自定义”选项卡。

 

 

步骤6: 在下面 '定制' 标签,您会发现三个独立的部分:外观,时间和行为。来自 '出现' 部分中,您可以将“电子邮件订阅”的位置设置为网站左下角或右下角。此外,您甚至还可以为通知弹出窗口设置最大宽度。您还可以显示一个“关闭按钮”,单击该按钮可以关闭“电子邮件订阅”警报。此外,您可以灵活地隐藏 “电子邮件订阅” 适用于移动设备(如果需要)。

 

此外,您还可以根据自己的喜好自由设置“初始”,“显示为”和“延迟时间”选项的时间。 '定时' 部分。您可以设置一个初始时间,之后将弹出“电子邮件订阅”通知。默认情况下,它设置为5秒。

您还可以通过修改“显示为”字段来设置每个通知弹出窗口显示多长时间的时间限制。要选择两个电子邮件订阅通知之间的时间间隔,只需在“显示时间”字段中设置时间。

 

来自 '行为' 部分中,您可以选择显示在过去的某些天中已订阅您的电子邮件通讯的许多用户。通过选中“循环通知”框,通知弹出窗口将继续显示。您也可以禁用它。访客单击通知弹出窗口时,可以通过“在新标签页中打开链接”复选框控制是要在新窗口中打开链接还是在新标签页中打开链接。

 

另一方面, “声音设置” 部分可让您为“电子邮件订阅”弹出窗口选择声音警报。您也可以控制其音量。

 

步骤7: 完成第6步后,点击“发布”按钮。结果,将成功创建“电子邮件订阅”。通过遵循上述步骤以及更多的修改和样式,最终结果将类似于以下内容。

ConvertKit电子邮件订阅警报

这是您可以轻松设计和展示吸引人的方式 “ ConvertKit电子邮件订阅” NotificationX在您的WordPress网站上发出警报。

如果您遇到任何问题,可以联系我们的支持团队 这里.

供电 BetterDocs

How to Show ConvertKit Email Subscription Alert Using NotificationX?

NotificationX gives you the chance to show the users who have subscribed for your Newsletter through an amazing popup. It can be a huge asset for your company in terms of increasing conversion rate. This impressive marketing approach will give you the unique opportunity to collect new user base and take your business to a new level.

ConvertKit is one of the most popular Email Marketing platforms out there. NotificationX allows you to connect your ConvertKit account and lets you display the recent subscriptions as an attractive notification alert on your website.

Before you begin, make sure to retrieve your Keys from your ConvertKit Account. You will have to generate the following keys: API Key & API Secret. Simply just copy your API Keys.

ConvertKit Email Subscription Alert

Afterward, go to your WordPress Dashboard and navigate to wp-admin -> NotificationX -> Settings -> API Integrations. Then, open the ‘ConvertKit Settings’ tab and insert the respective keys from your ConvertKit account. You can also define a time duration after NotificationX will go and check your account for a new subscription from the ‘Cache Duration’ settings. After successfully doing so, you will be all set to go.

After you are done with the previous step, Simply just Follow this below guideline to display ConvertKit Email Subscription alert using NotificationX.

Step 1: Go to your WordPress Dashboard and navigate to wp-admin -> NotificationX -> NotificationX. Then right at the top, click on ‘Add New’.

Step 2: After you are done with step 1, you will be redirected to the ‘Source’ Tab page of your NotificationX. Simply put a Title and use the drop-down menu to choose ‘Email Subscription’ as your Notification type. Afterward, simply just pick ‘ConvertKit’ as your Source. Then, click on the ‘Next’ button.

ConvertKit Email Subscription Alert

Step 3: From the ‘Design’ tab, you can choose a layout and also have the flexibility to use the ‘Advanced Design’ option to customize it as per your preference. From the ‘Themes’ section, the chosen layout is how the ‘Email Subscription’ notification alert will be displayed on your website.

ConvertKit Email Subscription Alert

Besides, you can modify your chosen Theme by customizing it through ‘Advanced Design’ option. From this section, you will be able to easily add styling to your design, image appearance, and typography. You can add Background or Text color for notification popup. Besides, you can also add a Border and add styling to it. Basically, Email Subscription consists of Three rows. From the ‘Typography’ section, you can change the Font Size for each row as well.

ConvertKit Email Subscription Alert

Step 4: You will then be redirected to the ‘Content’ tab from where you can modify your ‘Notification Template’ and add your preferred content text. From here, you specify the ‘ConvertKit Form’ from which Email Subscription List will be fetched and be displayed on your WordPress website.

Besides, NotificationX offers ‘Notification Template’ for your Content. You can easily go ahead and choose your preferred variables. These variables help to display the name of the users who have subscribed to your ConvertKit Email Newsletter on a certain day.  On the other hand, ‘Advanced Template’ gives you complete control over to customize the entire Content for ‘ConvertKit Email Subscription’ as well.

ConvertKit Email Subscription Alert

Moreover, you can even track the various types of campaigns through NotificationX as well. ‘UTM Control’ allows you to add ‘Campaign’, ‘Medium’ and ‘Source’ to your ‘ConvertKit Email Subscription’.

ConvertKit Email Subscription Alert

Step 5: In the ‘Display’ tab, there are two available sections: Image & Visibility. From the ‘Image’ section, you can use the checkbox to display default image or an avatar in the notification popup. If the users don’t have any ‘Gravatar’ set in their profile, you can simply display the ‘Default’ image by selecting the ‘Default Image’ checkbox and uploading a default image.

From the ‘Visibility’ section, you can set the pages where you want to display the Email Subscription. You also have the option to restrict the notification popup based on certain user roles: Always, Logged In & Logged Out. By default, ‘Show On’ is set to ‘Show Everywhere’ as a result the Email Subscription popup will be displayed in every single page of your website. On the other hand, you can also specify the pages where you want to display or hide the ‘Email Subscription’ notification alert.

After you click on the ‘Next’ button, you will be redirected to the ‘Customize’ Tab.

ConvertKit Email Subscription Alert

Step 6: Under the ‘Customize’ tab, you will find three separate sections: Appearance, Timing & Behavior. From the ‘Appearance’ section, you can set the position for Email Subscription to either at the Bottom Left or Bottom Right side of your website. Besides, you can even set a max-width for your Notification Popup as well. You are also able to show a ‘Close Button’ which can be clicked to dismiss the Email Subscription alert. Furthermore, you have the flexibility to hide the ‘Email Subscription’ for mobile devices if you want to as well.

ConvertKit Email Subscription Alert

Besides, you also have the freedom to set time for ‘Initial’, ‘Display For’ & ‘Delay Between’ options as per your preference from the ‘Timing’ section. You can set an initial time after which your ‘Email Subscription’ notification will be popped up. By default, it is set to 5 seconds.

You can also set a time limit for how long you want your each notification popup to be displayed by modifying the ‘Display For’ field. To choose a time interval between two notifications of Email Subscription, simply set the time in the ‘Display Between’ field.

ConvertKit Email Subscription Alert

From the ‘Behaviour’ section, you can choose to display a number of users who have subscribed to your Email Newsletter for the certain passed days. By checking the ‘Loop Notification’ box, the notification popup will keep on displaying. You can disable this as well. When a visitor clicks on the notification popup, you can control whether you want the linked to open in a new window or a new tab from the ‘Open link in new tab’ checkbox.

ConvertKit Email Subscription Alert

On the other hand, the ‘Sound Settings’ section allows you to pick a Sound Alert for your Email Subscription popup. You can control its Volume as well.

ConvertKit Email Subscription Alert

Step 7: After you have completed step 6, click on the ‘Publish’ button. As a result, the ‘Email Subscription’ will be successfully created. By following these mentioned steps and a bit more modifying & styling, your final outcome would look like something like this.

ConvertKit Email Subscription Alert

This is how you can easily design and display an attractive ‘ConvertKit Email Subscription’ alert on your WordPress website using NotificationX.

If you face any issues, you can contact our Support Team here.

Powered by BetterDocs