如何使用NotificationX显示Freemius Review?

如何使用NotificationX显示Freemius Review? #

NotificationX 让您展示客户在WordPress主题或插件上留下的反馈,并为您的产品增加急需的信誉。通过Freemius集成,现在您可以轻松配置NotificationX以在您的网站上显示评论,而无需任何编码!

开始之前,请确保从您的计算机中检索密钥。 Freemius个人资料。您将必须生成以下密钥:ID,公共密钥和秘密密钥。只需复制您的密钥并将其插入到 NotificationX设置.

Freemius销售通知

然后,转到您的WordPress仪表板并导航到 wp-admin-> NotificationX->设置-> API集成。然后,打开 “ Freemius设置” 标签,然后从Freemius个人资料中插入相应的密钥。确保击中 “连接” 按钮,然后您将全部准备就绪。

完成上一步后,只需遵循以下指南即可使用NotificationX显示Freemius Review。

步骤1: 转到WordPress仪表板并导航至 wp-admin-> NotificationX-> NotificationX。然后在顶部,单击 '添新'.

第2步: 完成第1步后,您将被重定向到 '资源' NotificationX的标签页。只需放置一个标题,然后使用下拉菜单选择“审阅”作为您的通知类型。之后,只需选择 'Freemius' 作为您的来源。然后,单击“下一步”按钮。

Freemius评论

第三步: 来自 '设计' 标签,您可以选择一种布局,还可以根据自己的喜好灵活使用“高级设计”选项来自定义它。在“主题”部分,选择的布局是“ Freemius评论”通知将如何在您的网站上显示。

弗雷米乌斯评论警报

您可以通过以下方式自定义主题来修改所选主题: “高级设计” 选项。从这一部分,您将能够轻松地将样式添加到设计和版式中。

您可以为通知弹出窗口添加背景或文本颜色。您还可以添加边框并为其添加样式,以使整个布局更具吸引力。此外,Freemius Review弹出窗口由三行组成。在“版式”部分,您还可以更改每行的字体大小。

弗雷米乌斯评论警报

第四步: 然后,您将被重定向到 '内容' 标签,您可以在其中修改“通知模板”并添加您的首选内容文本。从这里,您可以从主题或插件中选择“项目类型”。根据您的选择,您可以继续并指定要显示其Freemius评论的产品。

此外,NotificationX提供 “通知模板” 为您的内容。您可以轻松地继续并选择您喜欢的变量。这些变量有助于显示某天离开Freemius评论您的WordPress产品的用户的姓名。另一方面, “高级模板” 还使您可以完全控制自定义整个内容,以用于“ Freemius Review”弹出窗口。

此外,您甚至还可以通过NotificationX跟踪各种类型的广告系列。 “ UTM控制” 允许您在“ Freemius评论”通知中添加“广告系列”,“中”和“来源”。

弗雷米乌斯评论警报

步骤5: 在里面 '显示' 标签中,有两个可用部分:“图像和可见性”。在“图片”部分中,您可以使用复选框在通知弹出窗口中显示默认图片或头像。如果用户的个人资料中未设置任何“头像”,则只需选中“默认图像”复选框即可显示“默认”图像。只要用户具有头像,通过选中“显示头像”选项,您就可以查看进行Freemius评论的用户的“头像”。

来自 '能见度' 部分,您可以设置要显示Freemius Review通知的页面。您还可以选择基于某些用户角色来限制通知弹出窗口:“始终”,“登录”和“注销”。

默认, “展示” 因此,“ Freemius评论”通知将显示在您网站的每个页面上。另一方面,您也可以指定要显示或隐藏“ Freemius Review”弹出窗口的页面。点击“下一步”按钮后,您将被重定向到 '定制' 标签。

弗雷米乌斯评论警报

步骤6: 在下面 '定制' 标签,您会发现三个独立的部分:外观,时间和行为。在“外观”部分,您可以设置要显示Freemius审阅通知的位置,并使用复选框禁用/启用“关闭按钮”和“在手机上隐藏”选项。

您可以将Freemius Review弹出窗口的位置设置为网站左下角或右下角。您还可以显示一个“关闭按钮”,点击该按钮可以关闭 Freemius评论提醒。此外,您也可以根据需要灵活地隐藏移动设备的“ Freemius Review”弹出窗口。

此外,您还可以根据您在“时间”部分中的偏好,自由设置“初始”,“显示为”和“延迟时间”选项的时间。您可以设置一个初始时间,之后将弹出“ Freemius Review”通知。默认情况下,它设置为5秒。

您还可以通过修改“显示为”字段来设置每个通知弹出窗口显示多长时间。要在两次Freemius Review通知之间选择时间间隔,只需在“ Display Between”字段中设置时间。

来自 '行为' 部分中,您可以选择显示Freemius Review在过去的某几天中所做的编号。通过选中“循环通知”框,通知弹出窗口将继续显示。您也可以禁用此功能。访客单击通知弹出窗口时,可以从“在新选项卡中打开链接”复选框中控制是要在新窗口中打开链接,还是要在新选项卡中打开链接。

弗雷米乌斯评论警报

步骤7: 完成第6步后,请点击 '发布' 按钮。结果,将成功创建“ Freemius Review”弹出窗口。通过遵循上述步骤以及更多的修改和样式,最终结果将类似于以下内容。

弗雷米乌斯评论警报

这样一来,您可以使用NotificationX在WordPress网站上轻松设计并显示一个吸引人的Freemius Review弹出窗口。

如果您遇到任何问题,可以联系我们的支持团队 这里.

供电 BetterDocs

00
00 小时
00 分钟
00
已过期
ing介绍 评论X -使用具有独家LIFETIME优惠和50% OFF的高级评论解决方案来促进WooCommerce的销售👉
获得访问权限

How to Display Freemius Review using NotificationX?

How to Display Freemius Review using NotificationX?

NotificationX lets you showcase the feedback left by the customers on your WordPress Theme or Plugin and add much-needed credibility to your products. With Freemius integration, now you can easily configure NotificationX to display reviews on your website without any coding!

Before you begin, make sure to retrieve your Keys from your Freemius Profile. You will have to generate the following keys: ID, Public Key & Secret Key. Simply just copy your Keys and insert them in the NotificationX Settings.

Freemius Sales Notification

Afterward, go to your WordPress Dashboard and navigate to wp-admin -> NotificationX -> Settings -> API Integrations. Then, open to the ‘Freemius Settings’ tab and insert the respective keys from your Freemius Profile. Make sure to hit the ‘Connect’ button and you will then be all set to go.

After you are done with the previous step, Simply just Follow this below guideline to display Freemius Review using NotificationX.

Step 1: Go to your WordPress Dashboard and navigate to wp-admin -> NotificationX -> NotificationX. Then right at the top, click on ‘Add New’.

Step 2: After you are done with step 1, you will be redirected to the ‘Source’ Tab page of your NotificationX. Simply put a Title and use the drop-down menu to choose ‘Review’ as your Notification type. Afterward, simply just pick ‘Freemius’ as your Source. Then, click on the ‘Next’ button.

Freemius Review

Step 3: From the ‘Design’ tab, you can choose a layout and also have the flexibility to use the ‘Advanced Design’ option to customize it as per your preference. From the ‘Themes’ section, the chosen layout is how the ‘Freemius Review’ notification will be displayed on your website.

Fremius Review Alert

You can modify your chosen Theme by customizing it through ‘Advanced Design’ option. From this section, you will be able to easily add styling to your design and typography.

You can add Background or Text color for notification popup. You can also add a Border and add styling to it to make the entire layout more appealing. Besides, Freemius Review popup consists of Three rows. From the ‘Typography’ section, you can change the Font Size for each row as well.

Fremius Review Alert

Step 4: You will then be redirected to the ‘Content’ tab from where you can modify your ‘Notification Template’ and add your preferred content text. From here, you have the freedom to choose a ‘Item Type’ from either Theme or Plugin. Based on your pick, you can just go ahead and specify the Product whose Freemius Reviews you want to display.

Besides, NotificationX offers ‘Notification Template’ for your Content. You can easily go ahead and choose your preferred variables. These variables help displaying the name of the users who have left Freemius Reviews about your WordPress Product a certain day. On the other hand, ‘Advanced Template’ gives you complete control over to customize the entire Content for ‘Freemius Review’ popup as well.

Moreover, you can even track the various types of campaigns through NotificationX as well. ‘UTM Control’ allows you to add ‘Campaign’, ‘Medium’ and ‘Source’ to your ‘Freemius Review’ notification.

Fremius Review Alert

Step 5: In the ‘Display’ tab, there are two available sections: Image & Visibility.  From the ‘Image’ section, you can use the checkbox to display default image or an avatar in the notification popup. If the users don’t have any ‘Avatar’ set in their profile, you can simply display the ‘Default’ image by selecting the ‘Default Image’ checkbox. As long as the users have avatars, by checking the ‘Show Gravatar’ option, you will be able to view the ‘Avatar’ of the users who have made Freemius Review.

From the ‘Visibility’ section, you can set the pages where you want to display the Freemius Review notification. You also have the option to restrict the notification popup based on certain user roles: Always, Logged In & Logged Out.

By default, ‘Show On’ is set to ‘Show Everywhere’ as a result the Freemius Review notification will be displayed in every single page of your website. On the other hand, you can also specify the pages where you want to display or hide the ‘Freemius Review’ popup. After you click on the ‘Next’ button, you will be redirected to the ‘Customize’ tab.

Fremius Review Alert

Step 6: Under the ‘Customize’ tab, you will find three separate sections: Appearance, Timing & Behavior. From the ‘Appearance’ section, you can set the position where you want to display the Freemius Review notification and use the checkbox to disable/enable ‘Close Button’ & ‘Hide on Mobile’ options.

You can set the position for Freemius Review popup to either at the Bottom Left or Bottom Right side of your website. You can also show a ‘Close Button’ which can be clicked to close the Freemius Review Alert. Furthermore, you have the flexibility to hide the ‘Freemius Review’ popup for mobile devices if you want to as well.

Besides, you also have the freedom to set time for ‘Initial’, ‘Display For’ & ‘Delay Between’ options as per your preference from the ‘Timing’ section. You can set an initial time after which your ‘Freemius Review’ notification will be popped up. By default, it is set to 5 seconds.

You can also set a time limit for how long you want your each notification popup to be displayed by modifying the ‘Display For’ field. To choose a time interval between two notifications of Freemius Review, simply set the time in the ‘Display Between’ field.

From the ‘Behaviour’ section, you can choose to display the number Freemius Review made for the certain passed days. By checking the ‘Loop Notification’ box, the notification popup will keep on displaying. You can disable this as well. When a visitor clicks on the notification popup, you can control whether you want the linked to open in a new window or a new tab from the ‘Open link in new tab’ checkbox.

Fremius Review Alert

Step 7: After you have completed step 6, click on the ‘Publish’ button. As a result, the ‘Freemius Review’ popup will be successfully created. By following these mentioned steps and a bit more modifying & styling, your final outcome would look like something like this.

Fremius Review Alert

This is how you can easily design and display an appealing Freemius Review popup on your WordPress website using NotificationX.

If you face any issues, you can contact our Support Team here.

Powered by BetterDocs