[2026] Most Important eCommerce Metrics You Should Measure To Grow Online Business

ๅœจไธบๆ‚จ็š„ๅœจ็บฟๅ•†ๅบ—็š„ๅขž้•ฟๅ’Œ้”€้‡้ฃ™ๅ‡ๅšๅ‡บๆญฃ็กฎ็š„ๅ†ณๅฎšๆ—ถ๏ผŒ ็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกๆŒ‡ๆ ‡ are crucial. Keeping track of the various business metrics will not only save you from failuresย but also help you take your business to the ultimate heights of success.

็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกๆŒ‡ๆ ‡

็„ถ่€Œ๏ผŒๅพ€ๅพ€ๅพˆๅฎนๆ˜“่ฟทๅคฑๅœจๆˆ็™พไธŠๅƒ็š„ ไธšๅŠกๆŒ‡ๆ ‡ ๅ’Œๅˆ†ๆžใ€‚ๆ— ่ฎบๆ‚จๆ˜ฏ็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกไธ–็•Œ็š„ๆ–ฐๆ‰‹่ฟ˜ๆ˜ฏๅœจ็บฟไธšๅŠก็š„ไธ€้ƒจๅˆ†๏ผŒ่ฟ™ไบ›ๆ•ฐๅญ—ๅ’Œไปทๅ€ผ้ƒฝไผšไฝฟๆ‚จไธ็Ÿฅๆ‰€ๆŽชๅนถๆ„Ÿๅˆฐๅ›ฐๆƒ‘ใ€‚ 

To help you understand the concept of business key metrics and make long-term positive impacts on your online business, we have made a list of ่ฟ™ย topmost important eCommerce metrics. ้€š่ฟ‡่ทŸ่ธชๅ’Œไผ˜ๅŒ–่ฟ™ไบ›ๅˆ†ๆž๏ผŒๆ‚จๅฏไปฅๆฏซไธ่ดนๅŠ›ๅœฐๆ้ซ˜้”€ๅ”ฎ้ขใ€‚ย 

ไฝ†ๅœจๆˆ‘ไปฌ่ฟ›ๅ…ฅๅˆ—่กจไน‹ๅ‰๏ผŒๆ‚จ้œ€่ฆไบ†่งฃ็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกๆŒ‡ๆ ‡ๆ˜ฏไป€ไนˆไปฅๅŠไธบไป€ไนˆๅฎƒไปฌๅฏนๆ‚จ็š„ไธšๅŠกๅ‘ๅฑ•ๅฆ‚ๆญคๆœ‰ไปทๅ€ผใ€‚ๆœ‰ๅ…ด่ถฃไบ†่งฃๆ›ดๅคšๅ—๏ผŸ็„ถๅŽ็ปง็ปญ้˜…่ฏป๏ผ 

ไป€ไนˆๆ˜ฏ็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกๆŒ‡ๆ ‡ไปฅๅŠไธบไป€ไนˆๅฎƒไปฌๅฏนๆ‚จ็š„ไธšๅŠก่‡ณๅ…ณ้‡่ฆ๏ผŸ 

ไปปไฝ• quantifiable, consistently defined measurementย of an online business websiteโ€™s performance is known as ็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกๆŒ‡ๆ ‡.่ฟ™ไบ›ๆŒ‡ๆ ‡ๅฏไปฅๆœ‰ๅคš็ง็ฑปๅž‹๏ผŒๅฏๅธฎๅŠฉๆ‚จไป”็ป†ๆฃ€ๆŸฅๅ’Œๅผ€ๅ‘ไธšๅŠก็š„ไธๅŒ้ƒจๅˆ†ใ€‚ย 

ๆˆๅŠŸ็š„ๅœจ็บฟไธšๅŠกๅง‹็ปˆๅ…ณๆณจไป–ไปฌ็š„็ฝ‘็ซ™ๆŒ‡ๆ ‡ ่ง‚ๅฏŸ็”จๆˆทๅ‚ไธŽๅ’Œไบคไบ’. eCommerce metrics can show which product or section you need to take immediate action on, plan to improve in the future, or even remove from your store altogether. They can not only help predict impending losses but also prevent them from happening. Managing a successful online store requires the ability to gather, analyze and improve on these metrics for eCommerce.

็กฎๅฎšๅ“ชไบ›ๆŒ‡ๆ ‡ๅฏนๆ‚จ็š„็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกไธšๅŠกๅพˆ้‡่ฆ 

You must be wondering how to know which business metrics to keep track of if there are so many. The good news is that there are only a handful of eCommerce metrics that are essential to your businessโ€™s growth or directly represent the state of your business. To figure out which eCommerce indicators are most important for your company, ask yourself the following questions:

๐ŸŽฏ How much will your online business store be affected if particular metrics change? ๅ‡่ฎพ็‰นๅฎšๆŒ‡ๆ ‡๏ผˆไพ‹ๅฆ‚ๆ‚จ็š„็ฝ‘็ซ™ๆต้‡๏ผ‰็š„ๅ˜ๅŒ–ๅฏ่ƒฝไผšๅฏนๆ‚จ็š„ไธšๅŠกไบง็”Ÿ้‡ๅคงๅฝฑๅ“ใ€‚ๅœจ่ฟ™็งๆƒ…ๅ†ตไธ‹๏ผŒๅฎƒๅฏ่ƒฝๆ˜ฏๆ‚จๅœจ็บฟๅ•†ๅบ—็š„้‡่ฆๆŒ‡ๆ ‡ใ€‚ย 

๐ŸŽฏ ๆ”น่ฟ›ๆˆ–ๅˆถๅฎš็‰นๅฎšๆŒ‡ๆ ‡ๆ˜ฏๅฆไผš่ฎฉๆ‚จ็š„ๅ…ฌๅธๆ›ดๆŽฅ่ฟ‘ๅ…ถ็›ฎๆ ‡๏ผŸ ็กฎๅฎš็‰นๅฎšๆŒ‡ๆ ‡็š„ๆ”น่ฟ›ๆ˜ฏๅฆไผšไฝฟๆ‚จ็š„ๅœจ็บฟๅ•†ไธš็ฝ‘็ซ™ๆ›ดๅŠ ๆˆๅŠŸๅนถๅธๅผ•ๆ‚จ็š„ๅฎขๆˆทใ€‚ๅฆ‚ๆžœๆ˜ฏ่ฟ™ๆ ท๏ผŒ้‚ฃไนˆๅฎƒๅฐฑๆ˜ฏๆ‚จไธšๅŠก็š„ๅ…ณ้”ฎๆŒ‡ๆ ‡ใ€‚ย 

๐ŸŽฏ ๅฆ‚ๆžœๆ‚จๆ”น่ฟ›ๆŸไธช็‰นๅฎšๆŒ‡ๆ ‡๏ผŒๆ‚จไผš็œ‹ๅˆฐๅ…ถไป–ๆŒ‡ๆ ‡็š„ๅ˜ๅŒ–ๅ—๏ผŸย  ไฝ ้œ€่ฆ considerย ็›ธไบ’ๅ…ณ่”็š„ๆŒ‡ๆ ‡ย ๅ’Œ determine which improves or negatively impacts the other ones.ย 

ๆˆ‘ไปฌ็›ธไฟกๆ‚จๅฏน ็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกๆŒ‡ๆ ‡ย by now, so letโ€™s dive in and have a look at the top eCommerce metrics you should measure to grow your online business.ย 

ๆ‚จ้œ€่ฆ่ทŸ่ธชๅ’Œไผ˜ๅŒ–ไปฅๅฎž็Žฐ้”€ๅ”ฎ้ฃ™ๅ‡็š„้กถ็บง็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกๆŒ‡ๆ ‡ 

ไธ–็•ŒไธŠๅคงๅคšๆ•ฐๆˆๅŠŸ็š„ไผไธš้ƒฝๆœ‰่ทŸ่ธชๅ’Œๅฝปๅบ•ๆฃ€ๆŸฅ็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกๆŒ‡ๆ ‡็š„ๅšๆณ•ใ€‚ๆˆ‘ไปฌๅทฒ็ปๅˆ›ๅปบไบ†ไธ€ไธชๅˆ—่กจ most important eCommerce metricsย ๆ‚จ need to keep track of to help you out. To boost your sales significantly, you should have these metrics and KPIs ready with you at all times.ย 

1) ้”€ๅ”ฎ่ฝฌๅŒ–็އ 

The most important eCommerce metric that you must follow, regardless of how large or small your site is, is your business’s ้”€ๅ”ฎ่ฝฌๅŒ–็އ.่ฟ™ๆ˜ฏไธ€ไธช็™พๅˆ†ๆฏ”๏ผŒๅ†ณๅฎšไบ†ๆ‚จ็š„ๆ•ฐ้‡ site visitors who complete their purchaseย ๅ’Œ become paying customers to your business. Any business needs to study how much traffic is converting and bringing it profit.ย 

๐Ÿ‘‰ Keep  Track Of Your Conversion Rates

่ฆ่ฎก็ฎ—่ดตๅ…ฌๅธ็š„้”€ๅ”ฎ่ฝฌๅŒ–็އ๏ผŒๆ‚จ้œ€่ฆๆ‰พๅˆฐ ็”จๆˆท่ดญไนฐๆฏ”ไพ‹ ไฝ ็š„ไบงๅ“ใ€‚  

[2026] Most Important eCommerce Metrics You Should Measure To Grow Online Business

ๅ› ๆญค๏ผŒๅฆ‚ๆžœๆ‚จๆ€ปๅ…ฑๆœ‰ 100 ๅ็ฝ‘็ซ™่ฎฟ้—ฎ่€…๏ผŒๅ…ถไธญๅคง็บฆ 50 ไบบไปŽๆ‚จ็š„ไผไธš่ดญไนฐไบ†ไบงๅ“๏ผŒ้‚ฃไนˆๆ‚จ็ฝ‘็ซ™็š„่ฝฌๅŒ–็އๅฐ†ๆ˜ฏ 50%ใ€‚

่ฟ™้‡Œ๏ผŒ 

ๆ€ป่ฎฟๅฎข = 100 

Number of conversions  = 50 

ๆ‰€ไปฅ๏ผŒ่ฝฌๅŒ–็އ = (50/100) * 100%  = 50%

 ่ทŸ่ธช่ฝฌๅŒ–็އ็š„ๆœ€ไฝณๅšๆณ•ๆ˜ฏไฝฟ็”จ ่ฐทๆญŒๅˆ†ๆž ๅนถ่ฎพๅฎš็›ฎๆ ‡ใ€‚่ฆไบ†่งฃๅฆ‚ไฝ•่ฎพ็ฝฎๆ‚จ็š„ Google Analytics๏ผˆๅˆ†ๆž๏ผ‰็›ฎๆ ‡๏ผŒๆˆ‘ไปฌๅปบ่ฎฎๆ‚จๆไพ› 'ๅˆ†ๆžๅขžๅผบๅž‹็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกๆ•ฐๆฎ' ไธ€่ฏปใ€‚

็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกๆŒ‡ๆ ‡

๐Ÿ‘‰ ๆ้ซ˜ๆ‚จ็š„้”€ๅ”ฎ่ฝฌๅŒ–็އ 

You can quickly boost your conversion rates by making your site more engaging and interactive. You can also incorporateย ็คพไผš่ฏๆ˜Ž่ฅ้”€ย ๅ’Œย FOMO่ฅ้”€ย ไฝฟ็”จ WordPress ๆ’ไปถ๏ผŒไพ‹ๅฆ‚ย ่ฏ„่ฎบXย ๅ’Œย NotificationXย ไธบๆ‚จ็š„็ฝ‘็ซ™ๅขžๅŠ ๅฏไฟกๅบฆๅนถ่ฏดๆœๆ‚จ็š„ๅฎขๆˆท่ฟ›่กŒ่ดญไนฐใ€‚ย 

2๏ผ‰็ฝ‘็ซ™ๆต้‡ๅขž้•ฟ็އ

ๅฎšๆœŸ่ทŸ่ธช่ฎฟ้—ฎๆ‚จ็š„ WooCommerce ็ฝ‘็ซ™็š„็”จๆˆทๆ•ฐ้‡้žๅธธ้‡่ฆใ€‚ไธ€ๆ—ฆๆ‚จไบ†่งฃไบ†ๆ‚จ็š„็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠก่ฝฌๅŒ–็އๅนถ้‡‡ๅ–ไบ†้€‚ๅฝ“็š„ๆญฅ้ชคๆฅไผ˜ๅŒ–่ฟ™ไบ›ๆŒ‡ๆ ‡๏ผŒๆ‚จๅฐฑ้œ€่ฆไธ“ๆณจไบŽๆ‚จ็š„ ็ฝ‘็ซ™ๆต้‡

You need to know where your site visitors are coming from – whether it is your ads, email marketing, social media marketing, or some other strategy you are using. Analyzing your site traffic will help you calculate the revenue you get from different traffic sources and makeย investments in the right sectors.

ๆ›ดๅ…ทไฝ“ๅœฐ่ฏด๏ผŒๆ‚จ็š„ไธ€ไบ›ๆต้‡ๆฅๆบๅฏ่ƒฝๅŒ…ๆ‹ฌ๏ผš 

๐ŸŽฏ ๆ‚จ็š„็ฝ‘็ซ™ๆต้‡: ่ทŸ่ธช number of visitsย per user to your website over specific periods of time.ย 

๐ŸŽฏ ๆ‚จ็š„็คพไบคๅช’ไฝ“ๅนณๅฐ: Share each new blog post and product on Twitter, LinkedIn, Facebook, Google, and Pinterest, as well as other social media platforms, to drive prospective buyers.ย 

๐ŸŽฏ ๆ‚จ็ฝ‘็ซ™ไธŠ็š„ๅšๅฎขๆ–‡็ซ ๏ผšไธบๆ‚จ็š„ๅšๅฎขๆ–‡็ซ ๆ’ฐๅ†™ๅผ•ไบบๅ…ฅ่ƒœ็š„ๅ†…ๅฎนใ€‚ไฝฟ็”จไธ€็ณปๅˆ—้กต้ข SEO ็ญ–็•ฅ็š„ๅšๅฎขๅฏไปฅๅธฎๅŠฉๆ‚จๅœจๆœ็ดขๅผ•ๆ“ŽไธญๆŽ’ๅๆ›ด้ซ˜ๅนถๅธๅผ•ๆ›ดๅคš่ฎฟ้—ฎ่€…่ฎฟ้—ฎๆ‚จ็š„็ฝ‘็ซ™ใ€‚้˜…่ฏปๆˆ‘ไปฌ็š„ๅšๅฎข๏ผŒไบ†่งฃๅฆ‚ไฝ• improve user experience on your WordPress blogย ๅˆฐ learn more.ย ย 

๐ŸŽฏ ่ฐทๆญŒๆˆ–ๅ…ถไป–ๆœ็ดขๅผ•ๆ“Ž๏ผš ้‡‡ๅ–ๆŽชๆ–ฝๆ้ซ˜ๆ‚จๅœจๆœ็ดขๅผ•ๆ“Žไธญ็š„ SEO ๆŽ’ๅใ€‚้‡่ฆ็š„ๆ˜ฏๆ‚จ็š„็ฝ‘็ซ™ๆˆ–ๅšๅฎขๆ–‡็ซ ๅ‡บ็Žฐๅœจ็ฌฌไธ€ไธชๆœ็ดข้กต้ขไธŠ๏ผŒๅ› ไธบๅคงๅคšๆ•ฐ็”จๆˆทไธไผš็‚นๅ‡ป็ฌฌไธ€้กตใ€‚ย 

๐Ÿ‘‰ ๅˆ†ๆžๆ‚จ็š„็ฝ‘็ซ™ๆต้‡

็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกๆŒ‡ๆ ‡

ๅœจ...็š„ๅธฎๅŠฉไธ‹ ่ฐทๆญŒๅˆ†ๆž๏ผŒๆ‚จๅฏไปฅไฝฟ็”จไธๅŒ็š„ๅˆ†ๆžๅ’Œ่ดน็އไปฅๅคš็งๆ–นๅผๅˆ†ๆžๅ’Œ่ทŸ่ธชๆ‚จ็š„็ฝ‘็ซ™ๆต้‡ใ€‚ 

๐Ÿ“Š ่ทณๅ‡บ็އ๏ผš 

The bounce rate is a percentage used to carry out website traffic analysis. It represents the percentage of site visitors who leave (or bounce) your online store without taking any action. You can measure your WooCommerce shopโ€™s bounce rate using ่ฐทๆญŒๅˆ†ๆžใ€ๆ•ฐๅญฆๆ–น็จ‹ๅผ็ญ‰ใ€‚ๆ‚จ็š„่ทณๅ‡บ็އ่ถŠไฝŽ๏ผŒๆ‚จ็š„็ฝ‘็ซ™ๅฐฑ่ถŠๅฅฝใ€‚ย 

๐Ÿ“Š ๅนณๅ‡้กต้ขๅœ็•™ๆ—ถ้—ด๏ผš  

่ฟ™ๆ˜ฏไธ€ไธช้‡่ฆ็š„ๆŒ‡ๆ ‡๏ผŒ็”จไบŽ็กฎๅฎšๅœจไธ€ไธช้กน็›ฎไธŠ่Šฑ่ดน็š„ๅนณๅ‡ๆ—ถ้—ด single web pageย ้€š่ฟ‡ all users of the website. This metric does not consider exit pages and bounces.

๐Ÿ“Š ้กต้ขไปทๅ€ผ๏ผš 

The average value of a page that a user visited before landing on the goal page or completing an eCommerce transaction is referred to as ้กต้ขไปทๅ€ผ.

็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกๆŒ‡ๆ ‡

๐Ÿ‘‰ ๅขžๅŠ ๆ‚จ็š„็ฝ‘็ซ™ๆต้‡ 

ๆœ€ๅฅฝๅœฐๆ”นๅ–„็ฝ‘็ซ™ๆต้‡็š„ๆœ€ๆœ‰ๆ•ˆๆ–นๆณ•ๅŒ…ๆ‹ฌ๏ผš 

๐Ÿ“Š ๅŠ ๅคงๅฏน็คพไบคๅช’ไฝ“็š„ๆŠ•่ต„ใ€็”ตๅญ้‚ฎไปถๆดปๅŠจๅ’Œๅ†…ๅฎน่ฅ้”€๏ผŒไปฅไฟƒ่ฟ›่ดตๅ…ฌๅธ็š„่ฅ้”€ๅทฅไฝœใ€‚

๐Ÿ“Š ่€ƒ่™‘ sponsored commercialsย ๅ’Œ other marketing campaigns to target the appropriate customer demographic if you have the budget.

๐Ÿ“Š Increase user engagement level by identifying and highlighting content that you think the customers will like. Showcase exclusive products or sale items by highlighting them through categoriesย and product sliders.ย 

๐Ÿ“Šย ๆ”น่ฟ›ๆ‚จ็š„็ฝ‘็ซ™่ฎพ่ฎกๅ’Œๅฏ็”จๆ€ง - ่ฎฉๆ‚จ็š„็ฝ‘็ซ™ easier to navigateย and use responsive themes and templates. You can also use vibrant colors with minimalistic layouts to catch usersโ€™ attention effortlessly and implement interactive widgets and buttons.

3) ๅฎขๆˆท็ปˆ่บซไปทๅ€ผ (CLV)

ๆ นๆฎ ไบšๆดฒ็ง‘ๆŠ€, ๅฎขๆˆท็ปˆ่บซไปทๅ€ผ (CLV) ๆ˜ฏๆ‚จไผฐ่ฎกๆฏไฝๆถˆ่ดน่€…ๅœจๆ‚จ็š„ไบงๅ“ๅ’ŒๆœๅŠกไธŠ่Šฑ่ดน็š„้‡‘้ขใ€‚่ฟ™ไธช็‰นๅฎš็š„ๆŒ‡ๆ ‡ๆœ‰ๅŠฉไบŽไบ†่งฃๆ‚จๅœจๅฎขๆˆท็”Ÿๅ‘ฝๅ‘จๆœŸๅ†…ไปŽๆถˆ่ดน่€…้‚ฃ้‡Œ่Žทๅพ—็š„ๆ€ปๆ”ถๅ…ฅใ€‚็Ÿฅ้“ไฝ ๅฏไปฅ่Šฑๅคšๅฐ‘้’ฑๆฅ่Žทๅพ—ไธ€ไธชๅฎขๆˆทไปฅๅŠไฝ ๅบ”่ฏฅๅœจๅคšๅคง็จ‹ๅบฆไธŠ็•™ไฝไป–ไปฌ๏ผŒ่ฟ™ไผš็ป™ไฝ ไธ€ไธช AOV ๅ’Œ CAC ็š„ไผฐ่ฎก.

็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกๆŒ‡ๆ ‡

๐Ÿ‘‰ ้ข„ๆต‹ๅฎขๆˆท็ปˆ่บซไปทๅ€ผ

้ข„ๆต‹ๅ’Œ่ทŸ่ธช CLV ๅฏ่ƒฝๆœ‰็‚นๆฃ˜ๆ‰‹ใ€‚่™ฝ็„ถๆœ‰ไบ›ๅ…ฌๅผๅฏไปฅๅธฎๅŠฉๆ‚จไบ†่งฃๅฎขๆˆท็š„็ปˆ่บซไปทๅ€ผ๏ผŒไฝ†ๆ‚จๅฏไปฅ ไฝฟ็”จ่ฟ™ไธช่ฎก็ฎ—ๅ™จ ไฝฟ่ฟ‡็จ‹ๆ›ดๅฎนๆ˜“ใ€‚ย 

You can also analyze the high-value customers and figure out their purchasing patterns, then replicate the system with the other customers.ย 

๐Ÿ‘‰ ไผ˜ๅŒ–ๅฎขๆˆท็ปˆ่บซไปทๅ€ผ

่ฆๆ้ซ˜ CLV๏ผŒๆ‚จๅฏไปฅๅฐ่ฏ•ไปฅไธ‹ๆญฅ้ชค๏ผš

๐Ÿ“Š ้€š่ฟ‡ๆไพ›ๆŠ˜ๆ‰ฃใ€็‰นๅˆซไผ˜ๆƒ ๅ’Œๅ…ถไป–ไฟƒ้”€ๆดปๅŠจๆฅ้ผ“ๅŠฑๅฎขๆˆท่ฟ”ๅ›žใ€‚

๐Ÿ“Š ้™ไฝŽ่Žทๅ–ๆ–ฐๅฎขๆˆท็š„ๆˆๆœฌ (CAC)ใ€‚ๆ‚จๅฐ†่ƒฝๅคŸๅขžๅŠ ไธชไบบๆถˆ่ดน่€…็š„ๅˆฉๆถฆใ€‚

๐Ÿ“Š ๅฏปๆ‰พๆ้ซ˜ๅนณๅ‡่ฎขๅ•ไปทๅ€ผ (AOV) ็š„ๆ–นๆณ•ใ€‚ 

4๏ผ‰็”ตๅญ้‚ฎไปถ่ฅ้”€ๆŒ‡ๆ ‡

็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกๆŒ‡ๆ ‡

็”ตๅญ้‚ฎไปถ ่ฅ้”€ย is one of those strategies that are very important to grab the attention of site users and non-visitors. Emails are one of the most powerful tools for online businesses to drive repeat sales.ย 

๐Ÿ‘‰ ่ฏ„ไผฐๆ‚จ็š„็”ตๅญ้‚ฎไปถ่ฅ้”€็ญ–็•ฅ

ไธŽ็ฝ‘็ซ™ๆต้‡ๅขž้•ฟ็އไธ€ๆ ท๏ผŒๆ‚จๅฏไปฅ่ทŸ่ธชๅคš็งๆฏ”็އๅ’Œๅˆ†ๆžๆฅ่ฏ„ไผฐๆ‚จไปŽ็”ตๅญ้‚ฎไปถไธญ่Žทๅพ—็š„้”€ๅ”ฎ้ขๅ’Œ็”จๆˆทๆ•ฐ้‡ใ€‚ๅ…ถไธญๅŒ…ๆ‹ฌไปฅไธ‹็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกๆŒ‡ๆ ‡๏ผš 

๐ŸŽฏ Email Subscription (Opt-In) Rate:

็”ตๅญ้‚ฎไปถ้€‰ๆ‹ฉๅŠ ๅ…ฅ็އๆ˜ฏๆŒ‡่ฎข้˜…ๆ‚จ็š„็”ตๅญ้‚ฎไปถ็š„ WooCommerce ๅ•†ๅบ—็”จๆˆท็š„็™พๅˆ†ๆฏ”ใ€‚ 

็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกๆŒ‡ๆ ‡

๐ŸŽฏ Email Open Rates:

ๆ‰“ๅผ€็އ่กก้‡ๆœ‰ๅคšๅฐ‘่ฎข้˜…่€…้˜…่ฏปไบ†ๆ‚จๅ‘้€็š„็”ตๅญ้‚ฎไปถใ€‚่ฟ™ไบ›ๆŒ‡ๆ ‡ๆœ‰ๅŠฉไบŽๅˆ†ๆžๆ‚จ็š„็”ตๅญ้‚ฎไปถไธป้ข˜่กŒๅ’Œๅ†…ๅฎน็š„ๅธๅผ•ๅŠ›ใ€‚ 

๐ŸŽฏ Email Click-Through-Rates (CTR): 

่ฏฅๆŒ‡ๆ ‡่กก้‡ๆœ‰ๅคšๅฐ‘็”จๆˆท็‚นๅ‡ปไบ†ๆ‚จ็”ตๅญ้‚ฎไปถไธญ็š„้“พๆŽฅใ€‚้€šๅธธ้€š่ฟ‡่กก้‡ๅฎƒๆฅ็กฎๅฎšๆ‚จ็š„็”ตๅญ้‚ฎไปถๆดปๅŠจ็š„ๆ•ˆๆžœๅฆ‚ไฝ•ใ€‚ 

๐ŸŽฏ Email Unsubscription (Opt-out) Rate: 

็”ตๅญ้‚ฎไปถ้€‰ๆ‹ฉ้€€ๅ‡บ็އๅŸบๆœฌไธŠไธŽ้€‰ๆ‹ฉๅŠ ๅ…ฅ็އ็›ธๅโ€”โ€”ๅฎƒๅ†ณๅฎšไบ†ๅœจๆ”ถๅˆฐ้‚ฎไปถๅŽๅ–ๆถˆ่ฎข้˜…ๆ‚จ็š„ WooCommerce ๅ•†ๅบ—็”ตๅญ้‚ฎไปถ็š„ๅฎขๆˆท็™พๅˆ†ๆฏ”ใ€‚ 

ๆ‚จๅฏไปฅไฝฟ็”จไธ€ไบ›็ฎ€ๅ•็š„ๆ–นๆณ•ๆฅ่ฏ„ไผฐๆ‚จ็š„็”ตๅญ้‚ฎไปถ่ฅ้”€็އ๏ผš

๐Ÿ“Š ไฝฟ็”จ built-in ๅˆ†ๆžย in your email marketing tool, such as MailChimp

๐Ÿ“Š ๅˆฉ็”จ ่ฐทๆญŒๅˆ†ๆž ้€š่ฟ‡ ่ฎพ็ฝฎ่ฝฌๅŒ–็›ฎๆ ‡ to track your opt-ins โ€œthank youโ€ page.ย 

๐Ÿ‘‰ ้€š่ฟ‡็”ตๅญ้‚ฎไปถ่ฅ้”€ๅธๅผ•็”จๆˆท

ๅฆ‚ๆžœๆ‚จๆœ‰็ฝ‘็ซ™็”จๆˆท็š„็”ตๅญ้‚ฎไปถๅˆ—่กจ๏ผŒๆ‚จๅฏไปฅ่ฝปๆพๅœฐ keep them informedย of all types of improvements, updates, and latest releases of your products and keep them engaged with your business. Moreover, you can also notify them of ็‰นๅˆซๆŠ˜ๆ‰ฃ ่‚ฏๅฎšไผšไธบๆ‚จ็š„็ฝ‘็ซ™ๅธฆๆฅๆ›ดๅคš็”จๆˆทๅนถไฟƒ่ฟ›้”€ๅ”ฎใ€‚ย 

็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกๆŒ‡ๆ ‡

ๆ‚จ่ฟ˜ๅฏไปฅ้€š่ฟ‡ๅ†™ๆ›ดๅคšๆฅๆ”น่ฟ›ๆ‚จ็š„็”ตๅญ้‚ฎไปถ่ฅ้”€็ญ–็•ฅ ๅผ•ไบบๅ…ฅ่ƒœไธ”ๅผ•ไบบๆณจ็›ฎ็š„ไธป้ข˜่กŒ ๅธๅผ•็”จๆˆทๆ‰“ๅผ€ๅ’Œ้˜…่ฏปๆ‚จ็š„็”ตๅญ้‚ฎไปถใ€‚ไบคไบ’ๅผๅทๅฌๆ€ง็”จ่ฏญๆŒ‰้’ฎไนŸๆ˜ฏๆ้ซ˜็‚นๅ‡ป็އ็š„ๅฅฝๆ–นๆณ•ใ€‚ 

5) ๅนณๅ‡่ฎขๅ•ไปทๅ€ผ (AOV)

็š„ ๅนณๅ‡่ฎขๅ•ไปทๅ€ผ (AOV) ๆŒ‡ๆ ‡ๆœ‰ๅŠฉไบŽ็กฎๅฎšๆ‚จ็š„ๅฎขๆˆทๅœจๅ•ๆฌก่ฎฟ้—ฎๆœŸ้—ดๅœจๆ‚จ็š„ไบงๅ“ๅ’ŒๆœๅŠกไธŠ่Šฑ่ดน็š„้‡‘้ขๆˆ–ไปทๆ ผใ€‚่ฟ™ๆ˜ฏ็กฎๅฎš็š„ๅŸบๆœฌๆŒ‡ๆ ‡ ่ฅ้”€ๆ•ˆๆžœใ€‚ ๆญคๅŠŸ่ƒฝไธŽๆ‚จ็š„็ฝ‘็ซ™ไปŽ็”จๆˆท้‚ฃ้‡Œ่Žทๅพ—็š„ๅˆฉๆถฆๆ€ป้ข็›ดๆŽฅ็›ธๅ…ณใ€‚

๐Ÿ‘‰ ่ฎก็ฎ— AOV ๆŒ‡ๆ ‡

AOV ๆŒ‡ๆ ‡ๅฏ่ƒฝๅ› ่กŒไธš่€Œๅผ‚ใ€‚่ฆ่ฎก็ฎ—๏ผŒๆ‚จๅฏไปฅไฝฟ็”จ่ฟ™ไธช็ฎ€ๅ•็š„ๅ…ฌๅผ๏ผš 

็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกๆŒ‡ๆ ‡

ๆˆ‘ไปฌๅฏไปฅไปŽไธŠ้ข็ป™ๅ‡บ็š„ๅ…ฌๅผไธญ็œ‹ๅ‡บ๏ผŒๅนณๅ‡่ฎขๅ•ไปทๅ€ผ (AOV) ๅฎšไน‰ไธบ ่Žทๅพ—็š„ๆ”ถๅ…ฅไธŽ่ฎขๅ•ๆ€ปๆ•ฐ็š„ๆฏ”็އ.ไธบไบ†็†่งฃ่ฟ™ไธ€็‚น๏ผŒๅ‡่ฎพๅœจ 8 ๆœˆไปฝ๏ผŒๆ‚จ็š„ๅœจ็บฟๅ•†ๅบ—ๆ€ปๅ…ฑๆ”ถๅˆฐไบ† 1000 ไธช่ฎขๅ•ใ€‚ไปŽ่ฟ™ไบ›่ฎขๅ•็š„้”€ๅ”ฎไธญ๏ผŒๆ‚จ่Žทๅพ—ไบ† $21000 ็š„ๆ”ถๅ…ฅใ€‚ 

่ฟ™้‡Œ๏ผŒ

่ฎขๅ•ๆ€ปๆ•ฐ = 1000 

Total revenue earned  = $21000

ๆ‰€ไปฅ๏ผŒ่ฝฌๅŒ–็އ = ($21000/100)  = $210

ๅฏไปฅ่ฏด๏ผŒ8ๆœˆไปฝ็š„ๅนณๅ‡่ฎขๅ•ไปทๅ€ผไธบ$210ใ€‚ 

็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกๆŒ‡ๆ ‡

๐Ÿ‘‰ ๅขžๅผบๆ‚จ็š„ไธšๅŠก AOV

ๅขžๅŠ  AOV ็š„ๆ–นๆณ•ๅŒ…ๆ‹ฌ๏ผš

๐Ÿ“Š ๆไพ›ๆ›ดๅคง/ๆ†็ป‘็š„ๅŒ…่ฃ…๏ผŒๆ›ดๅผ•ไบบๆณจ็›ฎ็š„ๆŠ˜ๆ‰ฃ๏ผ›

๐Ÿ“Š ้€š่ฟ‡ๅฎšๆœŸ่ดญไนฐ้”€ๅ”ฎ้™„ๅŠ ็ป„ไปถๆˆ–ๆœๅŠก๏ผ›

๐Ÿ“Š Place more relevant packages on the homepage to attract more customers.

๐Ÿ“Š ไธบไธชไบบ่ดญไนฐๆไพ›ๅ…่ดนๆˆ–ๆŠ˜ๆ‰ฃ่ฟ่ดนใ€‚ 

6๏ผ‰ๅฎขๆˆท่Žทๅ–ๆˆๆœฌ๏ผˆCAC๏ผ‰

ๅฆ‚ๆžœไฝ ่Šฑๆ›ดๅคš็š„้’ฑๆฅๅธๅผ•้กพๅฎข๏ผŒ่€Œไธๆ˜ฏ้กพๅฎขๅœจไฝ ๅบ—้‡Œ่Šฑ็š„้’ฑๆ€ŽไนˆๅŠž๏ผŸๆญค็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกๆŒ‡ๆ ‡๏ผŒไนŸ็งฐไธบ CAC, ๆœ‰ๅŠฉไบŽ็กฎๅฎš expense of gaining a customerย ๅ’Œ includes all types of related sales and marketing expenses.ย 

๐Ÿ‘‰ ็กฎๅฎšๆ‚จ็š„ๅนณๅ‡ CAC

Your eCommerce businessโ€™s Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC) is basically the total expense that the business makes for every new customer. To calculate CAC, you divide your total expenditure (selling & marketing costs) over a certain period by the total number of new customers acquired during that time.ย 

็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกๆŒ‡ๆ ‡

ๅ‡่ฎพ๏ผŒๅฆ‚ๆžœ่ดตๅ…ฌๅธๅœจ 8 ๆœˆไปฝ่Šฑ่ดน $500 ๅนถ่Žทๅพ—ไบ† 500 ไธชๆ–ฐๅฎขๆˆท๏ผŒๆˆ‘ไปฌๅฏไปฅ่ฎก็ฎ—ๅ‡บ๏ผŒ

CAC = $500 / 500 ไธชๅฎขๆˆท

         = ๆฏไธชๅฎขๆˆท $1

ๆ‚จ็š„ๅฎขๆˆท่Žทๅ–ๆˆๆœฌๅฟ…้กปไฝŽไบŽๆ‚จ็š„ๆถˆ่ดน่€…็ปˆ่บซไปทๅ€ผๆ‰่ƒฝ่ตš้’ฑใ€‚็†ๆƒณๆƒ…ๅ†ตไธ‹๏ผŒๆ‚จ็š„่ดญ็ฝฎๆˆๆœฌไนŸๅบ”ไฝŽไบŽๆ‚จ็š„ ๅนณๅ‡่ฎขๅ•ไปทๅ€ผ (AOV)๏ผŒ่ฎฉๆ‚จไปŽๆฏไธชๆ–ฐๅฎขๆˆทไธญ่Žทๅˆฉใ€‚

๐Ÿ‘‰ ้™ไฝŽ่ดตๅ…ฌๅธ็š„ CAC

็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกๆŒ‡ๆ ‡

ๆœ‰ๅ‡ ็งๆ–นๆณ•ๅฏไปฅๆ้ซ˜็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกไธšๅŠก็š„ๅฎขๆˆท่Žทๅ–ๆˆๆœฌ๏ผŒๅ…ถไธญๅŒ…ๆ‹ฌ๏ผš 

๐Ÿ“Š ไผ˜ๅŒ–็ฝ‘็ซ™ๆต้‡ๅ’Œ่ฝฌๅŒ–็އ

๐Ÿ“Š ๅˆฉ็”จ customer feedback and reviewsย ๅˆฐ improve their experience

๐Ÿ“Š ่ฎกๅˆ’่ฅ้”€็ญ–็•ฅไปฅๅ…ณๆณจๅ…ทๆœ‰ๆ›ด้ซ˜ๆˆไธบๅฎขๆˆทๆฝœๅŠ›็š„็”จๆˆท

7) ่ดญ็‰ฉ่ฝฆๆ”พๅผƒ็އ (CAR)

็š„ ่ดญ็‰ฉ่ฝฆๆ”พๅผƒ็އ ๏ผˆ่ฝฆ๏ผ‰ ๅฐ†ๅ‘่ดญ็‰ฉ่ฝฆๆทปๅŠ ๅ•†ๅ“ไฝ†ๆœชๅฎŒๆˆไบคๆ˜“็š„่ฎฟ้—ฎ่€…ๆ•ฐ้‡ไธŽๅฎŒๆˆ่ดญไนฐ็š„่ฎฟ้—ฎ่€…ๆ•ฐ้‡่ฟ›่กŒๆฏ”่พƒใ€‚

๐Ÿ‘‰ ่ฏ„ไผฐๆ‚จ็š„ๆ”พๅผƒ็އ

ๆ‚จๅฏไปฅ่ฝปๆพไฝฟ็”จไธ‹้ข็ป™ๅ‡บ็š„ๅ…ฌๅผๆฅ่กก้‡ๅ’Œ่ฏ„ไผฐ่ฟ™ไธช็‰นๅฎš็š„็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกไธšๅŠก CARใ€‚

็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกๆŒ‡ๆ ‡

็ ”็ฉถ่กจๆ˜Ž ๅนณๅ‡ๆ”พๅผƒ็އๅœจ68%ๅทฆๅณ. ๅฆ‚ๆžœๆ‚จ็š„ CAR ็›ธไผผๆˆ–ๆ›ด้ซ˜๏ผŒๆ‚จ้œ€่ฆ่€ƒ่™‘็ซ‹ๅณ้™ไฝŽๆ•ฐๅญ—็š„ๆ–นๆณ•๏ผŒไพ‹ๅฆ‚ๆ้ซ˜ๆ‚จ็š„ ็ป“่ดฆ็ญ–็•ฅ

๐Ÿ‘‰ ่ฏดๆœๆ‚จ็š„ๅฎขๆˆท่ดญไนฐ

ๆœ‰ๅพˆๅคšๆ–นๆณ•ๅฏไปฅ่ฏดๆœๆ‚จ็š„็ฝ‘็ซ™็”จๆˆทๅฎŒๆˆ่ดญไนฐๅนถๆˆไธบไป˜่ดนๅฎขๆˆทใ€‚ๆ‚จๅฏไปฅไธบๅœจ็บฟๅ•†ๅบ—็ญ–็•ฅๅธฆๆฅ็š„ไธ€ไบ›ๆœ€ๆœ‰ๆ•ˆ็š„ๆ”นๅ˜ๆ˜ฏ๏ผš 

๐Ÿ“Š ่ฎฉๆ‚จ็š„็ป“่ดฆๆต็จ‹ๆ›ด่ฝปๆพ

๐Ÿ“Š ้™ไฝŽ่ดญ็‰ฉๆˆๆœฌ

๐Ÿ“Š ๅ‘้€่ดญ็‰ฉ่ฝฆๆ”พๅผƒๆ้†’็”ตๅญ้‚ฎไปถ 

8) ๅ›žๅคดๅฎข็އ

ๅœจไธ€ๅฎšๆ—ถๆœŸๅ†…่‡ณๅฐ‘่ฟ›่กŒ่ฟ‡ไธคๆฌก่ดญไนฐ็š„ๅฎขๆˆทๆฏ”ไพ‹็งฐไธบ ๅ›žๅคดๅฎข็އ. This metric is also a measure of your customersโ€™ experience and your services towards them. Therefore, it is a clear indication of which products or services you need to improve and which are causing issues.ย 

๐Ÿ‘‰ ่ฎก็ฎ—ๆ‚จ็š„ๅ›žๅคดๅฎข็އ

ๅ›žๅคดๅฎข็އ ้€š่ฟ‡ๆ‰พๅˆฐๆ€ปๆ•ฐๆฅ็กฎๅฎš ไน‹ๅ‰่ดญไนฐ่ฟ‡็š„ๅฎขๆˆท็š„็™พๅˆ†ๆฏ” ๅฎขๆˆทๆ€ปๆ•ฐใ€‚ ่ฎก็ฎ—ๆ‚จ็š„ๅ›žๅคดๅฎข็އๅพˆ็ฎ€ๅ•ใ€‚ๆ‚จๅช้œ€่ฆ่ทŸ่ธชๆ‚จ็š„็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกไธšๅŠกๅฎขๆˆทไปฅๅŠไปŽๆ‚จ็š„ๆ•ฐๆฎๅบ“่ฟ›่กŒๅคšๆฌก่ดญไนฐ็š„ๅฎขๆˆทใ€‚ 

๐Ÿ‘‰ ้ผ“ๅŠฑๆ‚จ็š„ๅฎขๆˆทๅ†ๆฌก่ดญไนฐ

๐Ÿ“Š ็กฎไฟๆ‚จ็š„ๅฎขๆˆท่Žทๅพ— ๆœ€ไฝณ็”จๆˆทไฝ“้ชŒ.ๆ‚จๅฏไปฅ็ฎ€ๅŒ–้‡‡่ดญ็จ‹ๅบใ€ๅœจ้ข„ๆœŸๆ—ถ้—ดไบคไป˜ไบงๅ“ๅ’ŒๆœๅŠกใ€ๆไพ›ๆŠ˜ๆ‰ฃ็ญ‰ใ€‚ 

๐Ÿ“Š ๅฏนๆ‚จ็š„่ฅ้”€ๆดปๅŠจ่ฟ›่กŒๅ……ๅˆ†ๆŠ•่ต„๏ผŒๅนถ็กฎไฟ่ฎฉๆ‚จ็š„ๅฎขๆˆทๅ‚ไธŽๆ‚จ็š„ๅ…ฌๅธใ€‚ 

๐Ÿ“Š ๅฎžๆ–ฝ ๅฎขๆˆทๅฟ ่ฏšๅบฆ่ฎกๅˆ’๏ผŒ ๅนถ้ผ“ๅŠฑไป–ไปฌๅ›žๆฅๅ…‘ๆขๅฅ–ๅŠฑๅ’ŒๆŠ˜ๆ‰ฃใ€‚ 

๐Ÿ“Š ๆ”น่ฟ›ๆ‚จ็š„ๅฎขๆˆทๆœๅŠก็ญ–็•ฅใ€‚ 

9) ๅ‡€ๆŽจ่ๅ€ผ (NPS)

If you want to reduce churn for your eCommerce business, you have to focus on improving your customersโ€™ user experience. You can easily evaluate your storeโ€™s customer loyalty and churn rates by keeping an eye on the Net Promoter Score (NPS)metrics. This is generally considered one of the most important eCommerce metrics that any business should track to grow its business.

็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกๆŒ‡ๆ ‡

NPS ่กก้‡ๆœ‰ๅคšๅฐ‘ๅฎขๆˆทๆ„ฟๆ„ recommend (promote) your productsย and services to others. It is a direct insight into usersโ€™ brand loyalty and satisfaction.ย 

ไธบไบ†่ฏ„ไผฐ NPS๏ผŒ ๅˆ›ๅปบไธ€ไธช surveyย ๅ’Œ ask your customers how willing they are to recommend products from your company to their friends and family. Itโ€™s a good idea to ask them to answer or give a rating on a scale of 0 to 10. Then, take your survey results and separate your clients into three categories:ย 

๐ŸŽฏไฟƒ้”€ๅ‘˜๏ผš

ๆ‚จ็š„ไธšๅŠกๆŽจๅŠจ่€…ๆ˜ฏ้‚ฃไบ›ไธบๆ‚จ็š„ไผไธšๆไพ› 9-10 ๅˆ†.่ฟ™ไบ›ๅฟ ๅฎž็š„ๅฎขๆˆท้€šๅธธ้žๅธธๆปกๆ„ๅ’Œ ๅพˆไนๆ„ๅ‘ๅ…ถไป–ไบบๆŽจ้”€ๆ‚จ็š„ไบงๅ“ใ€‚ 

๐ŸŽฏ่ขซๅŠจ่ฏญๆ€๏ผš 

่ฟ™ไบ›ๆ˜ฏๆปกๆ„็š„ๅฎขๆˆท๏ผŒไป–ไปฌๆฒกๆœ‰่ถณๅคŸ็š„็ƒญๆƒ…ๆฅ้ผ“ๅŠฑๅ…ถไป–ไบบ่ฎฟ้—ฎๆ‚จ็š„ๅ•†ๅบ—ๆˆ–ไปŽๆ‚จ็š„ๅ•†ๅบ—่ดญไนฐใ€‚ไป–ไปฌไผš็ป™ๆ‚จ็š„็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกไธšๅŠกๆ‰“ๅˆ† ่ฏ„ๅˆ† 7-8;ๅฐ†ไป–ไปฌๅˆ†ๅผ€๏ผŒไธ“ๆณจไบŽๆ”นๅ–„ไป–ไปฌ็š„ไฝ“้ชŒๅนถๅฐ†ไป–ไปฌ่ฝฌๅŒ–ไธบๆŽจๅนฟ่€…ใ€‚ 

๐ŸŽฏ ๆ‰น่ฏ„่€…๏ผš

่ฃ…้ฅฐ่€…ๆ˜ฏไปปไฝ•ๅฎขๆˆท ่ดน็އ 6 ๆˆ–ไปฅไธ‹. They are usually unsatisfied with your store and may spread negative word of mouth.ย 

้€š่ฟ‡่ฏข้—ฎไป–ไปฌไธบไป€ไนˆไธๆ„‰ๅฟซไปฅๅŠไธ‹ๆฌกๅฆ‚ไฝ•ๆ”นๅ–„ไป–ไปฌ็š„่ดญ็‰ฉไฝ“้ชŒๆฅ่ทŸ่ฟ›ไป–ไปฌ็š„ๅ›ž็ญ”ใ€‚ 

๐Ÿ‘‰ ไฝฟ็”จ NPS ่กก้‡ๅฎขๆˆทๅฟ ่ฏšๅบฆ

ๆ—ข็„ถๆ‚จๅทฒๆ นๆฎๅฎขๆˆท็š„ๆปกๆ„ๅบฆๅฐ†ๅฎขๆˆทๅˆ†ไธบๅ‡ ็ฑป๏ผŒ่ฏทไฝฟ็”จไปฅไธ‹ๅ…ฌๅผ่ฎก็ฎ— NPS๏ผš 

็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกๆŒ‡ๆ ‡


ๆฎ SPG ๅ’จ่ฏขๅ…ฌๅธ็งฐ๏ผŒ ๅนณๅ‡ NPS ๅ€ผไธบ 34.3; anything around this score means your business is doing well, but it still has room to improve. Anything below 0 means you need to re-evaluate your business strategy and make some serious changes. On the other hand, any value above 70 means your eCommerce store is thriving!

๐Ÿ‘‰ ่ฎฉไฝ ็š„ๅฎขๆˆทๆฅๅฎฃไผ ไฝ 

ไธบไบ†ๆ้ซ˜ๆ‚จ็š„ NPS๏ผŒๆ‚จ้ฆ–ๅ…ˆ้œ€่ฆไบ†่งฃๆ‚จ็š„ไผไธšไธŽๆถˆ่ดน่€…็š„ๅ…ณ็ณปใ€‚ไบ†่งฃๆ‚จๆœ‰ๅคšๅฐ‘ๆ”ฏๆŒ่€…ใ€่ขซๅŠจ่€…ๅ’Œๆ‰น่ฏ„่€…ๅนถ่ฐƒๆŸฅไป–ไปฌ็š„ๅ้ฆˆๆ˜ฏไธ€ไธชๅพˆๅฅฝ็š„็ฌฌไธ€ๆญฅใ€‚ 

ไปŽ่ฟ™้‡Œ๏ผŒๆ‚จๅฏไปฅๆ‰ง่กŒไปฅไธ‹ๆญฅ้ชค๏ผš 

๐Ÿ“Š ๅšไธ€ไธช comprehensive customer journey mappingย ๅˆฐ get a full picture of the consumer behavior and find the roots of the problem.ย 

๐Ÿ“Š ๅˆ›้€ ไธ€ไธช efficient customer-driven planย ๅŸบไบŽๆ—…็จ‹ๅœฐๅ›พๅ’Œ็”จๆˆท็š„ๅ้ฆˆใ€‚ย 

๐Ÿ“Š Formulate a surveyย ๅ’Œ maximize the responses to understand which tactics are working and which are not.ย 

๐Ÿ“Š ่ฏ†ๅˆซๆ‚จ็š„ๆ‰น่ฏ„่€…ๅนถ้‡‡ๅ–ๆŽชๆ–ฝๆœ€็ปˆๅฐ†ไป–ไปฌ่ฝฌๅŒ–ไธบๆ‚จ็š„ไธšๅŠกๆŽจๅŠจ่€…ใ€‚ๆ‚จๅฏไปฅ้€š่ฟ‡ๆ้ซ˜่ดจ้‡ใ€ไปŽๆ ธๅฟƒๆถˆ้™ค้—ฎ้ข˜ใ€้‡‡็”จ้€‚ๅฝ“็š„่ฅ้”€็ญ–็•ฅ่ฎฉไป–ไปฌๅ‚ไธŽ่ฟ›ๆฅๅนถไธๆ–ญไผ ้€’ๅ“็‰Œไปทๅ€ผๆฅ่ฝปๆพๅšๅˆฐ่ฟ™ไธ€็‚นใ€‚

๐Ÿ“Š Push the passive to become a promoter. There are several ways of doing this, and one such method is to use ่ฏ„่ฎบXๅ‘้€ ่‡ชๅŠจ็”ตๅญ้‚ฎไปถๆ้†’ ๆถˆ่ดน่€…่ดญไนฐๅŽใ€‚่ฟ™ไบ›็”ตๅญ้‚ฎไปถๆ้†’ๅฐ†ๆ้†’ๆ‚จ็š„ๆถˆ่ดน่€…ๅœจๆ‚จ็š„ไบงๅ“้กต้ขไธŠ็•™ไธ‹่ฏ„่ฎบๅนถๆไพ›่ฏ„็บงใ€‚

๐Ÿ“Š ็กฎๅฎšๆ‚จ็š„ๅ‘่ตทไบบๆ˜ฏ่ฐ๏ผŒๅนถๅฅ–ๅŠฑไป–ไปฌๅฏนๆ‚จ็š„ไธšๅŠก็š„ๅฟ ่ฏšๅบฆใ€‚ๆ‚จๅฏไปฅๆไพ›ๆŠ˜ๆ‰ฃใ€็‰นๆฎŠไผ˜ๆƒ ๅˆธไปฃ็ ๅ’Œ้”€ๅ”ฎ๏ผŒๆˆ–่€…่ฆๆฑ‚ๆˆ–้ผ“ๅŠฑไป–ไปฌๆˆไธบๆ‚จ็š„ๅ“็‰Œๅคงไฝฟใ€‚

9) ็คพไบคๅช’ไฝ“ๅ‚ไธŽ็އ

ไฝœไธบๅœจ็บฟๅ•†ๅบ—ๆ‰€ๆœ‰่€…๏ผŒๆ‚จๅฟ…้กป่ทŸ่ธชๅนถไธๆ–ญๅฐ่ฏ•ๆ”น่ฟ›็š„ๆœ€ๅŸบๆœฌ็š„็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกๆŒ‡ๆ ‡ไน‹ไธ€ๆ˜ฏ ็คพไบคๅช’ไฝ“ๅ‚ไธŽ็އ.ๆฏไธช็คพไบคๅช’ไฝ“ๅนณๅฐ้ƒฝ้œ€่ฆๆดปๅŠจๅ’Œๅ‚ไธŽ๏ผŒไปฅๅˆ›้€ ๆ„‰ๅฟซ็š„ๅ“็‰Œไฝ“้ชŒ๏ผŒๅนถไธŽๆ–ฐ็š„ๅ’Œๆฝœๅœจ็š„ๆœชๆฅๅฎขๆˆท่ฟ›่กŒๆœ‰ๆ„ไน‰็š„ไบ’ๅŠจใ€‚ 

ๅฎƒ้€šๅธธ็”จไบŽ่กก้‡ๅ•ไธชๅ†…ๅฎนๅœจไธๅŒ็คพไบคๅช’ไฝ“ๅนณๅฐไธŠ็š„่กจ็Žฐ๏ผŒไพ‹ๅฆ‚ Facebook, ๆŽจ็‰น, Instagram็š„, ้ข†่‹ฑ, etc, based on the number of interactions the post gets. At times, it is also considered a measurement of how good a marketing campaign is in keeping the audience and customers engaged.ย 

่ฟ™ไธช้‡่ฆ็š„ๆŒ‡ๆ ‡ๆœ‰ๅŠฉไบŽ็†่งฃๆ‹ฅๆœ‰ๆ›ด้‡่ฆ็š„ engaged usersย compared to a large number of followers who do not interact.ย 

๐Ÿ‘‰ ๅฏ†ๅˆ‡่ง‚ๅฏŸ็คพไบคๅช’ไฝ“ๅ‚ไธŽ็އ

็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกๆŒ‡ๆ ‡


ๆ‚จ็š„ๅ‚ไธŽ็އๆ˜ฏ ๅ“่ดจ็š„็œŸๅฎžไฝ“็Žฐ ๆ‚จ็š„ๅ†…ๅฎน๏ผŒๅนถๅธฎๅŠฉๅฝข่ฑกๅŒ–ๆ‚จ็š„ๅฎขๆˆทๅฏนๆ‚จ็š„ๅœจ็บฟไธšๅŠก็š„ๆœŸๆœ›ใ€‚ๅ› ๆญค๏ผŒ่‰ฏๅฅฝ็š„็คพไบคๅช’ไฝ“ๅˆ†ๆžๅฏนไบŽ่กก้‡ๆ‚จ็š„ WooCommerce ไธšๅŠกๆ˜ฏๅฆๆˆๅŠŸ่‡ณๅ…ณ้‡่ฆใ€‚

่ฟ™ๅ‡ ๅคฉๆœ‰ ๅ‡ ็งๅœจ็บฟๅˆ†ๆžๅทฅๅ…ท ๅธฎๅŠฉๆ‚จ่กก้‡ไธๅŒๅนณๅฐ็š„็คพไบคๅช’ไฝ“ๅ‚ไธŽ็އใ€‚ไฝ†ๆ˜ฏ๏ผŒๆ‚จไนŸๅฏไปฅไฝฟ็”จไธ‹้ข็ป™ๅ‡บ็š„ๅ…ฌๅผ่ฟ›่กŒ่ฎก็ฎ—ใ€‚ย 

็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกๆŒ‡ๆ ‡

However, before we can use any of these tools and equations to measure the social media engagement rates, we need to understand that there are several different engagement methods for different media platforms.

่™ฝ็„ถ Facebook ไธŠ็š„ๅ‚ไธŽๅบฆ็”ฑๅ–œๆฌขใ€่ฏ„่ฎบๅ’Œๅˆ†ไบซ่กจ็คบ๏ผŒไฝ†ๅฎƒๆ˜ฏ่ฝฌๅ‘ๅ’Œๅ›žๅค็š„ๆ•ฐ้‡ใ€‚ๅฆ‚ๆžœๆ‚จ็š„ไผไธšๆ‹ฅๆœ‰่‡ชๅทฑ็š„ YouTube ้ข‘้“๏ผŒๅˆ™ๅบ”ๆ นๆฎๆฏไธช่ง†้ข‘่Žทๅพ—็š„ๆ€ป่ง‚็œ‹ๆฌกๆ•ฐๆฅ่กก้‡ๅ‚ไธŽๅบฆใ€‚ 

Therefore, you will have to understand what your audience expects and depend on these different platforms and act accordingly.ย 

๐Ÿ‘‰ ้ฃ™ๅ‡ๆ‚จ็š„ๅ‚ไธŽ็އ

่ฆๅฐ†ๆ‚จ็š„ไธšๅŠกๆŽจๅ‘ๅขž้•ฟๅ’ŒๆˆๅŠŸ็š„ๆœ€็ปˆ้ซ˜ๅบฆ๏ผŒๆ‚จ้œ€่ฆไบ†่งฃๆ‚จ็š„ๅ—ไผ—ๅนถๅปบ็ซ‹ๅ‚ไธŽๅบฆๅ’Œไบ’ๅŠจใ€‚ๅ‚ไธŽๅบฆๆฒกๆœ‰ไธŠ้™๏ผŒๅ› ๆญคๆ‚จๆœ‰ๆœบไผšไธๆ–ญๆ”น่ฟ›ๆ–นๆณ•ๅนถ่ฟ›่กŒๆ”น่ฟ›ใ€‚ 

There are countless ways to improve your website engagement rates. While it is impossible to list all of them, here are a few techniques you can use.ย 

๐Ÿ“Š ๅฏนไฝ ็š„ๅฌไผ—่ฟ›่กŒๅฝปๅบ•็š„ๅˆ†ๆžไปฅไบ†่งฃไป–ไปฌ

๐Ÿ“Š ๅœจ็บฟๅˆ›ๅปบๅ’Œๅˆ†ไบซๆ‚จ็š„่ง‚ไผ—ไผšๅ–œๆฌข็š„ๆœ‰่ถฃไธ”ๆœ‰ไปทๅ€ผ็š„ๅ†…ๅฎน

๐Ÿ“Š ้€š่ฟ‡ไธ“้—จ็š„็”ตๅญ้‚ฎไปถๅ’Œ็คพไบคๅช’ไฝ“่ฅ้”€ๆฅๅธๅผ•็”จๆˆท็š„ๆณจๆ„ๅŠ›

๐Ÿ“Š ๅˆ†ไบซไบ’ๅŠจๅ†…ๅฎน๏ผŒ่ฎฉ็”จๆˆทๅผ€ๅง‹ๅฏน่ฏๅนถไฟๆŒๅฏน่ฏๆต็•…

๐Ÿ“Š Be creative with polls, Q/A sessions, contests, giveaways, and more

๐Ÿ“Š ไฟๆŒๆ‚จ็š„ๅ†…ๅฎน่ง†่ง‰ๅŒ–๏ผŒไปฅ็ซ‹ๅณๅธๅผ•่ง‚ไผ—็š„ๆณจๆ„ๅŠ›

๐Ÿ“Š ๅง‹็ปˆไฟๆŒๅฟซ้€Ÿๅ’Œๆœบๆ™บ็š„ๅ›žๅค๏ผ›ๅฝ“็”จๆˆทๆฒกๆœ‰ๆ”ถๅˆฐๅฏนๅ…ถๆŸฅ่ฏข็š„ๅฟซ้€Ÿๅ›žๅคๆ—ถ๏ผŒไป–ไปฌๅพ€ๅพ€ไผšๅฏนๆ‚จ็š„ไบงๅ“ๅคฑๅŽปๅ…ด่ถฃ

๐Ÿ“Š ๅฎšๆœŸๅ’ŒๅฎšๆœŸๅ‘ๅธƒไปฅ็กฎไฟ็”จๆˆทไธไผš้”™่ฟ‡ๆ‚จ็š„ๅ†…ๅฎน - ๆ‚จๅฏไปฅไฝฟ็”จๆœ‰็”จ็š„ WordPress ๆ’ไปถ๏ผˆๅฆ‚ SchedulePress๏ผ‰่‡ชๅŠจๅœจ็คพไบคๅช’ไฝ“ไธŠๅˆ†ไบซๅธ–ๅญๅ’Œๅ†…ๅฎนใ€‚

ๆ‚จๅบ”่ฏฅๅคšไน…ๆต‹้‡ไธ€ๆฌก็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกๆŒ‡ๆ ‡๏ผŸ

ๆ‚จ้œ€่ฆๅคšไน…ๅˆ†ๆžไธ€ๆฌก็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกๆŒ‡ๆ ‡ๅ–ๅ†ณไบŽๆŒ‡ๆ ‡ๆœฌ่บซๅŠๅ…ถไปฃ่กจ็š„ๅซไน‰ใ€‚ 

๐Ÿ—“๏ธ ๆฏๅ‘จ๏ผšไธ€ไบ›ๆŒ‡ๆ ‡ๅบ”่ฏฅๆฏๅ‘จ็›‘ๆŽงไธ€ๆฌก๏ผŒไปฅ้ชŒ่ฏๆ‚จ็š„ๅ…ฌๅธๆ˜ฏๅฆๅค„ไบŽ่‰ฏๅฅฝ็Šถๆ€ใ€‚็ฝ‘็ซ™ๆต้‡ๅ’Œ็คพไบคๅช’ไฝ“ๅ‚ไธŽ้ƒฝๆ˜ฏไพ‹ๅญใ€‚

๐Ÿ—“๏ธๅŒๅ‘จๅˆŠ measures are ideally suited for metrics with larger sample sizes, as they are less influenced by week-to-week changes. Average order value (AOV), cost per acquisition (CPA), and shopping cart abandonment are examples of bi-weekly eCommerce metrics.

๐Ÿ—“๏ธย ๆฏๆœˆ๏ผšย Some eCommerce metrics, such as those related to email marketing, can be measured monthly as they depend on website traffic numbers and your own marketing strategies.ย 

๐Ÿ—“๏ธ ๅญฃๅˆŠ๏ผš ๅ…ถไป–็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกๆŒ‡ๆ ‡ๅฏไปฅๆฏๅญฃๅบฆๆˆ–ๆฏๅนดๆŸฅ็œ‹ไธ€ๆฌกใ€‚่ฟ™ไบ›ๆ˜ฏๆœ€ๅ…ทๆˆ˜็•ฅๆ„ไน‰็š„๏ผŒ้€šๅธธ็”จไบŽ่กก้‡ๆ‚จ็š„ไธšๅŠก็š„ๆ•ดไฝ“็Šถๅ†ตๅ’Œๅขž้•ฟใ€‚ 

ๆฏซไธ่ดนๅŠ›ๅœฐ่กก้‡ๆ‚จ็š„็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกๆŒ‡ๆ ‡ไปฅๅ‘ๅฑ•ๆ‚จ็š„ไธšๅŠก

็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกๆŒ‡ๆ ‡

ๆœ‰ๅ‡ ็ง ็”ตๅญๅ•†ๅŠกๆŒ‡ๆ ‡ ๆ‚จๅฏไปฅ่ทŸ่ธชไปฅไบ†่งฃๆ‚จ็š„ๅฎขๆˆทๅ’ŒไธšๅŠก่ฟ›ๅฑ•๏ผŒไฝ†ไธŠ้ขๆๅˆฐ็š„้‚ฃไบ›ๆ˜ฏๅ…ณ้”ฎใ€‚ไปปไฝ•ๆ—จๅœจๅ–ๅพ—ๆˆๅŠŸ็š„ๅ•†ๅบ—้ƒฝๅบ”่ฏฅๅ…ณๆณจๅฎƒไปฌใ€‚ๅฆ‚ๆžœๆ‚จๅˆ†ๆž่ฟ™ไบ›้กถ็บงๆŒ‡ๆ ‡ๅนถ้‡‡ๅ–้€‚ๅฝ“็š„ๆŽชๆ–ฝๆฅๅขžๅผบๅฎƒไปฌ๏ผŒ้‚ฃไนˆๆ‚จ็š„ไธšๅŠก่‚ฏๅฎšไผšๅค„ไบŽๆœ€ไฝณ็Šถๆ€ใ€‚ย 

We hope you find our list helpful in growing your online business. If you try out any of the methods listed above, do let us know about your experience by commenting below; we would love to hear from you!ย To learn more valuable information about your online businesses like this, ่ฎข้˜…ๆˆ‘ไปฌ็š„ๅšๅฎข.ๆ‚จไนŸๅฏไปฅๅŠ ๅ…ฅๆˆ‘ไปฌ ๅ‹ๅฅฝ็š„ Facebook ็คพๅŒบ ไบ†่งฃๆˆ‘ไปฌ็š„ๆœ€ๆ–ฐๆ›ดๆ–ฐใ€‚

Picture of Tasnia

ๅก”ๆ–ฏๅฐผไบš

ๅˆ†ไบซ่ฟ™ไธชๆ•…ไบ‹

  • 00ๅคฉ
  • 00ๅฐๆ—ถ
  • 00Mins
  • 00Secs

Leaving Already?

Create Urgency, Earn Trust, Boost Sales with NotificationX